1 photo
Babylove Cosifit

Babylove Cosifit

3.7 from 89 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Disposable Nappies in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Babylove Nappies? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    2.3 (15)
  • Ease of Use
    2.4 (15)
  • Comfort
    2.5 (14)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Melanie101
Melanie101Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Will not buy ever again after they recently changed the material!! Absolute rubbish!!!

published

My little one wakes up at all hours of the night drenched in urine due to the change in new material, I used to love these as they used to last all night, before they were changed to a cheaper material! Will not buy every again, didnt even bother finishing the rest of the packet how crap they are, so it's back to Huggies for me.

Purchased for $37.00.

Incentivised Review No
Martha
MarthaPerth, WA

Worst Nappies Ever. Don’t waste your money!

published

Poor fitting . My child is 8 kgs but the nappy leaves marks on his thighs .. They leak. They are cheap quality. How does such a cheap product get approved for sale in Australia? The nappy has stretch around the waist. Would never buy them again!

Purchased in July 2021.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Jaimee B.
Jaimee B.South West, WA

Don’t even bother!

published

Can’t even get 2 hours out of one nappy. My son leaks through them so quickly. Poos & wees. Wakes up all hours of the night. All his clothes are soaked through every time which is just plain embarrassing when your out in public. They make you look like you don’t change your babies bum! Expensive for what they are aswell.. huggies are so much better!

Purchased in February 2021 at Woolworths for $37.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Courtney
CourtneyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

LEAKS!!!!!

published

We have been using these nappies for our 2 week old boy, these nappies are absolutely the worst nappies on market, all they do is LEAK!!!! We have done so many wardrobe and sheet changes in the last 2 weeks. Our poor little baby wakes up in the night, clothes and bed soaked, this is not acceptable, the people that make these should be ashamed!! New parents do not need be dealing with leaking nappies, we have enough to deal with!!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Cosifit compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vy N.
Vy N.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Terrible leaking product

published

Very frustrated, always have to keep an eye on it because it can leak every time. I now stuck with a box of this just want to through them away immediately. The product destroyed my kid place, destroyed my happy life. Don’t waste your time on this terrible product, you have plenty of other choices, this brand is the worst.

Purchased in December 2020 at Big W for $100.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Comfort
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worse then useless

published

Received some of these nappies as a gift and they leak straight through they do not function as nappies. If a nappie doesn't absorb or block anything it is completely pointless.

Value for Money
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Mel Bell
Mel Bell
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Okay during the day, not good for nights.

published

I love the way these nappies feel and how soft they are. They fit so well around my baby’s little fat legs. However, unfortunately they don’t hold urine very well, it’s not that they leak they just feel damp and goes through clothes, you have to change baby more often. I definitely wouldn’t leave this nappy on for night sleeps, but are okay for during the day. At least they don’t cause nappy rash/burns (like the huggies ultra dry).

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Mummy4
Mummy4Sydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Soft nappy but not leak resistant

published

The nappy is very soft, however it is a little loose around the legs. Soft poos leak through this easily, also i find the nappy gets soggy easily after just a few hours making babies clothes feel damp. So it doesnt hold urine as well as huggies does i wouldn't pick babylove as a first choice because of these reasons.

Value for Money
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Matt
Matt
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Terrible!!

published

We had to use this product after it was gifted to us by family members who claimed they are the "best" nappies. After using huggies nappies (which are excellent), I can safely say without a doubt that these babylove nappies are the worst! They have consistently leaked both poo and wee, forcing my wife and I to make emergency clothing and bedding changes for our little one on more than one occasion during the middle of the night. We will never buy babylove again and we are getting rid of the remaining nappies we have.

Value for Money
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Cosifit compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emcee
EmceePerth, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Way better than huggies for our girl

published

Love how soft they are! They shaped nicely to bubs bottom & don't bunch up like huggies. We got 1 pack as a gift and I wish we tried these before bulk ordering huggies newborns :-/ no leak leg frills are awesome & the tabs are excellent.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
RinaS
RinaSPerth
  • 16 reviews
  • 7 likes

Used to be best, became worst !

published

I was a big fan of Babylove nappies, both normal and pants. However I said was, and it wasn’t mistake. You discontinued your best nappies and changed em all to CHEAPER ALTERNATIVE. They are cheap! Cheap material, they leak, they are disgusting ! When you decide to decrease production costs , you don’t cut in quality, this will only lead to disappointment of your customers! If you can’t afford something , raise your prices then , just explain why you had to do so! Your new cosifit, nappypants are all cheap and crappy products! I’m raged. I’d never go back to your products, just because they are not worth it anymore! Terrible, disappointing , disheartening!

Purchased in March 2020 at Woolworths for $24.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Teagan
TeaganCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 25 reviews
  • 24 likes

A good well priced nappy

published

A good nappy, doesn’t cause rashes, often on special. Holds urine well however a bit loose around the legs so at times runny poo can get out but not often. Just as good as the other well known brands. Will continue to buy.

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles for $11.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Cosifit compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rabia Z
Rabia ZGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 55 reviews
  • 12 likes

Excellent results

published

Received a sample & tried with excellent results. Love baby love nappies. I used another brand with my boys 4years ago but they didn't work with my 3month old daughter, I tried about 5 different brands but always came back to baby love. The elastic back is fantastic, no marks on her from the sides, fantastic fit and no leaks.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Tilly
TillySydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Leaking nappies!!!!

published

I used to love these nappies for my son, however, it seems ever since the new picture has changed something else has changed with them. They are not absorbing properly anymore and my poor baby is waking up drenched in the middle of the night. I used to be able to go 10-12 hours without changing it because he sleeps through the night but now I cant even go 4-5 hours without changing it and it is not even full. Pretty disappointed since these were the only nappies he could really wear as he is allergic to huggies and a few others. Fix your nappies baby love!!!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Lana jadee
Lana jadeeSydney, NSW

Leaking!!

published

These nappies are horrible. They leak every time. I do not recommend wasting money on these, unfortunately I’m now stuck with a 90 pack box due to Woolworths only having them and no packets! You live and you learn I guess.

Purchased in September 2019 at 2170 for $27.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Juppi
Juppiasked

Hi. Could you tell me where does it leak? Is it on the sides or front? I always used size up for night sleep and I also make sure the side wings are tucked in properly on the hips so no leaks. If it leaks on the front then I use size up to absorb better. I honestly never had leaks on these ones and my son is 2 years old and drinks alot of water. He also sleeps thru the night and I dont change his nappy during his sleep.
I hope this helps. You could try Huggies as thats what I used when he was newborn and changed to BabyLove once he turned 1.

2 answers
melissa attard
melissa attard

I don't know were you got your information from, but I found that the babylove cosifit nappies do not leak, they are the best!!!!!!!!

Fired Up
Fired Up

As this is a Review site maybe you could contact the company directly to get a response

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.