8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora (page 2 of 3)

4.9 from 186 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Baccani Prams

Reviews

5.0
63 reviews
5
(62)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (63)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (63)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (63)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (63) · No
  • Safety
    5.0 (62)
  • Manoeuvrability
    5.0 (58)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (59)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Sharnah
SharnahCentral West, NSW

Best pram I have ever purchased

published

Comfortable. Easy to fold down. Stylish. Affordable. Easy to push. Excellent pram. Highly recommend. You won’t regret purchasing this pram at all. It’s just beautiful. I will recommend it forever

Purchased in October 2019 for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LNZ07
LNZ07North Queensland, QLD

Perfect! Highly recommend

published

Purchased in September 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation. We will look forward to improve the canopy in near future.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sharm
SharmNorthern Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Can’t wait to use it when Bub arrives!

published

Great features and storage. Love that the bassinet and pram seat convert without having to change seats. Easy to dismantle for easy packing into boot. Love the maroon colour also!

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
shantellerobyn
shantellerobynNortheast, VIC
  • Verified

Everything you need!

published

I’m a second time mum and what drew me to it was the 2 in 1 seat, it is so easy to use. Great Quality and easy to put together. Lots of storage and handy features. I am very satisfied as a runner using it on different terrains.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Candice
CandiceHunter Region, NSW

Baccani plertora

published

Loving this baccani pletora, couldn’t be more happy with how comfortable we feel using it. The adjustable handle makes it so easy for my husband who is tall. The finishes are just beautiful also. Love that it is Australian made

Purchased in September 2020 for $696.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Star
StarGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

The best pram in the market!

published

After much research and looking around for pram, I came across Baccani Pletora. After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to pre order one and delivery is on time as stated. My husband assembled it with ease. Very easy to manoeuvre. It’s not heavy as well and looks very sturdy. All the added free extra worth $150 is an absolute bonus. I could not fault in anyway, from online purchasing, delivery, assembly and the actual use. I could not wait to use it when bub comes March 2021. Thank you Baccani.

Purchased in September 2020 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Morish
MorishSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Stylish and Comfortable Pram!

published

Baccani Prams are made in good design and very easy to be assembled. The Prams comes with complete package set with many necessary accessories included. Very easy to handle it and very comfortable for both baby and mom.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Varun
VarunPerth, WA

Perfect

published

Does the job perfectly. Solid (not flimsy), effortless manoeuvrability, easy to assemble/ dissemble. Above all, Bub loves it and instantly falls asleep inside.

Only thing that could have better is if it took lesser space after folding in the car trunk.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Better then then the high end pram I had!

published

I had an upper baby pram with my older two children the was over $1000. Not only was this pram much cheaper but I find it alot easier to fold, push and run with. All well looking like a high end pram! I love it!

Purchased in March 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fellicia J.
Fellicia J.South East Queensland, QLD

So easy! The best pram I have ever owned.

published

This is one of the best prams I have ever purchased. Easy to adjust, to open and close and push. I have been pushing it around one handed, and it handles just as well. Quite large when folded, but opens and closes easily, so not a bad compromise. Also the extras are great. Especially the mattress! So easy. I could be out at a friend's place and stay the night and aways have a bassinet ready to go for bub to sleep comfortably in.

Purchased in May 2020 for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rebecca Hambilton
Rebecca HambiltonMurrumbidgee Region, NSW
  • Verified

Love this pram! It ticks all the boxes.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani Prams for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

gul r.
gul r.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

FUNtastic

published

I ordered Baccani Cavallo Red and I'm absolutely in love with it.. Im having my first baby and hence this is my first experience with all the baby stuff and I can proudly say that THIS decision has definitely been the BEST one.. Love the quality, the comfort, the design and the ease of moving it around.. Can't wait to travel overseas with my baby in this super stylish stroller and even planning to get another one for my Nephew..

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani website for $440.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best of both worlds

published

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wonderful and versatile pram

published

This pram is light and easy to set up, and change the direction. Our baby used it until he was 8 months, at which point we left the country and it was too big to travel with. It is very good for cross country and our baby would easily fall asleep in it. Only draw back is it took a lt of space in the trunk.

Purchased in October 2019 for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Noli Ybanez
Noli YbanezGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Love at first sight !!!

published

When we first saw the Baccani Pletora we knew that this is the Pram we wanted for our little Bubba! Everything you are looking for a good pram with an affordable price yet offering good quality and safety for your little one. Highly recommended. Looks classy and elegant from handles to wheels. Dont missed the chance be part of growing family of Baccani babies.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in May 2020 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kayla
KaylaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Absolutely In Love with my Baccani Pletora Pram!

published

This pram is hands down the best pram! It’s great for off road terrain, going for walks and jogs on footpaths and gravel! The suspension is epic! Can’t believe how great it is! My baby boy has gone from the bassinet to uptight and he is always so comfortable! I would hands down but this pram over and over! The price is outrageously Cheap for the style, performance and quality of Pram!! You will not be Disappointed!

