8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora

4.9 from 176 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

23 reviews
5
(20)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (23)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (22)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (21)
  • Suitable for Running Yes · No (23)
  • Safety
    4.9 (21)
  • Manoeuvrability
    5.0 (21)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.7 (20)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Melissa
MelissaCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love this pram

published

Love this pram. Suits our newborn. Can’t wait to use it in the upright position too. Good for off road, it would be better if the front wheels were bigger to get through bigger pot holes on tracks and grass.

Purchased in February 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rosie
Rosie
  • 2 reviews

Only one negative

published

So I've now been using this for 4 months. Pros: lightweight, so easy to get in/out of car. Easy to maneuver, easy to convert between modes, good cost point, attractive design.
Cons: just one, it's really not good for long walks or running. Just not stable enough. But it's not designed as a jogger pram so to be expected.
Overall still very happy with this pram.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Rosie for your honest review

Jess L
Jess LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very good pram

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Jess for your honest review. We will look into above concerns for further improvements. Regards

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pseudonorm
PseudonormAU
  • 36 reviews
  • 16 likes
  • Verified

Very stable pram

published

Purchased in January 2021 at Baccani for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation. We will pass your concerns to our development team for further improvements.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

savage c.
savage c.Northern Region, NSW

Seems incredible.

published

My husband and I are really happy with how quickly the pram came. It took a week and it was Christmas week. We are really impressed with how easy it is to turns and how smooth it is. Our baby hasn't come yet so we haven't tested it fully but we have put a doll in it and pushed it around and it seems perfect.

Purchased in December 2020 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Alex Renshaw
Alex RenshawPerth, WA

Perfect pram for my first bub!

published

I am very happy with my pram purchase. It is stylish, it looks great, and was very affordable when compared to other prams on the market. I have taken it through all grass, dirt, and gravel and it is easy to push and moves smoothly on all surfaces. The pram itself was extremely quick and easy to set up and figure out how to use. It packs away quickly and easily which is a huge benefit to a new mum! This pram is very high quality and the inclusion of all the accessories was a great unexpected bonus!

Purchased in December 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

sallyparente
sallyparenteSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Quality pram with a great price!

published

Purchased in September 2020 for $653.40.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah S.
Sarah S.
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great pram, can't wait to try it out

published

Although I haven't had a chance to use the pram yet as the baby hasn't been born, it looks nice and sturdy, and I love that it's all in one so that I don't have a separate bassinet once the baby gets older.

The wheels are huge! I'm hoping this means it will be nice and sturdy for all the walking I hope to do.

Purchased in November 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Suitable for RunningNo
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

zoe.reviews
zoe.reviewsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great value pram!

published

This is the best value pram on the market! I wanted both the bassinet and seat option but didn't want to pay for two seperate seats. I love this is a two in one pram! Also love how big and durable the rear wheels are!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 for $799.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sav333
Sav333Sydney, NSW

Great strong pram

published

Very lovely pram. Very comfortable for baby. He enjoys the view and also falls asleep easily. Very smooth to push. Easy to pack. Great to use as seat or bassinet.

Purchased in October 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Casey M.
Casey M.Southwest, VIC

Great pram

published

This pram is perfect. Easy to set up.
Very simple to fold down, lightweight and a smooth ride.
Would definitely recommend!! Very quick postage and great accessories provided with the sale.

Purchased in November 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

anuplahore
anuplahoreNew South Wales

Pletora - Nice and Spacious!

published

Pre-ordered Baccani Pletora after some online research and it met our expectations. Shipment was delayed due to Covid, but we received it in few days from the dispatch.
Friendly over the call support. Pletora is lightweight, sturdy and very comfortable to use. A Wonderful product and is pocket friendly. Thank you Baccani :)

Purchased in September 2020 for $601.70.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hafez A.
Hafez A.Darwin, NT

Baccani Pletora .. The Best You Can Get for A Baby

published

We are satisfied with Pletora, how comfortable we feel using it. The finishing and color scheme are just beautiful. Superb quality and easy to put together. The bassinet is just great even when it makes some blockage for storage underneath. All the added free extra worth a decent amount of dollars is an absolute bonus.... Baccani service team is so prompt and helpful. Really hard to find another pram - in the same price range - in AU market can defeat Pletora.

Purchased in September 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Abbi M
Abbi MSouth East Queensland, QLD

So happy!

published

I put a lot of research in to prams and came across Baccani online. I read all the reviews and watched the youtube videos and I was sooo excited to receive our own pram to play around with. I will admit that we did have a few issues putting it together, but I might blame baby brain for that. The pram itself is extremely practical and of very high quality. I am so happy that we ordered Baccani as opposed to other prams which are more than double the price. I can't wait to have bub now!

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hannah
HannahFar North Queensland, QLD

Perfect pram, still starstruck

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Babyhut for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Baccani Pletora reviews

Questions & Answers

Tonya S.
Tonya S.asked

Hi all. Just needing some help with the accessories ect.. can we use the seat liner at all times ? E.g with the bassinet mattress in place ? It doesn’t seem to lay flat that’s all.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Tony. You can use the seat liner in bassinet configuration if you are not using a mattress. Please unclip the harness and lay straps beside, before placing the mattress to avoid any humps . If you need more info do not hesitate to contact us on 1300475847.

Rachel
Rachelasked

Hello, I was just wondering if your extra hoods fit on all baccani prams - the cavallo and pletora? ie if I wanted to buy a pletora, if I also purchased an extra red hood, would it fit? Thank you!

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Rachel, Sorry for the late reply. Yes red canopy fits Pletora . If you have further questions please reach us via FB or Instagram for quick response.

Katie M.
Katie M.asked

Just wondering what the height of the seat is and what age/height of child it's recommended to go up to? Also are you able to try it home and return if not happy?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Katie, Thanks for your inquiry. Height of the seat is 49cm. Age limit is 3 years. you can try our 14 days free home trial. If this is not the right one for you please e mail us with your order number to initiate the return. Please click the link below for more information. https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/read-more/

See all Baccani Pletora questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $618.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesCup Holder, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.