7 photos
Baccani Cavallo

Baccani Cavallo (page 2 of 2)

4.9 from 181 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Baccani Prams

Reviews

4.8
34 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (34)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (34)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (33)
  • Suitable for Running Yes · No (34)
  • Safety
    4.5 (33)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.8 (33)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.4 (33)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Anna B
Anna BGippsland, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Stoked with this pram! Amazing value for years of use!

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Baccani Online Store for $436.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Anna

Jamie97
Jamie97Southwest, VIC

It’s really great, I can use it for any occasion

published

It’s very light and easy to put away, there’s multiple functions as my son gets older. He is 16 months and I still use it to this day.
so thankful

Purchased in August 2018 for $400.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Jamie

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eden
EdenSouthwest, VIC

Love! Love! Love! I purchased this pram for my second child after reading amazing reviews! Did not disappoint!

published

100% satisfied with the ability to move on all surfaces. Suspension is great for those bumps and I can guarantee my little one absolutely loves the pram, always happy when in it!

Purchased in May 2020 for $436.70.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your amazing review

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Casey O
Casey OSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome pram

published

So pleased I found this pram online! I wanted a stylish looking pram that was convenient and easy to use and I got that with baccani for a third of the price you would pay for many others! My baby is 13 months now and we have had a lot of use out of it and continue to use it every weekend.

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
3/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Casey

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love my pram, great customer service

published

I got my pram just before my daughter was born and am still using now she is 1. I had a problem where one of my wheels broke. Baccanni customer service was great and a new PAIR of wheels arrived within the week. Thank you

Purchased in February 2019 for $399.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Shellena

Anatolii
AnatoliiPerth, WA
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Good but not perfect

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Baccani for $436.70.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
2/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
3/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natalie N.
Natalie N.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

So easy to use with chronic pain!

published

So light weight, easy to lift.
Easy to move around tight corners.
So much room for toys in with baby.
My girl loves the vents in the sides. We call them her windows and she looks out at the world though them.
I love that the bassinet and the seat are the same thing. Nothing bulky to store!

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Cassie
CassieHunter Region, NSW

This pram is perfect

published

I am so impressed with this pram. I can’t believe how easy it is to use & all the features it has for the price. It fits in the back of my tiny Suzuki swift & my baby girl is always so comfortable in it.

Purchased in June 2019 for $530.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
  • Verified

Look no further!

published

Great value for money with out compromising, not only is the pram stylish but it's functional. The pram was easy to assemble on arrival. The adjustable suspension sees bub has a comfy ride on all terrain so far. The pram is easy to maneuver with your hands full and on the go. Whilst this pram is bulky when folded this wasn't an issue for me, the folding process couldn't be any easier. It goes fown in a swift easy motion.Any questions I had the staff were quick to reply. With the money back guarantee you can't go wrong, they have everything covered. Look no further, you won't be disappointed.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 2

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.