?
? !
AusClimate Cool Seasons 10L (AU1000DD)

AusClimate Cool Seasons 10L (AU1000DD)

5.0 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

10 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.6 (5)
Previous
Next
A. Cameron

A. Cameron

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Unbelievable little machine! I would be lost without them!

published

It has removed large amounts of moisture from rooms that were full of condensation and mould. You can literally see it disappearing off windows. My asthma has reduced due to this! I can't recommend this little unit enough. Compact and quiet!

Purchased in May 2020 for $420.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ausclimate NWT Medium 20L WDH-716DE-20R

Looking for Dehumidifiers?

Read the reviews for Ausclimate NWT Medium 20L WDH-716DE-20R

51 reviews
Ad

This is great

published

I got my machines today and have had them on for about 4 hours so far, I cannot believe how much moisture it is taking out of the rooms, I live in Tasmania and get really wet windows in the cold weather, these machines work fantastic and going to save me a lot of time and money in the future

Purchased in July 2020 at Ausclimate .

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mick

MickSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

moisture sucker

published

The Ausclimate 10L cool seasons dehumidifier is a great product very user friendly, stylish and sucks alot of moisture. I set up dehumidifier in all rooms on dry cycle usually 2 - 4 hours each room including bathroom And by end the container is nearly full.

The air quality really changes and has kept mould away . I also like the laundry mode which dries damp clothes.

I would recommend if you have a damp situation
Very satisfied.

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dehumidifiers

Find out how AusClimate Cool Seasons 10L (AU1000DD) compares to other Dehumidifiers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Renja M.

Renja M.Unincorporated, VIC

Love Love

published

Knowledgeable staff, super helpful in choosing the right product. The AusClimate 10L is great and has helped reduce the amount of moister in our flat which was an issue with mold starting to grow! Now I want to buy a commercial one for my business! Thanks, Peter

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
AmandaPotter

AmandaPotterMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I ABSOLUTELY love it!

published

Purchased in May 2019 for $485.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with AusClimate

Donna A

Donna APerth

Fantastic - sanity saver!

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ausclimate NWT Medium 20L WDH-716DE-20R

Looking for Dehumidifiers?

Read the reviews for Ausclimate NWT Medium 20L WDH-716DE-20R

51 reviews
Ad
Tom_70

Tom_70Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 19 reviews
  • 21 likes

Works perfectly

published

I've only had my humidifier for a few weeks but it is doing a brilliant job of keeping window condensation under control now that the the nights are getting colder. Drying clothes indoors during rainy weather works really well too.
Quite noisy on high but I can easily get to sleep with it on low - and that is all that is required after following the instructions for initially drying the rooms. I only need to use the timer to run it for a couple of hours at night now.
It is portable enough to be easily moved around but I'm thinking of getting another one for my downstairs rooms.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Peter

PeterSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 10 likes

Reliable and effective

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
John

JohnMelbourne

In cooler environments this is a better option than the traditional compressor based dehumidifier

published

I initially purchased two of these units to reduce humidity in a garage and shed being used to store furniture. I have been amazed at the amount of moisture this machine extracts from the air and have now placed a permanent drain pipe in each as I was having to empty the container almost daily! It has typically reduced the moisture content by over 20%.
So impressed I have purchased another unit. Can highly recommend these units and the owners of the business were very helpful.

Date PurchasedJuly 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dehumidifiers

Find out how AusClimate Cool Seasons 10L (AU1000DD) compares to other Dehumidifiers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very happy with the Ausclimate cool-seasons 10L desiccant dehumidifier

published

I purchased the 10L desiccant dehumidifier from Ausclimate about 6 weeks ago and have been blown away. The amount of moisture it removes from the air is incredible!! We had a real problem with dampness in our apartment and this unit is ideal. It removes the moisture and cleans the air and I could not recommend it more highly.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all AusClimate Cool Seasons reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about AusClimate Cool Seasons 10L (AU1000DD) but you can read 2 questions about AusClimate Cool Seasons.

Get an answer from our members and AusClimate representatives

AusClimate Cool Seasons 10L (AU1000DD)

Details

Compare all 3 AusClimate Cool Seasons
CategoryDehumidifiers
Max Room Size 50
Moisture Removal10 L/day (20°C @ 60% RH)
Water Tank Capacity10 L
Weight8.2 kg
Dimensions 525 x 462 x 217 mm
Maximum Noise Level52 db
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all 3 AusClimate Cool Seasons

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.