1 photo
Beard & Blade Supply Co.

Beard & Blade Supply Co.

4.8 from 135 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

26 reviews
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (23)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (26)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (22)
Previous
Next
Sarsha
SarshaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Great products great service

published

Bought Thayers rose & witch hazel toner for a great price on a few occasions. This time, my package was lost but I received an email stating they sent me a new package and it was Express posted to me. I didn't have to follow up and chase them. Great customer service!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
J Smith
J Smith
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Poor customer service.

published

I ordered online & paid extra for express delivery. Upon follow up 8 days later I was advised that due to unforeseen circumstances with the products my order was cancelled & I would be refunded. Fine with that but why didn't they contact me instead of the other way around. Also today I went back on the website & am still able to order & pay for the exact same products.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2021
1 comment
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.
Chris
ChrisSydney, NSW

Great Products and Customer Service

published

I regularly shop online with Beard and Blade for oils, waxes, accessories etc.
My most recent purchase was for some beard oil which unfortunately disappeared with AusPost.
Beard and Blade provided fantastic customer service and a resolution that I was extremely happy with when I made them aware of the situation. I definitely recommend them.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2021
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
tayloroz
taylorozNew South Wales
  • 3 reviews

Excellent standard of service I have come to expect.

published

Order arrived three days after placing it. Melbourne to Northern NSW. Exceptional service and great product. Thank you very much.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
Tom L.
Tom L.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great product

published

I ordered this product at about 6pm one night and had it by midday the next day. Not only was the product shipped quickly but it was the best shave I have had in a long time. Would recommend to anyone that wants a better shave

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
1 comment
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.

Cheers Tom! So glad to hear that. Appreciate the review too! Cheers

Highly recommend

published

I am SO impressed. My order was delivered to my door literally the day after i ordered it ...especially impressive during covid lockdown . This is amazing service. Highly recommend and will use them again !

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
Aidan
AidanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Slick website and products. I had an issue and support was super helpful too.

published

Easy to navigate cool website with helpful reviews from buyers on popular products. Products are good quality.
Academy pages explained different types of safety razors and how to use them too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
Eppicurt
Eppicurt
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Great turnaround time, quality products, and very affordable.

published

The online store is wonderfully laid out, with great product photos and descriptions. It was very easy to find what I wanted and some things I didn't know I wanted but after reading more, felt I needed.
I ordered in the morning and it was dispatched same day, exceptionally fair express post pricing. Product was packaged well, didn't like the use of packing peanuts. Bad for environment and seemed a little unnecessary.
The products themselves are high quality and will be a mainstay staple in my beard care routine. I got the essentials grooming kit with 10%. The brush is nicely made, the shampoo feels great, and the oil is divine.
I'll be replenishing my shampoo and oil stocks from them in the future, thank you!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
Claudio M.
Claudio M.
  • 2 reviews

Fast delivery and great products.

published

This is my 3rd order with them and I'm very happy with the service. Very good quality products and fast delivery. I placed my order the 28th afternoon and got it delivered during the morning of the 30th (and this was during the COVID-19 pandemic when pretty much every delivery was delayed by at least a few days). Will certainly buy from them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AndyM48
AndyM48South East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent range of products. Great pricing. Good customer service

published

They have a good range of shaving products that are priced well. The website is easy to use, the shipping is fast and the followup service is great. I'll be using them again, and will recommend them when I'm singing the praises of decent shaving kit.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Andrey T.
Andrey T.
  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Great shop, great selection, great service and prices

published

Found this shop while searching for proper shaving supplies and was not disappointed.

Excellent selection of razors, blades and grooming products: while not as broad as some other shops, everything is very well curated - no junk, just really good stuff.

Very fast dispatch and very sensible shipping prices: free shipping for orders over certain amount and cheapest express post i've ever seen in Aus online shops.

Overall, i'm very happy with those guys, already got tons of stuff from them and will get more.

Oh, one tiny bit that can be improved: i'd really would like to see a bit more selection in straight razors. Currently there are like two, and i'd really appreciate some more.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020

Fast shipping. Great service

published

WELL DONE!

I placed my first order recently and was shocked at how fast you shipped it (especially with the current Corona situation). In addition to speedy delivery, the products are great. The Beard and Blade synthetic brush is soft and lathers really well.

So again, well done. I’ll definitely shop again. Cheers

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Rachel O.
Rachel O.Sydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Free delivery and wide range of products

published

A really wide range of grooming products for men and some for women. I received a slightly different product to what I ordered but customer service was helpful and resolved it quickly. Free delivery is offered as well.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Xanadu
Xanadu
  • 3 reviews

Super Service!

published

I ordered three products on Sunday afternnoon and received them before lunch on Monday! Received free delivery and qualified for a discount. :) Packaging is environmently friendly, they use biodegradable beans. Products smell wonderful and hubby is happy, what more could a girl ask for? I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you Beard & Blade!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Yarra
YarraGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Excellent !!

published

Wonderful customer service , got a message to say my order was being dispatched on the same day.
Courier company " lost " my package and a replacement was sent out by post immediately.
Well done to the team !!
Cheers

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Beard & Blade Supply Co. reviews

Questions & Answers

Rajesh K.
Rajesh K.asked

can the items be delivered in India? and what would be the cost involved apart from shipping? Thanks.

1 answer
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.

Hi Rajesh, yes we do ship to India for only $14.99 flat rate :) All our international shipping details are in our FAQ section. Cheers!

Elijah C.
Elijah C.asked

Will delivery take less than a week if I live in Australia?

2 answers

Yes usually we have it within 4 days of ordering

Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Customer CareBeard & Blade Supply Co.

We dispatch orders on the same day if placed before 3PM (Melbourne time). Standard Delivery (free over $20) will usually arrive within 1-3 business days to Eastern capital cities (depending upon location), and Express Delivery will arrive in the next business day.

You can learn more about our delivery times and options here: https://www.beardandblade.com.au/pages/faqs#delivery

Get an answer from our members and Beard & Blade Supply Co. representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers

Previous
Next
See all Beauty Product Retailers

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.