Purchased in August 2019 at Baccani Prams for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Amber
AmberCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Great pram

published

Great pram, it’s very easy to manoeuvre. The Pletora has every thing you need in a pram and it looks great. Nice and comfortable for bubs. I really couldn’t fault it.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James B.
James B.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Easy, Compact, Light and Sturdy

published

Purchased in August 2020 at Baccaniprams.com.au for $601.70.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mikayla
MikaylaPerth, WA
  • Verified

Practical, stylish and no huge price tag!!

published

I am in love with this pram. The bassinet is very spacious, easy to fold and will fit into a small boot. Converting the bassinet into a seat is straight forward, but its standout feature is definitely the weight; it is incredibly light I can easily push with one hand but does remarkably well off road (including bush terrain). Bub falls asleep straight away. Definitely my favourite pram!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in July 2020 at Baccani for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Angie
AngieSydney, NSW
  • 9 reviews
  • 8 likes

Love this pram!

published

I ordered this pram on the weekend and received it 2 days later, very impressed with the quick delivery and customer service. I'm 5 month pregnant at the moment and was looking for a good pram that can do it all. Husband was keen on getting the Bugaboo Lynx but when I showed him the Bacanni pram online, he changed his mind. They had 25% off and $150 free acceccsorries, so I knew I had to get it! I assembled the pram all on my own and it was super easy to use. I had a Bugaboo chameleon 9 yrs ago and I can honestly say the Bacanni feels and works almost the same. Very happy with this purchase!

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2020 for $601.70.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Jennifer Aitken
Jennifer AitkenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Baccani beats top pricey models

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020 for $547.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Sarah
SarahSouth-Eastern Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Easy to assemble, easy to use!

published

We are so happy with the Baccani Pletora. Easy to assemble, and so easy to use! Great turning circle. Can use on different grounds. Super comfy for the little one. Highly recommend!

Purchased for $547.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised Review No
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Carmel C.
Carmel C.Sydney, NSW

Best pram I could have bought

published

I love my pram I tried about 20 prams and decided on a whim to buy this one just off the reviews alone. I have a lot of feet problems so needed an easy brake on the pram and this was perfect. I tell all my pregnant friends to go and check it out with 2 of them buying it.

Purchased in June 2019 at Facebook Marketplace for $549.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your amazing review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

One less stress to worry about

published

No need of an Engineering degree to assemble it. Ready to go in minutes , excellent build quality, rides like butter on toast, leathered up and superior steering control that gives my expensive bike a run for its money

Purchased in February 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your amazing review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Celeste and matt
Celeste and mattMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Fantastic price, quality and easy to use

published

Love our baccani pram. Affordable, great accesories, easy to follow video instructions, stylish designs. Great customer service and warranties. We love our baccani pram couldn’t live without it. A definite must have

Purchased in September 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your amazing review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 3

Questions & Answers

RTW
RTWasked

How does this pram perform on more rugged surfaces? We live on a dirt road - not talking nice, smooth park-quality gravel, but pot-holed, corrugated country roads. Is the Pletora up to that kind of terrain?

5 answers
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your inquiry. Pletora comes with all terrain puncture proof tyres which suitable for hard terrains. Anything else let us know. Regards

RTW
RTW

Thanks for the quick response. That sounds promising. Can I also ask, how robust is the suspension? Can it handle bouncing over potholes etc over the course of a couple of years? I plan to walk every day on this reasonably rough terrain. It's not filled with potholes and corrugation, but it's certainly pretty uneven with enough bumps to shake a pram.

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Pletora comes only with front suspension. Suspension not required for rear as wheels filled with form. Are you looking for a newborn?

Sara
Saraasked

Hi, is Maxi Cosi Mico Plus (Isofix) compatible with the pram?

4 answers
T S
T S

https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/product/pletora/

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Sara, Yes Mico plus is compatible with our adapters. Regards

Sara
Sara

@Baccani, is the mico plus isofix compatible to it, because i see there are 2 different versions. Does only the no isofix mico plus work or the isofix mico plus as well?

@ T S, thanks for your try however that link is not helpful to answering my question. I have read that

Haley
Haley asked

Does the mountain buggy protect capsule fit the adapters. Can the foot muff be used with the bassinet?

6 answers
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Haley thanks for your inquiry. We have not tested above capsule with our adapters. Please refer the list of compatible capsules attached below. Footmuff is not compatible with bassinet configuration. You have to purchase bassinet cover under Pletora accessories. Regards

Nuna Pipa and Nuna KLIK Plus.
Maxi Cosi Titan
Maxi Cosi Mico Plus
Maxi Cosi Mico (manufactured from 2014 onwards)
Maxi Cosi Mico AP (manufactured from 2013 onwards)
Joie Gemm Joie i-Gemm ( not compatible with Lusso double configuration second seat front facing)
Cybex Cloud Q

Kris
Kris

Hi, Maxi Cosi Mico any models from 2014? For example Maxi cosi mico 30 as well?

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Yes correct any Maxi Cosi from 2014 is compatible with the pram. Regards

See all Baccani Pletora questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $618.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesCup Holder, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.