8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora

4.9 from 176 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

176 reviews
5
(165)
4
(11)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (158)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (161)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (150)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (56) · No (20)
  • Safety
    5.0 (148)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (144)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (144)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Bhuwankchhetei
BhuwankchheteiWestern Australia
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

This is perfect for my boy

published

I am Absolutely in love with my pram, it's perfect for my boy he likes it my baby the enjoy ride, and it is very comfortable and safety, I recommend it to everyone. Worth it

Purchased in March 2021 for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad

Great product, love the pram!!

published

Love the pram, excellent buy for us. Absolutely fit for purpose as we expected. Easy to assemble and the ride seems as smooth as you can get on different surfaces.The only feedback that I wanted to give - whilst we fold it to put it in our car, we need to dismantle the bassinet and the stroller separately, else it would not fit the car. When folding it together, the bassinet does not flatten completely atop the stroller.

Purchased in March 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DAR072
DAR072South East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great looking and solid pram

published

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Briony
BrionyHobart, TAS

Fantastic product, excellent service

published

Purchased this pram after doing huge amount of research- found this one ticked all the boxes, but without the ridiculous price tag of others. Super easy to order, and delivered in less than a week. Crazy easy to put it together. This pram is the Rolls Royce of prams- can't recommend a highly enough. Travels on gravel, dirt, road, wet or any other surface with ease. Connection for capsule is a game changer.
Love the fact its an Aus made product too.
Thanks so much for making this product available- its made a massive difference.

Purchased in February 2021 at Baccani for $686.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melissa
MelissaCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love this pram

published

Love this pram. Suits our newborn. Can’t wait to use it in the upright position too. Good for off road, it would be better if the front wheels were bigger to get through bigger pot holes on tracks and grass.

Purchased in February 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Adhikari
Adhikari Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

This is perfect! Can't live without it.

published

Very satisfied with the product. Very comfortable, modifiable feature benefits the parents. Better quality on reasonable price. It made me happy when I received complimentary items for free. Loved it.

Purchased in February 2021 for $669.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Abbey
Abbey
  • 4 reviews

One of my favourite baby purchases!

published

Great quality, features and style for the affordable price! Definitely recommend. Receive lots of compliments on this pram!
Large storage basket, user friendly, adjustable handle, extra peekaboo hood which most prams don’t have.

Purchased for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Brought as a gift

published

I brought this pram as a gift for my new grand baby. After lots of looking and reading of reviews ect they decided this was the pram for them. The price alone made it worth a look and after receiving the pram it’s clear it was a great choice. The ordering process was simple and delivery was quick with no hassles at all. So far everything about this pram is awesome and all it’s features are easy to use, I especially love how easy it is to fold down to put it in the boot after having other prams that are just hard work. The bassinet part of the pram that is detachable is also another great feature. Definitely would recommend this pram

Purchased in February 2021 for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Luxe Pram

published

We are very happy with our pram! Great value for money which included all of the bells and whistles a luxe pram provides, just without the price tag. Highly recommended.

Purchased in December 2020 at Baccani for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Renae for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Wesam Agaibi
Wesam AgaibiSouth Australia
  • Verified

Perfect

published

This is our first pram and I never felt it's heavy or hard to use. Easy to push even on rough roads. also easy to fold and unfold, accessories are great and we're using most of them. Strong material as well. our baby loves it!
I also love that it can be converted to a bassinet where it's really convenient when the baby wants to sleep.
It's a value for money compared to other brands with same features. It's Australian company and it took about a week to be delivered which was great.
Thanks Baccani!

Purchased in February 2021 for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
BaccaniPrams.com.au
Baccani PramsBaccaniPrams.com.au

Thank you Wesam for your honest review.

Good sturdy pram

published

We are happy with the purchase of this pram. It arrived on time and was easy to assemble.

The pram comes with all necessary accessories(rain cover, mosquito net, bassinet mattress, and seat liner). The pram very sturdy and stable.

The wheels are large and should be easy to handle on gravel.

The only downside that I see is that it is bit large to fit in a small car but this is overcome by detaching the wheels.

Purchased in January 2021 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Great value two in one pram

published

I spent a lot of time looking for a decent quality pram that didn't break the bank - this is it! The baccani pletora is stylish but also functional and has all the modcon features you'd expect from a pram. The suspension is great and very sturdy on a variety of surfaces. Best part is not needing a seperate bassinet that you have to store after 6 months, a great feature and a great price point.

Purchased in October 2020 at Baccani for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Caroline for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Jess L
Jess LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very good pram

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Jess for your honest review. We will look into above concerns for further improvements. Regards

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pseudonorm
PseudonormAU
  • 36 reviews
  • 16 likes
  • Verified

Very stable pram

published

Purchased in January 2021 at Baccani for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation. We will pass your concerns to our development team for further improvements.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing, easy to use.

published

I love everything about this pram so far, big wheels are amazing for all surfaces. The suspension gives a smooth ride for baby. Bassinet is perfect for new baby and the fact that it converts into a seat is great.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Kate for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 11
See all Baccani Pletora reviews

Questions & Answers

Tonya S.
Tonya S.asked

Hi all. Just needing some help with the accessories ect.. can we use the seat liner at all times ? E.g with the bassinet mattress in place ? It doesn’t seem to lay flat that’s all.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Tony. You can use the seat liner in bassinet configuration if you are not using a mattress. Please unclip the harness and lay straps beside, before placing the mattress to avoid any humps . If you need more info do not hesitate to contact us on 1300475847.

Rachel
Rachelasked

Hello, I was just wondering if your extra hoods fit on all baccani prams - the cavallo and pletora? ie if I wanted to buy a pletora, if I also purchased an extra red hood, would it fit? Thank you!

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Rachel, Sorry for the late reply. Yes red canopy fits Pletora . If you have further questions please reach us via FB or Instagram for quick response.

Katie M.
Katie M.asked

Just wondering what the height of the seat is and what age/height of child it's recommended to go up to? Also are you able to try it home and return if not happy?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Katie, Thanks for your inquiry. Height of the seat is 49cm. Age limit is 3 years. you can try our 14 days free home trial. If this is not the right one for you please e mail us with your order number to initiate the return. Please click the link below for more information. https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/read-more/

See all Baccani Pletora questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $618.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesCup Holder, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Bugaboo Cameleon

Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad