6 photos
Beko 335L Bottom Mount

Beko 335L Bottom Mount

BBM335W (White), BBM335PX (Platinum) (See All)
4.1 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Beko

Reviews

4.1
7 reviews
5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    3.4 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (5)
  • Noise Level
    3.6 (5)
  • Internal Layout
    4.2 (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

My fridge moo’s!

published

Great fridge with heaps of space in both fridge and freezer but occasionally it makes a variety of different toned “moo” noises. Literally sounds like a cow in the distance. Really random but funny!

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Henry H.
Henry H.Sydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Louder than the old fridge we replaced - customer service at galacial pace - Beko = disturbing!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2019 at Appliances Online for $649.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
3/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nadz
NadzGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Overall good fridge

published

Spacious and well built in fridge. The in-built odour-remover which uses negative ions to neutralise odour-causing bacteria and keeps it odour free. The temperature setting is bit confusing and still haven't figured it out.

Purchased in March 2020 for $400.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Daudrey
Daudrey
  • 4 reviews

Very happy with my purchase

published

The fridge is very efficient yet super quiet. I like the big vegetable drawer and the cool blue lighting. Only downside: the handle is too low so I always open it from the side, hence finger marks... I would totally recommend it!

Purchased in September 2019 at Home Clearance for $388.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Beko
BekoBekoSend a private message

Hi Daudrey, Thanks for your review and the positive feedback about your Beko Fridge, we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your appliance. If you have any questions, feel free to call us on 1300 282 356. Thanks, Beko.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Beko 335L Bottom Mount compares to other Bottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kong L.
Kong L.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 4 reviews

Very quiet and energy efficient

published

Bought this product online. Same volume and energy rating fridge cost about 300-400 more. Since received the fridge. It has been very quite and very energy efficient less than 0.3 kWh a day used. The magnanet door strip need to be improved. Sometimes the freezer door can’t be closed properly

Purchased in October 2018 for $700.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Paul.b
Paul.bPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product and good service from Beko

published

Bought this upside down fridge as a present for someone else who wanted one for Christmas. What a great fridge, after unpacking we found the freezer door seemed to be stuck and rang Beko and spoke to a lovely lady who told us we will receive a phone call from a service guy soon, within 1 hour we got a reply and it was found that it was some tape on the inside that was holding it shut.
Cleaned and plugged it in and WOW the controls are easy to understand and easy to set, the blue light for the crisper to keep the vegies fresh looks cool.
It runs quiet and was up to temp very quickly, Thank you Appliances on line for your prompt delivery and awesome fridge.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Brian Crow
Brian CrowSydney, NSW
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

IMPULSE PURCHASE

published
Date PurchasedOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next

Questions & Answers

Allan
Allanasked
335L Bottom Mount

After running my new 335L Beko on max for first 12 hours, as required by the label on inside of fridge door I reduced the temp settings for fridge to 8 and the freezer to -16. The eco light shows indicating that this is the most economical setting.

When I check the actual temperatures I get readings of -2 in the fridge and -22 in the freezer.
Checked using two separate fridge thermometers which give the same results.

This is a very nice compact fridge/freezer but I would like to be able to achieve the correct temperatures in the fridge and freezer compartments, and to ensure I am not wasting power.

How can I do this? Do I need a timer on the power cable or is there some other way to adjust the temperature settings?

Thanks,

3 answers
BuyGeorge
BuyGeorge

Beko has two current recalls. Seems the regulators stepped in. In relation to the temperature it keeps is below standard. Refer Beko website for undertakings.

Allan
Allan
Allan
Allan
Breda B.
Breda B.asked
335L Bottom Mount

fridge just stopped

No answers
Sheila D.
Sheila D.asked
335L Bottom Mount

What are the correct temperatures for the Fridge and Freezer please.

3 answers
Nadz
Nadz

Based on my opinion, I am not sure. Fridge, 8 is the lowest and 1 is the highest. Freezer -16 low and -24 high.

Beko
BekoBekoSend a private message
BuyGeorge
BuyGeorge

Beko has two current recalls. Seems the regulators stepped in. In relation to the temperature it keeps is below standard. Refer Beko website for undertakings.

See all Beko 335L Bottom Mount questions

Get an answer from our members and Beko representatives

Beko 335L Bottom Mount

Details

Compare both Beko 335L Bottom Mount
CategoryBottom Mount Fridges / RefrigeratorsBottom Mount Fridges / Refrigerators
Price (RRP) $849.00$799.00
Dimensions 1720 x 600 x 660 mm1720 x 600 x 660 mm
Energy Rating3.5 star(s)3.5 star(s)
Household Size 2-3 people2-3 people
FeaturesFoldable/Retractable Shelf, Frost Free and Ice DispenserFoldable/Retractable Shelf, Frost Free and Ice Dispenser
Handle Type ExternalExternal
Smart Fridge No
Shelf MaterialGlassGlass
Number of Shelves3
Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins1
Weight64 kg
Door Hinge Reversible Door Hinge and RightReversible Door Hinge and Right
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)
Colour / FinishPlatinumWhite
Capacity
Total Capacity 335 L335 L
Fridge Capacity 231 L231 L
Freezer Capacity 104 L104 L
Compare both Beko 335L Bottom Mount

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.