8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora

4.9 from 176 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

57 reviews
5
(56)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (57)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (57)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (57)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (57) · No
  • Safety
    5.0 (56)
  • Manoeuvrability
    5.0 (54)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (54)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Bhuwankchhetei
BhuwankchheteiWestern Australia
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

This is perfect for my boy

published

I am Absolutely in love with my pram, it's perfect for my boy he likes it my baby the enjoy ride, and it is very comfortable and safety, I recommend it to everyone. Worth it

Purchased in March 2021 for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Adhikari
Adhikari Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

This is perfect! Can't live without it.

published

Very satisfied with the product. Very comfortable, modifiable feature benefits the parents. Better quality on reasonable price. It made me happy when I received complimentary items for free. Loved it.

Purchased in February 2021 for $669.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good sturdy pram

published

We are happy with the purchase of this pram. It arrived on time and was easy to assemble.

The pram comes with all necessary accessories(rain cover, mosquito net, bassinet mattress, and seat liner). The pram very sturdy and stable.

The wheels are large and should be easy to handle on gravel.

The only downside that I see is that it is bit large to fit in a small car but this is overcome by detaching the wheels.

Purchased in January 2021 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rolando Huillca
Rolando HuillcaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

We researched for the best and we found it! Thank you!

published

We liked that it was very easy to assemble. The pram's suspension is so great on any surface. The bassinet and seat are very comfortable. Overall we are so happy that we found Baccani pram's for our bub.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Top Quality

published

This pram is of very high quality and no body wants to compromise when it comes our kids , and buying things that last 2 minutes is no good for the wallet , but quality last and I am very happy with the product .

Purchased in January 2021 at Baby Prams & Strollers for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

Madly in love with my Baccani Pletora!

published

I absolutely love my new Pletora! The ordering process was easy, was delivered in just a few days, and it is SO classy and easy to use. It only took us a few minutes to assemble it and it glides like a dream on any surface. I have had tonnes of compliments on it and I'll be recommending this to every to be parent! Thanks Baccani!

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Ashleigh
AshleighCentral Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Very Happy!

published

I have just unpacked and set up the Baccani Pletora for the upcoming birth of my 4th child. I am very happy with the simplicity of putting it together and gave it a little test drive. It was very easy to move around and found the suspension definitely helps make bubs ride a lot smoother. The quality of the pram appears to be great and I cannot wait to use it once bub has arrived. I love the size of the storage compartment and the fact the pram is both a pram/bassinet all in one...so handy! The quality of service from Baccani was amazing - they were very helpful, fast to reply to any of my emails/questions while purchasing my pram and speed of delivery was exceptional. So far my experience with Baccani has been 10/10!

Purchased in November 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Ashleigh for your amazing review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kirst
kirst Canberra 2600, ACT

Very impressed

published

Really great quality and easy to assemble, just as good as the more expensive brands on the market. Light weight and compact, fits in my vw golf. Love this pram

Purchased in December 2020 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

John
JohnSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Its a great pram !

published

I find the pram to be perfect for my newborn. I have bought the adapters to attach my maxi cosi and baby seems perfectly comfortable.And the brakes are sturdy. The only small issue is that when I store it in the boot of my sedan it seems to be taking most of the space which I think most of the prams might be doing.
So yes I think it was well worth my money!

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tamar
TamarPerth, WA
  • Verified

Excellent Product! Super happy with it :)

published

We are super impressed with the prams performance in being able to be used on pretty much any surface. Suspension allows for the extra added comfort for both child and person pushing the pram. It's a quality product and couldn't have asked for anything more!

Thank you Baccani :)

Purchased in November 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Khalil
KhalilSydney, NSW
  • Verified

Better than I expected

published

It is very easy to move around on all kinds of surfaces. Very easy to fold as well.
Assembly was quite smooth and its very easy to disassemble it.
The only down is that it's a bit on the heavier side and the rear wheels are quite big. But those are things you can live with. Overall, it's probably the best value pram available IMHO.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Akin O.
Akin O.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Luxury pram for a fraction of the cost!

published

When searching for prams I’m glad we stumbled across Baccani as we are very happy with the pram. Its wheels and swivel help move it around very easily and its height/handle bar positions are great for tall people as well. The look is beautiful, it has a classic feel but does not skip on functionality. The seat/bassinet is very convenient and as far as we can tell, the baby find its very comfortable so that’s a plus. This pram was very easy to put together as well so that made it better.

One thing I’d say is when flattening the pram, the bassinet doesn’t allow it to be as flat if still connected, so it’d be great if it could be compacted without removing it (unless I’m not doing it right).

Purchased in October 2020 at Baccani Prams.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation. You can fold the pram in bassinet configuration. Please send us a message to send you further instructions.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Marpav
MarpavSydney, NSW

Stylish and Exceptionally Well-Built

published

We are delighted with our Pletora! This is a very stylish pram with lots of basket space, excellent swivel action and amazing construction allowing conversion from a bassinet. Highly recommended!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Woo supper in love

published

I borough this baccani pram online and it’s very easy to assemble. Baccani pram is perfect for us as well as baby. It’s very convert to use, even the baby love too. I recommend this product for all.

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hannah W.
Hannah W.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

Wow!

published

Easy to put together, very stylish and great to use! Works just as good as some of the top brands for a fraction of the price! I love it. Shipping was very fast awell.

Purchased in September 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 4
See all Baccani Pletora reviews

Questions & Answers

Tonya S.
Tonya S.asked

Hi all. Just needing some help with the accessories ect.. can we use the seat liner at all times ? E.g with the bassinet mattress in place ? It doesn’t seem to lay flat that’s all.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Tony. You can use the seat liner in bassinet configuration if you are not using a mattress. Please unclip the harness and lay straps beside, before placing the mattress to avoid any humps . If you need more info do not hesitate to contact us on 1300475847.

Rachel
Rachelasked

Hello, I was just wondering if your extra hoods fit on all baccani prams - the cavallo and pletora? ie if I wanted to buy a pletora, if I also purchased an extra red hood, would it fit? Thank you!

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Rachel, Sorry for the late reply. Yes red canopy fits Pletora . If you have further questions please reach us via FB or Instagram for quick response.

Katie M.
Katie M.asked

Just wondering what the height of the seat is and what age/height of child it's recommended to go up to? Also are you able to try it home and return if not happy?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Katie, Thanks for your inquiry. Height of the seat is 49cm. Age limit is 3 years. you can try our 14 days free home trial. If this is not the right one for you please e mail us with your order number to initiate the return. Please click the link below for more information. https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/read-more/

See all Baccani Pletora questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $618.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesCup Holder, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Bugaboo Cameleon

Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad