1 photo
B1 Homes
4.8 from 257 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Project Home Builders in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by B1 Homes

Reviews

4.8
103 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.8 (80)
  • Site Admin
    4.7 (75)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (75)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.8 (70)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (67)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.7 (67)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (63)
  • Transparency
    4.7 (70)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
SY Lee
SY Lee
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

** I am happy to recommend B1 Homes **

published
  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateJuly 2022
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pina DAmico
Pina DAmicoPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

excellent Build and Support

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Customer Service
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateApril 2022
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Pina DAmico
Pina DAmico
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with B1 Homes

BJN1983
BJN1983Perth, WA
  • Verified

Excellent

published
  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateOctober 2021
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

The perfect build

published

I am so pleased with the entire building experience with B1 homes.
Great communication between the client liaison, the supervisor and myself.
Fast responses from my client liaison to all of my enquiries.
The supervisor went above and beyond with every step throughout the building process, could not be happier with the way he operates and his professionalism.
Fantastic workmanship by all tradesmen throughout the entire building process.
10/10

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateFebruary 2022
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with B1 Homes

Project Home Builders

Find out how B1 Homes compares to other Project Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ajay
AjayPerth, WA
  • Verified

Very happy with B1 and their quality services

published

Very professional, knowledgeable team, helpful staff. Highly recommended.Right from the beginning Sam Gusic was so helpful, supportive and proactive in approach. Helped to get things done on time. Very happy about the quality products and quality service. Jo Harris is another wonderful staff helped me about all the queries I have. She is soft spoken and easily approachable. Luke supervisor is very supportive and he make sure everything has done properly.I really enjoyed my home building process with B1.

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateNovember 2021
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with B1 Homes

  • Verified

Great!

published

Given the shortages of supply, my house was built on time and to a high standard. The process was smooth and easy. Emails were always answered and updates were given consistently. It was great to see the start to finish progress of the build and I'd recommend anyone else wanting to build, to go with B1.

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateFebruary 2020
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with B1 Homes

Sam
SamPerth, WA
  • Verified

Build with Blakey!

published

A spur of the moment decision one Saturday after ever increasing rents and being on my own, I decided to get out of the rental market and build a home, no idea where to start or who to go with. I was put in touch with Blake from B1 Homes and every step of my build process has been a breeze, from our first meeting in Treeby one night Blake has been there every step of the way. I am only a week or so away from key handover and my build has been stress free, smooth and completed in 9 months during a time of delays for most thanks to my awesome site supervisor Lyndsay. I highly recommend building with B1 Homes... Oh and my house looks fantastic too!

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateFebruary 2022
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
The Home Builder Awards For 2022

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collective knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA and SA, and an overall #1 winner for the country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
the-home-builder-awards-for-2022
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
Next
  • Verified

Smooth process & great service from start to finish

published

I handed over with B1 Homes 9 months ago now, and my experience has been flawless from sign up to present. Every staff member I dealt with through the process was super friendly and ready to help me with any questions I had. This is my first build so it was great to have such informative updates.
I am so happy with my new home, thank you B1!

  • Customer Service
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateMarch 2021
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with B1 Homes

  • Verified

SUPPORTIVE AND PROFESSIONAL

published

It took a while for us to leave a review and it’s been a year now since we moved to our new house. I would like to say a big thank you to everyone at B1 homes especially to Greg Our agent and Pam from let’s finance who believed in us and went beyond their duties to help us achieve our dream home. We started our journey in January of 2020 and from then on, everything went very well. They never fail to help us even at the start of the pandemic where companies are doing their skeletal workforce. All of our inquiries and worries (even the stupid ones) are all patiently answered by them, always reassuring us that everything will ok which was true. We are well taken care of. Thank you so much and I hope everyone will have a great holiday!

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateDecember 2020
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Project Home Builders

Find out how B1 Homes compares to other Project Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leigh C.
Leigh C.Perth, WA
  • Verified

A team that genuinely care!

published

From the moment our build started we had a fantastic experience. Our build started end of April and everything has gone very smoothly and we were always kept updated every step of the way. The B1 Team, especially Jimmy has worked tirelessly to make sure that we could be in our new home for Christmas. A special thank you to Angela who has always been at the other end of the phone to answer many of my questions, she has ended our building journey with such joy! Thank you to everyone that has been a part of our building journey! We highly recommend the B1 team!!

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateDecember 2021
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with B1 Homes

Jax
JaxPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Premium design and quality home built by a friendly, professional and insightful builder, B1.

published
  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateNovember 2019
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Paul
Paul
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Quick build and team made it a simple process

published

Very happy with the build. Initial discussions with Sam were easy and he understood our needs. Pre-start was made simple and the build commenced on time. We were building during Covid which put massive pressures on the building industry, but we experienced no delays or product outages. The team were always very responsive and the building supervisor Luke did a great job ensuring work was performed properly. Would be more than happy to build with B1 again.

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateSeptember 2021
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with B1 Homes

Project Home Builders

Find out how B1 Homes compares to other Project Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Clare T.
Clare T.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Fantastic from Day 1!

published
  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
  • Construction End DateAugust 2021
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Great experience building with B1 homes

published

Building with B1 homes was a rewarding, easy, and the best decision we made! We signed to build mid-pandemic and had no issues or delays whatsoever - house was built within the timeframe given and updates always received along the way. Every staff member at B1 was always transparent and happy to help me. My sales rep Ryan was so understanding, patient, while super quick to answer any questions that I had. He also liaised with my broker to make this the most straightforward and fun process! My client liaison Amy and site supervisor Jimmy were also amazing to deal with. B1 homes are genuinely interested in the best outcome for the client. Would recommend 100%!!

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Structural Integrity
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
  • Electrical & Lighting
  • Flooring
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message

Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure for us to be able to build your beautiful home.

Regards,
The B1 Homes Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Great Building experience

published

As a first home owner and builder i was nervous to be building on my own however, i received the best service and support from B1 Homes. My 4x2 home was built in under 12 months! Adam from Finance was excellent with communication and guidance, he would call whenever i had a question. Lindsay the Site Supervisor was very thorough and made sure everything was completed properly. With all the issues going on with Builders/contracts during the COVID pandemic i consider myself lucky. I had no issues or delays with anything!!

  • Customer Service
  • Site Admin
  • Timeliness
  • Transparency
  • Incentivised Review No
  • Build StagePost-Construction
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message

Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure for us to be able to build your beautiful home.

Regards,
The B1 Homes Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Cheers b.
Cheers b.asked

Hi, i'm WA tafe qualified bricklayer. I'm looking for jobs for myself, if you need more bricklayer, could we talk more, cheers
0416699472

No answers
Dallas
Dallasasked

I am interested to know what additional inclusions B1 can offer us except what they advertise to go out of their way. What did they include for you as a customer?? Thanks in advance

2 answers
Kate
Kate
Nik I.
Nik I.
Vhin
Vhinasked

Its almost been a year since I first contacted B1 homes last May 2018 and almost 7 months since I bought the land and my prestart . It’s really stressfull that till now the building process is still not started. is there anything you can do to speed up the process? thanks

2 answers
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
B1 Homes
B1 Customer ServiceB1 HomesSend a private message
See all B1 Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and B1 Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.