1 photo
ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA

ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA (page 2 of 3)

4.4 from 53 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Laptops in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ASUS

Reviews

4.4
53 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    kcstewart
    kcstewartSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Had to do this to redeem an e-card voucher

    published

    Laptop is pretty good - 3 days in and no dramas yet. Screen and touchpad are responsive. The Ryzen 5 processor seems to handle photoshop without any issues. Would recommend buying.

    • Verified

    Best laptop ever

    published

    using the laptop for business and is smashing it, is fast and hasnt missed a beat. would recommed it to anyone loking at laptops asus has never let me down

    Purchased in June 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)

    Excellent for students

    published

    I am a student and believe this laptop will cater for my needs. It is well worth the price, especially how the touch pad can be converted into a number pad. That was one of the reasons that convinced me as I intend to use it a lot within my studies.

    Purchased in June 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    • Verified

    Good value

    published

    Good value. Not the best laptop I ever had, but you got what you paid for. The screen is bright more than enough and the body is light enough. I love it can convert the touchpad to number pad which is very useful. It also comes with a pen which is very handy as well. Another feature that I like is its heat-vent is upward to the screen. So it wouldn't be blocked when you use in bed.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Microsoft for $1,199.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    • Verified

    Fantastic laptop

    published

    First time buying an Asus laptop but I think I will stick to Asus from now. the Flip is awesome. You dont realise how handy it is until you have it. I use it for work and it does the job. I can do my office spreadsheets and online ordering easily. Very happy.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Amazon for $1,500.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    • Verified

    Awesome laptop - love flip screen

    published

    I wanted a 2 in 1 laptop and have had the Asus brand before. I chose this one as it has the numerical keypad on the track pad. Great for when you’re working with figures. It’s super fast and light. Only question I have is regarding video - I can’t seem to watch Netflix without lag - I’m sure it’s an easy fix. Very happy with purchase.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $2,186.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Tracy M.
    Tracy M.Sydney, NSW

    Excellent Value

    published

    It is a great laptop for the cost. Being 14inch it is light weight & portable. The flip screen is perfect for travelling , especially on flights. The back lit screen is also beneficial. as is the touchscreen & pen included

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,585.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Related Articles

    Previous
    Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

    With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

    Clara V.
    Clara V.15 Nov 2021
    smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
    How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

    Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

    Clara V.
    Clara V.30 Nov 2021
    how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
    Next
    Vizo
    VizoPerth, WA

    Very stylish next generation laptop

    published

    Super fast laptop , awesome futures with the flip over touch screen.
    Came with the pen no extra cost compare to other products out there.
    This is my first asus laptop I was influenced by the sales man, had a really good deal looking forward to use it.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,585.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    Simon B.
    Simon B.Darling Downs, QLD

    ASUS Zenbook UX462DA

    published

    Have had a play with this after buying it today. Very smooth operation and the speed of the device is good. Haven't really had a good go yet, but like it so far

    Purchased in June 2020 at Joyce Mayne for $1,500.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Kel
    Kel
    • 3 reviews

    Asus zenbook Flip UX 462

    published

    I have just bought this and to get the $100 cash back I have to write a review. So after not having time to really get to use it, I cant say either way how good or bad it is. However, I dont like the fact that a cash back should have so many pre-requisites

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores for $1,585.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Rich
    RichGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    Asus zenbook flip ux462

    published

    Asus is one of the top leading brands out there so it’s a no brainer to not go for a laptop that gives you everything. The specifications of my 14” 2 in 1 asus zenbook is a handy and really worth it. A must buy for any students out there who wants to start with the simplest tasks and elegant design finish.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,400.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Other Laptops

     
     

    0.0
    (1,234)
    JVR
    JVRCentral Queensland, QLD
    • Verified

    This is a very sturdy well performing laptop

    published

    This laptop is well designed and performs seamlessly. I love the display and sound quality. The feel is super as it really feels well built. good battery life and crisp display.

    Purchased at Harvey Norman for $1,585.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Laptops

    Find out how ASUS Zenbook Flip UX462DA compares to other Laptops

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    A laptop with all the bells and whistles!

    published

    Upgrading the old laptop to this new Asus. The 2 in 1 design makes it perfect for work and home use. Got it at a great price from Harvey Norman.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,585.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Rosina L.
    Rosina L.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
    • Verified

    Love the chiclet

    published

    Great all rounder but the chiclet is what sold me. Using it for accounting and uni courses where you want the number keypad but need it compact and light. this saves space on the keyboard and desk.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,954.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Ray
    RayVictoria
    • Verified

    Great laptop

    published

    I. size is great - the flip to notebook really usefull and overall looks really slick

    ii. Why did you choose this laptop ? Good quality brand ang great pricing.

    iii. How are you currently using your laptop? Business

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,585.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Shirley Suwandi
    Shirley SuwandiSydney, NSW

    ASUS Most reliable product for work and study

    published

    Myself and my husband like ASUS Product. All previous laptop we have ASUS. On this model look stylish and sleek and light. This was 3rd or 4th ASUS laptop we have and we already know it ASUS still keep the quality of their product. We are happy with this product.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman.

    Incentivised Review No
    Senthil R.
    Senthil R.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
    • Verified

    Perfect for Home and Work related Study use

    published

    We all liked this Asus model. Stylish, sleek and professional design. Need better keyboard letters. Letters are dim and hard to see. Apart from that a fabulous laptop for families.

    Purchased in June 2020.

    Incentivised Review No
    alyzac
    alyzacNortheast, VIC

    Perfect size and excellent build quality

    published

    This is my 2nd zenbook and the build quality is top notch as usual.
    The hinge for the flip screen feels solid and the footprint of the zenbook is small for a 14" screen lappie.
    A stylus was included, can't say the same thing for other 2-in-1 laptops.
    Totally satisfied with my purchase!

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,199.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Pleased with Purchase

    published

    Lightweight and portable. Fast performance with Face ID option to sign in. Touchscreen pen included and was an appreciated bonus. Nice to now have a newer computer that takes advantage of the Windows 10 environment.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Excellent.

    published

    Top computer. Great for school. Year 11 and 12. Super fast super light easy to use. Sturdy and easy to look after. Quick charging. Simple to operate. Love the touch pad

    Purchased in June 2020.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Allie
    AllieVictoria

    Great laptop!

    published

    Love the touch feature and large screen on the Zenbook. Chose the Zenbook because of the flip 2 in 1 feature and use it for work purposes, very easy to use!

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Tricia
    TriciaSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Ausus ZenBook flip

    published

    The small compact design is a plus for travel. The other pluses are reasonable battery life, the microSD reader and the strong build.
    The 360 degree hinge is a great addition.

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,998.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Small business owner
    Small business ownerSouth East Queensland, QLD

    Suits my needs very well

    published

    This is a solid laptop although very versatile and close to weighing only 1kg. The parts and said to be of very high quality compared to competitor products.
    I’m very happy with my purchase so far

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,250.00.

    Incentivised Review No

    Great laptop!!

    published

    The laptop was very good and no issus with it until now. The performance was phenaminal. Thanks for the customer service. Great buy, light weight, good battery life. Hoo hooo....

    Purchased in June 2020 for $1,299.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    excellent laptop, user friendly

    published

    love the keyboard, have noticed the track pad can be a bit buggy, will try to use windows drivers and see if that fixes it. always thought the touchscreen function on a laptop was a gimmick however i love it! i chose this lap top because of the specs and price! definitely over spec'd for what i need and use it for but cna never have too much spec

    Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for $1,887.00.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

    Page 2 of 3

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.