??!
1 photo
ASUS ZenBook 14 UX434FLC

ASUS ZenBook 14 UX434FLC

4.6 from 21 reviews

Reviews

4.6

21 reviews
5
(14)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next
Anthony

AnthonySydney Surrounds, NSW

Great specs at a Good Price

published

A Great looking Extremely Compact laptop.

Great specs, great performance and excellent size screen to body ratio with a great colour combo The finish is so nice that I hate getting my grubby finger marks on it

Good value for money. Very happy with this purchase.

Purchased in June 2020.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$2,089.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Glen O.

Glen O.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fast performing laptop vs it's close competitor

published

Pros:
-large screen
-high specs given the price
-still light considering the hardware on it

Cons:
-power button next to delete button
-loud fan noise caused by overheating
-touchpad a little too sensitive at times (opening pop ups when not intending to do so)

I previously had an XPS13 and was going to pay the extra for it but the ASUS offer and price point convinced me otherwise. Not unhappy with the purchase but can see where the XPS fair better on the performance side slightly.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$2,099.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elie

ElieSydney, NSW

Gorgeous Product

published

An amazing looking laptop that's suprer modern looking, great colour combination on the build with a super large screen and next gen features yet so light and portable

Extremley happy with this purchase

Purchased in June 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX434FLC compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nic

NicSydney, NSW

Compact laptop with excellent performance, ideal for students

published

Excellent everyday performance for office applications or graphical work. and works well for gaming too.
This laptop has an excellent build quality with its aluminum body,
Beautiful to look at, great value for money.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,900.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Scott

ScottSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Fast, sleek notebook with the latest specs

published

I've bought a number of ASUS notebooks in the past and this one is the best yet. The screen looks amazing with the slim bezels and with the updated CPU and 1TB SSD, everything just works so much faster and quieter than my previous models. The touchpad with built-in apps seems a bit gimmicky and may take some getting used to, but at least you can disable it when you're not using the apps. The size and weight are an improvement and battery life looks ok so far. All in all I can definitely recommend this model to anyone looking for a compact, speedy notebook.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,899.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Fast ASUS Zenbook Laptop

published

A very good Laptop with many features and very fast CPU ...latest 10th generation I7
Absolutely love it. The screen is awesome compared to my old laptop and the 1 terabyte
hard drive leaves lots of room for all my documents and pictures ....great price from Shopping Express
as well.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,899.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

radioblaster

radioblasterMelbourne

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes

Another good Zenbook

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,900.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Long Time Mac User and Loving it so far

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Scorptec (Scorpion Technology) Online store for A$2,189.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Very handy laptop, however still getting adjusted to new touch pad.

published

Good laptop for speed and start up. Would be better if was more user friendly. Unsure how to feel with integrated security system. Hopefully starts to feel better as i get better

Purchased in June 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for A$1,800.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX434FLC compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JohnvB

JohnvBPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

It's just a great laptop.

published

Nice compact laptop with some great features and best of all, the setup was intuitive and did what was needed for setup in no time. I am impressed with it's face recognition software for logon and the speed of the machine. I am happy to recommend this machine.

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,918.00.

Kelvin X T

Kelvin X TGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

8 out of 10.

published

Mostly all fine.
However, for the $2.1k price, no Thunderbolt 3 or USB C charging or video out.
Would recommend for convenience and not for a rich technology experience.
Overall, happy with purchase.

Purchased in June 2020 at Centrecom for A$2,139.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jack N.

Jack N.Sydney, NSW

Great lightweight laptop

published

Great last op with good battery life and super lightweight. It is the perfect laptop for school and the increased ram offers better handling of more strenuous tasks. Would definitely recommend.

Purchased in June 2020 at JB Hifi Home for A$1,799.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Phoebe

PhoebeSouth East Queensland, QLD

This is good purchase at a good price

published

It was on sale and I purchased it.
I do enjoying using it. It is really light weight and comfortable to take to university. The color looks nice and i like it.

Purchased in June 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$1,704.93.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael

MichaelSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Incredible product and fantastic shopping experience

published

Fantastic product and cannot believe how awesome it is. The trackpad screen is so handy and the processing power is amazing. Everything works so snappy and I'm so happy with the purchase. I bought the PC from shopping express on a Thursday and it was delivered on the Monday!!!

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express for A$1,900.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Renee23

Renee23Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Touch pad screen is a game changer

published

I have found having the touch pad screen makes have a smaller screen and laptop doable. I often have two windows open and have found I can have the information I need to refer to on the smaller screen. The design is professional and the weight makes a huge difference in my work handbag and will most likely decrease wear and tear on it. Note, I have found the touch pad to be more sensitive to touch and taps than any of my previous laptops.

Purchased in June 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$1,699.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laptops

Find out how ASUS ZenBook 14 UX434FLC compares to other Laptops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

So far so good

published

I bought this laptop today. I am loving it so far. The design is great and is portable. Very good specs for the price it offers. I will definitely get a good use of it for uni.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Little Device

published

Have recently started using the device and so far so good.
Setup was super easy. Everything stepped through from start-up. Clean laptop, the screen is excellent quality, and the keyboard is comfortable to use.
Still getting used to the screen pad, but guessing it will take some time.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tash D.

Tash D.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

This laptop is beautiful

published

Love the HD size and speed, looking forward to learning the touchpad. Perfect size and weight and fantastic battery life. Was tossing up whether to spend the money on a MAC but so glad I went with this.

Purchased in June 2020 at Scorptec (Scorpion Technology) Online store for A$2,299.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Teresa W

Teresa WSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Fantastic. Had it 2 days and loving it

published

Stylish and full of features and quality. Have been using it for 2 days and loving it all. The keyboard is fantastic as is the design. Great price for a fantastic product

Purchased in June 2020 at Shopping Express.

Asus Zenbook UX434FLC

published

Bought the Asus Zenbook and I love it. Well built and good design.
The keyboards are great to type with.
The touchpad / screen pad is a great features to have.

1TB SSD is amazing.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ASUS representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.