3 photos
Babylove Nappy Pants

Babylove Nappy Pants

3.0 from 80 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Disposable Nappies in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Babylove Nappies? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    5.0 (4)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (4)
  • Comfort
    4.8 (4)
Previous
Next
Caitlin
CaitlinGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 10 reviews
  • 5 likes

Walker size is perfect!

published

These nappy pants are great! My daughter has sensitive skin and these keep her dry and don’t cause her any redness or irritation. They keep her skin dry and we have not had any problems with leaks or the pants not holding everything in. They have also been great as a stepping stone to toilet training as they are easy to pull down and up again for her.
These are not night time nappies and we still use other nappies for overnight.

Purchased in June 2021 at Woolworths Physical store.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Meg
MegGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love these nappy pants

published

Fits perfectly on my little one. We use it over night with no issues. We always stock them up when they go on sale in woolies and coles. Better than other brands

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $8.90.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Summer Lily
Summer LilySydney, NSW
  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes

The very best

published

So so so absorbent, and has never caused any sort of rash for my daughter. And never experienced any leaks either. I've tried others and this is my favourite. I highly recommended this product.

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $8.50.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Ennaihr
Ennaihr
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

LOVE!

published

I love these nappies. I bought these for craps and giggles and cause it was only $8.50 at my local Chemist Warehouse.

My baby's 5 months. They're cute, easy to put on, fit perfectly on my bub, and no leakages. Prior we tried Huggies and Woolworths brand but he was constantly wet. Every morning after his usual 8+ hr sleep, we knew he'd be wet, and sure enough he was. Since changing to these, he hasn't had a wet accident since.

Only con: for after nappy changes, it would really help if there was a tab somewhere on the nappy to seal it closed. I don't use nappy bags and cringe at the fact that these used nappies are going straight into the bin opened

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $8.50.

Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Nappy Pants compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Krystal
KrystalMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 7 reviews

Very absorbent

published

Very absorbent
Value for money
Comes in a pack for both genders.
Stays dry over night.
Isn't bulky in clothing
Great sizing
Value packs
Appealing packaging
Recyclable boxes can be used for pretend play after.

Purchased at Woolworths for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No
BeeVV
BeeVV
  • 6 reviews

Compared to Huggies Nappy Pants

published

Having three children in nappies, a boy and a girl in the same size, I was looking for a solution to purchasing three separate bags of nappies. Baby Love offers a unisex nappy pant in the weight range that fit my both the eldest children in a bulk pack of 42 for $27. This is the only brand that offers a unisex nappy with good leak protection and comfort for both a girl and boy. They tend to sag less than the stretchy side Huggies nappy pants when used and look discrete under shorts/pants. They don’t draw the wetness away as fast as Huggies but will last the night through under normal circumstances.

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths for $27.00.

Incentivised Review No
Rgray
RgrayWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • 4 reviews

Best nappies on the market!

published

These nappies are the most comfortable for my son, they are easy to get on and off also! Highly recommend
It would be good if they came in more designs such as Disney or other cartoons.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths for $14.00.

Incentivised Review No

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Jireh
JirehSydney, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • Verified

I thought it wouldn’t work but it did

published

From the start I used huggies intimate for my bubba as he has eczema all over his body. Tried this as it was cheaper and better yet half price in woolies. Huggies is still better but this one works and i recommend it if you are in a tight budget.

Purchased in February 2019 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Alicia
Alicia
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Good quality

published

Babylove nappy pants, Good brand and good quality nappy i use this for my grandson and the new design a bit loose and leaks a bit maybe get a smaller size next time

Purchased in January 2019 at Woolworths for $27.00.

Incentivised Review No
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Nappy Pants compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love these, best we have tried.

published

I use these nappy pants for both of my daughters, and as far back as I can remember, we have had no leaks! The waist band is very soft also, no complaints of digging in or being uncomfortable. You can often get these for half price as well from Coles or Woolworths which makes them a great price.

Anju
AnjuSydney, NSW
  • 34 reviews
  • 3 likes

Best nappy pant.

published

I always buy this for my son. I really love them and it is very good. It won’t be too heavy for him. This is easy to change quickly. No problems with nappy rashes. The wet feeling is not as much if you change is more often. I always mostly use this for night easier to move around.
Also does not look thick.
I love them when they are half price most of the times.

MamaLou
MamaLouPerth, WA
  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great product and good value

published

I've been very happy with this product as it fits my 18 month baby boy really well/comfortably since he's become very wriggly during nappy changes. I also think the price range for this product is very reasonable when compared to other brands of nappy pants as i can usually find them on special.

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Babylove Nappy Pants compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
The Chaddys
The ChaddysMurray Bridge
  • 8 reviews

Fantastic and comfortable

published

These nappy pants are fantastic for my 14 month old.
Easy to get on and also great to get off by ripping down the side.
Super comy looking and do t look restricting like some nappies. Will keep buying. Very absorbent and these do not leave red marks which is a plus babyblove you've done it again

Mel1983
Mel1983New South Wales, 2287
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Very easy to use, no leaks!

published

We started using these when our strong willed toddler decided she didn't like laying down to get her nappy changed and wriggled and cried each time.

They make nappy change time so much easier as I can slip it on her or get her to step into it. Now she is toilet trained they have been great too as she can pull them down herself but does need a bit of help pulling them all the way back up again.

Fit is great, no leaks and removing them when they are soiled is easy because you can tear them on either side to get them off.

Natalie
NatalieMelbourne
  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Best nappies for a wriggly toddler

published

No leaks so far, we have been using these nappies for 6 months now, since my baby was 9 months old and started to move!
Nappies are easy to pull up to get on and rip the sides to take off.
Reasonably priced compared to Huggies.
Also the material is very soft, we've never had any nappy rash since using these nappies.

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.