7 photos
Baccani Cavallo

Baccani Cavallo

4.9 from 160 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Baccani Prams

Reviews

4.9
61 reviews
5
(56)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (59)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (59)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (58)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (61) · No
  • Safety
    5.0 (59)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (55)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (57)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Great pram, modern stylish light weight and super easy to use. Highly recommend

published

Sturdy and easy to assemble, soft and comfortable seat love how you can easily convert to bassinet. Great price, modern and super easy to use highly recommended this pram to all.

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sue
SueHunter Region, NSW

Very well designed and so stylish.

published

This pram offers everything you may need and is easily converted . It is light weight and strong. Cleverly transforms into a basinet for a newborn or sleeping baby. The optional accessories are great and offer a good variety at reasonable prices. I would say ... The best pram on the market , with excellent customer service to back it up.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Kira F.
Kira F.North Western Region, NSW
  • Verified

Love it exactly what I wanted and easy to assemble it

published

I’m very satisfied it was easy assembling it smooth to push very comfortable for baby it’s exactly what I ordered I love how it can turn into bassinet if needed

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani.com .

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leena
LeenaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Perfect for all mother's

published

It's easy to use and install all parts. Compact folding with fit in any car. Baby won't get bother with bumps cause it's suspension of rare wheel makes balance and comfortable.

Purchased in August 2020 for $460.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NicoleTeariki
NicoleTearikiBonner 2914, ACT

Modern and easy to use!

published

Easy to set up and down. Also very easy to change between different modes for use. Slim line and modern design makes shop trips easy! Cool selection of colours to match babies gender and personality!

Purchased in September 2020 for $400.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sharm
SharmNorthern Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Can't wait to use it when Bub arrives

published

Great features and storage. Love that the bassinet and pram seat convert without having to change seats. Easy to dismantle for easy packing into boot. Love the maroon colour also!

Purchased in October 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

You will not be disappointed

published

The pram is amazing! Fast delivery (arrived in about 3 days), simple to build and amazing quality. It is so lightweight and easy to manoeuvre, the steering is so clean that I was able to move it in a 360 motion single handed. The off track wheels and suspension mean that bubby can enjoy walks on any terraine which is great considering I live near the beach. This pram 100% beats any "top of the range" item I have tested at well known baby stores. You dont have to spend thousands for quality. Honestly, you will not be disappointed by Baccani prams.

Purchased in September 2020 for $438.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
JLA2020
JLA2020Darwin, NT

My best baby purchase

published

This pram is everything we ever hoped for. Navigates on all surfaces and isn't bumpy. Very easy to assemble and very stylish. The adjustable handle is great and the suspension has been amazing. Baby sleeps in the pram with no issues and seems to enjoy daily walks. I highly recommend this product. Pram also arrived within a week.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KVS400
KVS400
  • 2 reviews

Best value

published

This pram is excellent. After test driving several varieties, we liked a more expansive brand but were hesitant about the price. We then test drove this pram from friends and we’re immediately sold. It has an excellent turning radius, can easily be manoeuvred with one hand, folds up and down easily, and has a helpful storage basket underneath. We love too how the bassinet converts into a seat so it’s one less piece to buy and later store. You can take it off road as well and right now has been a successful jogging stroller (for faster runners it may not suffice, but I’m not sure). The only “complaint” is you do have to remove the seat before folding up the pram, but this isn’t too much of a hassle.

Purchased in September 2020 for $500.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation. Please note you can fold the pram with seat attached. Please refer demo video attched below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZ6jbK9ST48&t=239s

KVS400
KVS400

Oh boy! Thanks so much!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Charlotte
CharlotteCentral Queensland, QLD

Love this pram have had many prams in the past and this is my favourite. Easy to assemble and move around looks amazing.

published

My baby is comfortable and the pram is
So easy to use I absolutely love it. The pram is great can be used in many different ways and easy to change around ❤️

Purchased in August 2020 for $360.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Bec1610
Bec1610Central, SA

Love it!

published

I absolutely love this pram! I wish I lhad got it a lot sooner. I love that I can see my daughter and I she can see me! I also love that I can put the back down if she falls asleep without waking her!

Purchased in August 2020 at Baccani for $480.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Shani
ShaniMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Couldn't be happier.

published

So in love with our new pram! The process was simple from the start. The support team on Instagram have been awesome with all my questions and have always responded really quickly. Tried it out with my 2 year old neice and she nearly fell asleep in 2 minutes. Really love the adjustable height push bar as my husband is 6'4" and can push it just as comfortably as me. Shipping was fast, everything was well packed and super easy to put together.

Purchased in September 2020 for $397.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
4/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah P.
Sarah P.
  • 2 reviews

Fantastic pram

published

Absolutely love this pram , so easy to put together and love the style and colour range. The wheels are nice and large . Would definitely recommend this pram . Everyone comments on where I bought the pram from

Purchased in June 2019 for $399.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rachel S
Rachel SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I highly recommend this pram for parents on a budget. Looks and feels like a top of the range pram!

published

I purchased a Baccani pram for my first baby Back in 2018. A perfect 3 in 1 pram! I am now currently using it for my second baby. I’ve used it from newborn right up to now (my first LO is two). The bassinet is nice and deep and the roof folds right over the pram for privacy and shade. It’s lightweight, easy to fold up and down and doesn’t take too much room in the car! You can either remove the seat from the pram or just fold it in one! I’ve never had an issue with this pram, wheels glide and move with your movement with ease.
The seat adjustments grow with your baby, easy to tilt back if your LO has fallen asleep.
I highly recommend this pram for parents on a budget. Looks and feels like a top of the range pram!

Purchased in July 2018 for $499.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Allirra
AllirraSydney, NSW

Perfect

published

Hands down best purchase ive ever made. 100/10 worth it. The suspension is the best ive come across. My son loves it. Does wonders when he wants to go to sleep.

Purchased in July 2020 for $499.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
5/5
Manoeuvrability
5/5
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Hanako
Hanakoasked

Hi there,
I’m wondering if this pram is compatible with Britax capsule.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Hanako not compatible with Britax. Please refer compatible capsules below.

Nuna Pipa and Nuna KLIK Plus.
Maxi Cosi Titan
Maxi Cosi Mico Plus
Maxi Cosi Mico (manufactured from 2014 onwards)
Maxi Cosi Mico AP (manufactured from 2013 onwards)
Joie Gemm Joie i-Gemm
Cybex Cloud Q ,Z

Chamali G.
Chamali G.asked

may I know the seat height?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Chamali Length is 77cm* Width 34cm and backrest is 49cm

Mel
Melasked

How do you lengthen the shoulder straps? Thanks

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Mel. Please get shoulder harness through the loops attached to seat. If you need further assistance please reach us via e mail info@baccaniprams.com.au. Regards

See all Baccani Cavallo questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $486.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible No
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 20 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesUnder-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight7.8 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions540 x 280 x 910 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.