?
? !
3 photos
Ausbeds Sienna 6 Double

Ausbeds Sienna 6 Double

4.8 from 12 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.8

12 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Perfect mattress and excellent service

published

We visited ausbeds a month ago and had no hesitations in deciding on this particular mattress for its level of comfort and back support. Karl was more than happy to go through all the various specs and even showed us the inner components of ausbeds' mattresses. You'd deal direct with the owner, the designer who keeps improving his products, and the manufacturer and you'd know that should there be any issues or change of mind, your concerns would be addressed promptly. Delivery was prompt and efficient. Service with big smiles from both sides. Highly recommended.

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Adjustment PeriodDays
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,792 reviews
Ad
Matt

MattSydney, NSW

The first was so comfortable we bought a second!

published

We bought a Sienna 6 (double) for our son a few months ago and have found it so comfortable we just bought another for our daughter. We highly recommend it!!

Purchased in October 2020 at Ausbeds.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent quality at a competitive price!!

published

Very comfortable and high quality. It is the 3rd mattress I buy from Ausbeds and. They are durable and maintain shape and firmness over time. I will repeat again!
The staff has extensive knowledge about their products and are always accomodating to find the best mattress for you.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Ausbeds Sienna 6 Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

regret buying it

published
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Ausbeds
karl v.Ausbeds
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

I may never get out of bed!

published

Walked in & same day purchase & delivery! Wow. I had to beat Leo home. I love the way Leo slid the plastic off in one second. Legend! Most comfortable mattress I have owned. Thanks Leo.

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

I’m sleeping like a baby since I got the new mattress. So good! Karl and Harry deserves gold stars! Thanks guys.

published

I’m sleeping like a baby since I got the new mattress. The pillow top makes it feel so soft though firm. The perfect balance. Really comfortable. Thanks ausbeds for the top service.

Purchased in May 2019 at Ausbeds for $400.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,792 reviews
Ad

My Mattress

published

Great for my back and sleep like a baby
It's actually very comfortable
And no sagging as yet and firm
The way I like it
So far so good and leo took his time
Was very helpful and gave me
Many options

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lizzie

Lizzie

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic bed

published

A lovely bed, so comfortable and supportive. Fourth bed we have bought from you and really good quality and price for all of them.

Highly recommend you to anyone, great support and excellent delivery.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wendy O

Wendy OSydney

I LOVE MY BED!

published

A very smooth ordering transaction and with Leo's delivery being both on time and timely my new Sienna has been a divine experience all round
I had been dreading a settling in period because my many issues, but it's just too comfy to fault.

Date PurchasedJan 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Ausbeds Sienna 6 Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great Bed and Great Service!

published

Popped into Aubeds when walking past just to have a look and was so impressed with the quality and price of mattress I bought one on the spot. Karl offered great advice, leaving me free to test! Two hours later Harry delivered. These guys are great. Really happy with the recommendation of mattress, service and price!

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cumi

CumiThe ponds

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Repeat customer

published

Second time bought a mattress from this company Ausbed.
Always love the bed and the approach from the boss.
I can see he looks after his clients.
The price increase by $100 for most mattress range..
I guess, like everythingelse in Sydney is gettting more and more expensive.

But im happy in the end. He gave us 2 pillows as a bonus.
Thank you George for your speedy delivery too. No one can beat that!

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great Mattress, Great Price, Great Customer Service.

published

Mattress is super comfortable and supportive. I recommend visiting the showroom if you can to decide which mattress you need properly. Harry delivered the mattress within 2 hours of placing the order and quickly assisted with carrying it to the correct room. Delivery price is fantastic, $40 for 35km away from their warehouse, other big brand bedding places wanted to charge $80 for less than 10km.

Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a great bed at a great price.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,792 reviews
Ad
See all Ausbeds Sienna reviews

Questions & Answers

Pavel M.

Pavel M.asked

Sienna 6 Double

Hi
Which spring system have Ausbeds Sienna SR6?
(Pocket springs or coils spring)
Thanks, Paul

5 answers
Ausbeds
karl v.Ausbeds

Hiya! Sienna mattresses all come with Pocket springs, which means they are not connected to one another. Great if you don't want to wake your partner in the middle of the night! They're 5 zoned also, basically firmer spring support for under the hip area.
Also, the pocket springs are encased in a firm foam wall around the edges. This makes the edges very solid. For you, it means you have a more usable area on the mattress surface - no rolling out of the mattress when you get to the edge :)

Pavel M.
Pavel M.

Can you do delivery to Melbourne (South Oakleigh VIC 3167)?
Thanks, Paul

Pavel M.
Pavel M.

Hello

I'm interested to buy double mattress sienna sr6.
Can you do delivery to Melbourne (South Oakleigh VIC 3167)?
Delivery is free or how much it costs?

Thanks, Paul

See all Ausbeds Sienna questions

Get an answer from our members and Ausbeds representatives

Ausbeds Sienna 6 Double

Details

Compare all 15 Ausbeds Sienna
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $1,250.00
Type Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium
SizeDouble
Thickness33 cm
Country of ManufactureAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)
Compare all 15 Ausbeds Sienna

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd