1 photo
Beard & Blade Supply Co.

Beard & Blade Supply Co.

4.8 from 146 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beauty Product Retailers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Beard & Blade Supply Co.

Reviews

4.6
34 reviews
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (30)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (34)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (29)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Evin S.
Evin S.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Ridiculously Fast Service

published

Ordered on the 14th of June.
Received on the 16th of June.
I live in a different state.
That’s DAMN quick service.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Walshee59
Walshee59Adelaide
  • 6 reviews

Jack Dean Military Hair Brush

published

Bought for my best friend as he broke his previous brush which he had for 20 years. Bristles are firm and it is an excellent replacement. He loves it. Also chose express post for a nominal fee and it arrived the very next day. Great service.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2022
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ross
RossGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic customer service, bio-degradable and renewable packaging, great range

published

As per review title - great online store. Lots of Australian-made stuff. High quality products. Great customer service, great range and prices. Last, but not least - it is fantastic to see a complete lack of plastic in their packaging. Cardboard, paper, corn fillers and a bit of tape to hold it all together. Super!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent service, products, and information.

published

A local store run by great people that stores high quality safety razors, brushes, soaps, etc., some run by great artisans, that I couldn't find at other places. When I received a product and it turned out that it didn't meet my requirements I was given a refund, no questions asked. The articles on the site contain great information for someone just getting into things while still being thorough enough. Will definitely be doing all my shopping related to grooming here in the future.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brad G.
Brad G.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Return customer, great service.

published

Return customer to their website after a positive first purchase. Still the same, easy website, great prices and quick delivery... no negatives.

Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent products, excellent service, great information on the site, they're passionate!

published

Top notch site and service. Lots of great educational and support information. Products well curated. Communication excellent. Despatch was quick. Can tell the people that run the business are passionate and care.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Great products and excellent service

published

I lived for many years in London and now reside home in Australia. Had been trying a few of our local products with not much joy, therefore was very impressed and relieved to find Beard and Blade imported quite a few items I really missed. Their service is efficient, friendly and considerate. Highly recommended.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.Send a private message

Thanks for your kinds words Campbell! Much appreciated from all of us.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Wont cancel order

published

I have tried to cancel my order the day i played it because i realized that i have too much afterpay to pay, i called was told it was cancelled and its been 4 days and its still trying to take the money out of my afterpay and my order is still going through even though the lady said she cancelled it

Product Quality
3/5
Shipping
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2021
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sarsha
SarshaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Great products great service

published

Bought Thayers rose & witch hazel toner for a great price on a few occasions. This time, my package was lost but I received an email stating they sent me a new package and it was Express posted to me. I didn't have to follow up and chase them. Great customer service!

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
J Smith
J Smith
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Poor customer service.

published

I ordered online & paid extra for express delivery. Upon follow up 8 days later I was advised that due to unforeseen circumstances with the products my order was cancelled & I would be refunded. Fine with that but why didn't they contact me instead of the other way around. Also today I went back on the website & am still able to order & pay for the exact same products.

Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.Send a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chris
ChrisSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great Products and Customer Service

published

I regularly shop online with Beard and Blade for oils, waxes, accessories etc.
My most recent purchase was for some beard oil which unfortunately disappeared with AusPost.
Beard and Blade provided fantastic customer service and a resolution that I was extremely happy with when I made them aware of the situation. I definitely recommend them.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
tayloroz
taylorozNew South Wales
  • 3 reviews

Excellent standard of service I have come to expect.

published

Order arrived three days after placing it. Melbourne to Northern NSW. Exceptional service and great product. Thank you very much.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tom L.
Tom L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great product

published

I ordered this product at about 6pm one night and had it by midday the next day. Not only was the product shipped quickly but it was the best shave I have had in a long time. Would recommend to anyone that wants a better shave

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.Send a private message

Cheers Tom! So glad to hear that. Appreciate the review too! Cheers

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
SJH
SJH
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Highly recommend

published

I am SO impressed. My order was delivered to my door literally the day after i ordered it ...especially impressive during covid lockdown . This is amazing service. Highly recommend and will use them again !

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Aidan
AidanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Slick website and products. I had an issue and support was super helpful too.

published

Easy to navigate cool website with helpful reviews from buyers on popular products. Products are good quality.
Academy pages explained different types of safety razors and how to use them too.

Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Rajesh K.
Rajesh K.asked

can the items be delivered in India? and what would be the cost involved apart from shipping? Thanks.

1 answer
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.Send a private message

Hi Rajesh, yes we do ship to India for only $14.99 flat rate :) All our international shipping details are in our FAQ section. Cheers!

Elijah C.
Elijah C.asked

Will delivery take less than a week if I live in Australia?

2 answers

Yes usually we have it within 4 days of ordering

Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.Send a private message

Get an answer from our members and Beard & Blade Supply Co. representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.