8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora

4.9 from 176 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

176 reviews
5
(165)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (10)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (8)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (1) · No (3)
  • Safety
    4.4 (8)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (8)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.2 (9)
Previous
Next
Rosie
Rosie
  • 2 reviews

Only one negative

published

So I've now been using this for 4 months. Pros: lightweight, so easy to get in/out of car. Easy to maneuver, easy to convert between modes, good cost point, attractive design.
Cons: just one, it's really not good for long walks or running. Just not stable enough. But it's not designed as a jogger pram so to be expected.
Overall still very happy with this pram.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Rosie for your honest review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
elT
elT
  • 2 reviews

Great value, stylish pram

published

Bubs hasn't been born yet so still need to see how it goes in daily use. So far, we're very happy with the look, build quality, functionality etc. Love the bassinet feature and all the included extras. It's not the smallest pram so make sure to check you're OK with the overall/fold down size. Overall very happy so far!

Purchased in November 2020 for $601.00.

Value for Money
Functionality
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hiba
HibaPerth, WA

Slwoly loving the pram!

published

When I first opened the box I wasn't in love with the pram, but slowly it grew on me. It is a bit big for what I thought It was going to be but it is very easy to move and looks very stylish.

Purchased at Baccani for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Akin O.
Akin O.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Luxury pram for a fraction of the cost!

published

When searching for prams I’m glad we stumbled across Baccani as we are very happy with the pram. Its wheels and swivel help move it around very easily and its height/handle bar positions are great for tall people as well. The look is beautiful, it has a classic feel but does not skip on functionality. The seat/bassinet is very convenient and as far as we can tell, the baby find its very comfortable so that’s a plus. This pram was very easy to put together as well so that made it better.

One thing I’d say is when flattening the pram, the bassinet doesn’t allow it to be as flat if still connected, so it’d be great if it could be compacted without removing it (unless I’m not doing it right).

Purchased in October 2020 at Baccani Prams.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation. You can fold the pram in bassinet configuration. Please send us a message to send you further instructions.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

anuplahore
anuplahoreNew South Wales

Pletora - Nice and Spacious!

published

Pre-ordered Baccani Pletora after some online research and it met our expectations. Shipment was delayed due to Covid, but we received it in few days from the dispatch.
Friendly over the call support. Pletora is lightweight, sturdy and very comfortable to use. A Wonderful product and is pocket friendly. Thank you Baccani :)

Purchased in September 2020 for $601.70.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

Amazing pram, great value !

published

Couldn’t be happier with the Baccani Pletora. Such a great pram and always get many compliments on the sleek design. Highly recommend to anyone and such a great price compared to many others on the market.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Libby Hayes Libby Hayes
Libby Hayes Libby HayesSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best all in one pram

published

Love love love that our pram is an all in one. The fact that it has a bassinet and coverts to a standard seat is so convenient.
My only wish was that it folded smaller but that doesn’t take away from how much we love it.
I regularly take the material off and wash it, and it comes up brand new every time.

Purchased for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Veronica
VeronicaKimberley, WA

Good pram

published

Really good pram when I received them in 2018. I really recommend for any new Mum out there.free delivery when I proses mine and you can also choose the colour the way you want them.

Purchased in September 2018 for $497.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alyce M.
Alyce M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Love this light weight pram!

published

This pram is fantastic! Light weight, easy to maneuver in and out the car even though I am small, good on rough terain and has great accessories. Can't wait to put it to use more in the springtime and sit my baby upright now that he will be big enough to transition from the bassinet, to the seated position soon. Thanks Baccani!

Purchased in April 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Great Pram

published

Pro: plenty of room easy to move love that it converts from bassinet to toddler seat
Con: strap for extra safety is to small for people with normal size hands fine for people with small hands

Purchased in May 2020 at Baccani for $547.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your review Rhyannon. We have passed your concerns about the strap to our development team.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Roxanne
RoxannePalmerston, NT

Why we chose Baccani

published

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your amazing review

See all Baccani Pletora reviews

Questions & Answers

Tonya S.
Tonya S.asked

Hi all. Just needing some help with the accessories ect.. can we use the seat liner at all times ? E.g with the bassinet mattress in place ? It doesn’t seem to lay flat that’s all.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Tony. You can use the seat liner in bassinet configuration if you are not using a mattress. Please unclip the harness and lay straps beside, before placing the mattress to avoid any humps . If you need more info do not hesitate to contact us on 1300475847.

Rachel
Rachelasked

Hello, I was just wondering if your extra hoods fit on all baccani prams - the cavallo and pletora? ie if I wanted to buy a pletora, if I also purchased an extra red hood, would it fit? Thank you!

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Rachel, Sorry for the late reply. Yes red canopy fits Pletora . If you have further questions please reach us via FB or Instagram for quick response.

Katie M.
Katie M.asked

Just wondering what the height of the seat is and what age/height of child it's recommended to go up to? Also are you able to try it home and return if not happy?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Katie, Thanks for your inquiry. Height of the seat is 49cm. Age limit is 3 years. you can try our 14 days free home trial. If this is not the right one for you please e mail us with your order number to initiate the return. Please click the link below for more information. https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/read-more/

See all Baccani Pletora questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $618.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesCup Holder, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Bugaboo Cameleon

Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad