1 photo
Babylove Cosifit

Babylove Cosifit

3.6 from 91 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Disposable Nappies in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Babylove Nappies? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.2 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (5)
  • Comfort
    4.8 (5)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Mel Bell
Mel Bell
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Okay during the day, not good for nights.

published

I love the way these nappies feel and how soft they are. They fit so well around my baby’s little fat legs. However, unfortunately they don’t hold urine very well, it’s not that they leak they just feel damp and goes through clothes, you have to change baby more often. I definitely wouldn’t leave this nappy on for night sleeps, but are okay for during the day. At least they don’t cause nappy rash/burns (like the huggies ultra dry).

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mummy4
Mummy4Sydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Soft nappy but not leak resistant

published

The nappy is very soft, however it is a little loose around the legs. Soft poos leak through this easily, also i find the nappy gets soggy easily after just a few hours making babies clothes feel damp. So it doesnt hold urine as well as huggies does i wouldn't pick babylove as a first choice because of these reasons.

Value for Money
2/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Emcee
EmceePerth, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes

Way better than huggies for our girl

published

Love how soft they are! They shaped nicely to bubs bottom & don't bunch up like huggies. We got 1 pack as a gift and I wish we tried these before bulk ordering huggies newborns :-/ no leak leg frills are awesome & the tabs are excellent.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Teagan
TeaganCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 25 reviews
  • 24 likes

A good well priced nappy

published

A good nappy, doesn’t cause rashes, often on special. Holds urine well however a bit loose around the legs so at times runny poo can get out but not often. Just as good as the other well known brands. Will continue to buy.

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles for $11.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Cosifit compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rabia Z
Rabia ZGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 56 reviews
  • 12 likes

Excellent results

published

Received a sample & tried with excellent results. Love baby love nappies. I used another brand with my boys 4years ago but they didn't work with my 3month old daughter, I tried about 5 different brands but always came back to baby love. The elastic back is fantastic, no marks on her from the sides, fantastic fit and no leaks.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Novus
NovusVictoria
  • 7 reviews

So soft and snug

published

I used babylove a few years back and didnt like them however they now are the best.. they fit well on baby. They dont leak and are extremely soft leaving no red marks. Bubs actually sleeps better when wearing these so they must be comfy. Have recommended to all mum friends as well.

Purchased at Woolworth's for $25.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Divya
DivyaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Besf for absorbancy and fresh feel even after a long night. No wetness feeling. Best choice for babies.

published

Babylove is the best nappy for babies.My 1 year baby girl hardly got rash while using these nappies,but the day i switched it with other she got a bad painful rash.It leaked sometimes but it is the same problem with others as well. overall is it best choice for its absorbancy and fresh like feel even after the whole long night.

Purchased in July 2018 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The Top-Rated Baby Products of 2022

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of opinions from thousands of Aussie mums and dads to publish our 2022 Baby Product Awards. See the top-rated prams, carriers, high chairs, formulas, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-baby-products-of-2022
Next
Amanda
AmandaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Baby love lover!

published

We used huggies for our first until about 6 months but with constant leaking no matter what the size ect we changed to baby love and never had an issue with our second baby we used them from the start and would never use anything else!

Purchased in April 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $27.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fiona
FionaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Never leaks

published

I'm surprised to see so many people found these nappies leak. We used huggies from birth till around 8 months old, they ended up being expensive and leak all the time. We changed to baby love and never had any leaks in the past few years we've been using them.

Purchased in February 2019 at Woolworths for $12.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Cosifit compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ashlee
AshleeSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 12 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good quality

published

These nappies are great and fit well. No leaks. The only downside is once you go last size 2 there is no longer a wetness indicator. Other than that they are great.

Purchased in March 2019 at IGA for $20.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anastasia
AnastasiaGladstone
  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes

Useful

published

Useful, cheap while still being good quality.
Size has to be spot on or nappy can leak (rairly though)
For my two kids 4 & 2 I swap between these and Huggies nappies.

My children find them comfortable although they don’t seem to hold as much as Huggies brand nappies do.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gratefully mummy
Gratefully mummyHunter Region, NSW
  • 5 reviews

Mummy of a heavy wetter

published

After using the same brand of nappies for almost 3.5 years in total they started to leak so I tried babylove. No longer is my son wetting through his nappy of a night and is no longer having explosions out of his nappy. I find baby love to be soft and gentle on the skin

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Cosifit compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Taylor
Taylor
  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes

There ok there not the best at times

published

I liked the nappies for day time not night as my daughter will not even be alseep for three hours and she will be leaking out of them I have tryed changing her thought the night but she will still wet thought them but all kids are different so some kids may not wet thought and some will

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Happy mum.

published

My children can only use baby love nappies. They don't give them rashes, they are perfect fit. Absorbency is great for overnight, as most nappies leak through clothes at night baby love keeps my babies dry. Have used these nappies with 4 kids in 15 years. Very happy mum here.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
alexk
alexkDarwin

Excellent

published

Tries these and huggies ultimate on my newborn, baby love is the better fit and no leaks so far (2weeks in). With the huggies we had some leaks but I think it was due to the smaller fit which was considerably smaller than baby line newborn nappies. Definately give them a go cheers

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Juppi
Juppiasked

Hi. Could you tell me where does it leak? Is it on the sides or front? I always used size up for night sleep and I also make sure the side wings are tucked in properly on the hips so no leaks. If it leaks on the front then I use size up to absorb better. I honestly never had leaks on these ones and my son is 2 years old and drinks alot of water. He also sleeps thru the night and I dont change his nappy during his sleep.
I hope this helps. You could try Huggies as thats what I used when he was newborn and changed to BabyLove once he turned 1.

2 answers
melissa attard
melissa attard

I don't know were you got your information from, but I found that the babylove cosifit nappies do not leak, they are the best!!!!!!!!

Fired Up
Fired Up

As this is a Review site maybe you could contact the company directly to get a response

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.