7 photos
Baccani Cavallo

Baccani Cavallo

4.9 from 182 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Baccani Prams

Reviews

4.8
34 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (28)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (28)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (27)
  • Suitable for Running Yes · No (28)
  • Safety
    4.7 (27)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.8 (27)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.4 (27)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

This is perfect!

published

Absolutely a great pram, 3 different ways you can adjust it. I had been searching my whole pregnancy for a great pram with good prices, LOVE it thanks Baccani absolutely satisfied

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2021 for $386.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
3/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

A very good shopping experience and good product

published

A very happy shopping experience. We were browsing a lot before we found Baccani. It satisfies every thing we want, front and rear facing, allowing baby lie flat, and good wheel.

Purchased in July 2021 for $499.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
3/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

  • Verified

First Mum First Stoller

published

I spent so long trying to find a pram that I liked the look of and that would be comfortable for our baby and practical for our family. I am so happy with this pram- it was easy to set up, easy to use and most importantly our baby loves it. I love that you can adjust the foot rest and incline and easy turn forwards or back to grow with babys needs and comfort. Highly recommended

Purchased in July 2021 for $411.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Rebecca for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rina
Rina Mid North Coast, NSW

Amazing! The best pram

published

Absolutely love my Baccani platora pram it’s stylish, sturdy easy to assemble and Handles really well on all terrain. The accessories are fantastic.

I’ve recommended it to family and friends and they also really love how incredible the Baccani prams are.

Purchased in November 2020 for $648.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sirajum M.
Sirajum M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Perfect stylish pram within budget

published

The pram is beautiful and stylish. The built is also solid. Specially happy with the suspension, adjustable handle, and convertible bassinet and pram functionality. All these under $500 was the best i could find in the market and I am very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nadsgram
NadsgramCentral, SA

Great value, great pram!

published

We've had this pram for about a year now and love it. I did alot of research before purchasing this pram. It was in our price range, had everything I wanted. I love that there is only one chair and that is converts from a bassinet to a upright seat. Folds down and opens really easily, easy to get in and out of my small car and not bulky. I needed something that wasn't to heavy as I had an emergency c section and this is perfect. I'm glad I chose this pram.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dušan M.
Dušan M.
  • 2 reviews

Excellent

published

We loved it, and after 1.5 years we still have it and it works just as new! Our son loves riding in ti. Unbelievably simple and best value for money

Purchased in April 2019 at 4Cabling Online store for $499.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
Mel
MelNew South Wales
  • 2 reviews

This pram feels so luxurious. From the quality accessories to the lovely features like the handle and sturdy wheels.

published

The tyres are great on most terrain along with a strong and Sturdy frame, makes this pram a great addition to our active family.
Quality fabric on seat, handles and shade covers means it will last beyond our baby growing out of it.

Purchased in March 2020 at Baccani prams.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Cindy D.
Cindy D.Sydney, NSW

Simply put- the PERFECT pram.

published

We’re expecting our little one in a couple of months and wanted a durable, high-quality pram that could serve as a bassinet while facing in or out and this pram met all expectations! We also bought the bassinet mattress and would highly recommend it to others who plan on using the bassinet feature. On top of all this, customer service was great!

Purchased in July 2020 at Baccani Prams for $476.60.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
brittanialalala
brittanialalalaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Best pram I’ve bought.

published

After trying so many prams, I took a risk buying this pram after just looking at reviews and photos of it on the Baccani Prams website. Now I can say I’ve finally found a pram that I’m 100% satisfied with. My favourite feature is the bright reflective stripes on both sides of the pram which make it safe for travelling as people and drivers can see your pram in low light/darkness. I’m confident in recommending Baccani prams to all mums who will read this review.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JnA
JnAGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great customer service and best pram

published

Purchased in July 2020 for $436.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Jay S.
Jay S.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Simply indispensable, buy with confidence!

published

This Baccani Cavallo was an excellent buy for us. It looks very suave, has a 2-in-1 function (bassinet and seat) and the suspension absorbs most of the shaking one may expect when moving it across different surfaces. The handling is agile to swing around a tight corner too (perfect for use in an apartment).

We took the decision to have our daughter sleep in the pram as if it's a cot (8 weeks old) since its comfortable. She has taken to it without further ado.

All in all a very good buy for us. We bought their accessories such as the mattress, rain cover, mosquito net and food tray and use those daily too.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2020 at BabyHut for $575.30.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
3/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leigh C
Leigh CPerth, WA

Amazing Pram!!

published

Bought our Baccani pram a couple of months ago and it is perfect. Love the functionality of it. Very smooth ride and looks great (especially in hot pink!). We are super happy with the pram and have had people with very expensive prams comment on how good our $400 pram is compared to theirs. Super happy...

Purchased in June 2020 for $400.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Adele G.
Adele G.Victoria

Great Pram. Does everything a $2000+ Bugaboo etc does. I wish I had it from newborn to use the bassinette function.

published

This pram is great on nearly all surfaces bar really soft like woodchips or soft gravel and my boy is very comfortable in it. The suspension is great and I would 100% repurchase.

Purchased in April 2019 for $499.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
4/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
4/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your amazing review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cherie
CherieQueensland

Love my pram!!!

published

I’ve had it for over a year now. Still looks and feels brand new. Easy to push; lightweight. I do wish the hood extended further but it’s a great pram.

Purchased in January 2019 for $400.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
4/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your amazing review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Leilani R.
Leilani R.asked

Can I buy a newborn insert for the seat ? Or can you recommend one that would fit?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

HI Leilani, You can purchase a universal insert. Please check Cavallo seat measurements prior to purchase. Anything else let us know. Regards

Hanako
Hanakoasked

Hi there,
I’m wondering if this pram is compatible with Britax capsule.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Hanako not compatible with Britax. Please refer compatible capsules below.

Nuna Pipa and Nuna KLIK Plus.
Maxi Cosi Titan
Maxi Cosi Mico Plus
Maxi Cosi Mico (manufactured from 2014 onwards)
Maxi Cosi Mico AP (manufactured from 2013 onwards)
Joie Gemm Joie i-Gemm
Cybex Cloud Q ,Z

Chamali G.
Chamali G.asked

may I know the seat height?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Chamali Length is 77cm* Width 34cm and backrest is 49cm

See all Baccani Cavallo questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $486.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible No
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 20 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesUnder-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight7.8 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions540 x 280 x 910 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.