?
? !
8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora (page 2 of 12)

4.9 from 176 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

176 reviews
5
(165)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (166)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (171)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (158)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (57) · No (23)
  • Safety
    4.9 (156)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (152)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (153)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Amazing, easy to use.

published

I love everything about this pram so far, big wheels are amazing for all surfaces. The suspension gives a smooth ride for baby. Bassinet is perfect for new baby and the fact that it converts into a seat is great.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Kate for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

Worth every cent

published

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Jess for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent Pram!

published

Such a beautiful design. My new bub just loves his pram. It is easy to get it in and out of the car which makes trips to the shop so much easier.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rolando Huillca
Rolando HuillcaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

We researched for the best and we found it! Thank you!

published

We liked that it was very easy to assemble. The pram's suspension is so great on any surface. The bassinet and seat are very comfortable. Overall we are so happy that we found Baccani pram's for our bub.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Top Quality

published

This pram is of very high quality and no body wants to compromise when it comes our kids , and buying things that last 2 minutes is no good for the wallet , but quality last and I am very happy with the product .

Purchased in January 2021 at Baby Prams & Strollers for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Rana Asad I.
Rana Asad I.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Best quality

published

Unexpectedly the best quality product available online. Super comfortable for the kids. Its really worth spending money on products of this company. Myself with my child really Love it. I really appreciate the quality of the products you made.

Purchased in November 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

Absolutely love it!

published

This is my second pram. I’m thrilled with quality of it and the fantastic features. Unlike my first pram, this time I was looking for something that had a seat both parent facing and forward facing plus the option to convert from bassinet to seat mode for a reasonable price. The baccani pletora ticked all those boxes and I’m looking forward to using it for many months to come.

1 comment
BaccaniPrams.com.au
Baccani PramsBaccaniPrams.com.au

Thank you for your recommendation.

Perfect Pram with the price!!

published

Purchased in December 2020 for $601.00.

Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Functionality
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Madly in love with my Baccani Pletora!

published

I absolutely love my new Pletora! The ordering process was easy, was delivered in just a few days, and it is SO classy and easy to use. It only took us a few minutes to assemble it and it glides like a dream on any surface. I have had tonnes of compliments on it and I'll be recommending this to every to be parent! Thanks Baccani!

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Justin
JustinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Strong and great pram

published

I am really happy with the pram. It is strong, and big for the baby. Easy to assemble, and lots of free accessories for this price. Baby loves to be in pram

Purchased in December 2020 for $608.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mell
Mell
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant Pram for a Great Price.

published

Absolutely adore my Baccani Pletora pram and can't wait to use it when my bub gets here. Was easy to book a viewing in the showroom and delivery was very quick. Pram was simple to put together and came with everything you can want. Lots of extras available to purchase which I will be getting when its the right time for my baby. Pram is lightweight, easy to use and ideal for baby. Suitable from birth right up to 3 years. Multiple seating options including bassinet mode, rear facing and forward facing.

Purchased in January 2021 at Baccani for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

alanat.3
alanat.3Far North Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Perfect pram luxury for less.

published

We are so happy with our Baccani Pletora. On arrival it was easy to put together & the quality felt amazing.
The pram is so smooth to steer on all different surfaces & glides effortlessly with one hand pushing.
I had another pram until bebe was 12 weeks old and she'd never fall asleep in it but first go she'd happily drift off in the Pletora. One of my favourite features is the mesh sides in bassinet mode and the comfort of the bassinet mattress. The large shadeis also a massive bonus. I also love that you can add affordable accessories & change the hood colour.
All in all I would definitely recommend.
Same features and quality of several high end prams without the crazy price tag.

Purchased in January 2021 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad

Loving it

published

This pram is so beautiful. It's easy to use, nice and light and versatile. Feels nice and balanced and comfy. The instructions were a bit vague but set up was still really easy.

Purchased for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Value for money!

published

I’ve done a heap of research on prams and found the Baccani Pletora to be the best value for money! The pram came very quickly (over the new year break) and it was easy to put together. It came with a bunch a free accessories which just made it all sweeter. Highly recommend.

Purchased in December 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY!!!

published

Our baby hasn't arrived yet. Not due until end of April, but from what I can tell just from unpacking the pram, it is so simple and easy to use, light in weight, compact, and great value for money. Also fantastic customer service. Can't wait to actually get to use it.
I love that the suspension can be adjusted as baby grows.

Purchased in December 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Jessica for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 2 of 12

Questions & Answers

Tonya S.
Tonya S.asked

Hi all. Just needing some help with the accessories ect.. can we use the seat liner at all times ? E.g with the bassinet mattress in place ? It doesn’t seem to lay flat that’s all.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Tony. You can use the seat liner in bassinet configuration if you are not using a mattress. Please unclip the harness and lay straps beside, before placing the mattress to avoid any humps . If you need more info do not hesitate to contact us on 1300475847.

Rachel
Rachelasked

Hello, I was just wondering if your extra hoods fit on all baccani prams - the cavallo and pletora? ie if I wanted to buy a pletora, if I also purchased an extra red hood, would it fit? Thank you!

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Rachel, Sorry for the late reply. Yes red canopy fits Pletora . If you have further questions please reach us via FB or Instagram for quick response.

Katie M.
Katie M.asked

Just wondering what the height of the seat is and what age/height of child it's recommended to go up to? Also are you able to try it home and return if not happy?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Katie, Thanks for your inquiry. Height of the seat is 49cm. Age limit is 3 years. you can try our 14 days free home trial. If this is not the right one for you please e mail us with your order number to initiate the return. Please click the link below for more information. https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/read-more/

See all Baccani Pletora questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $618.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesCup Holder, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Bugaboo Cameleon

Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad