??!
1 photo
Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

4.4 from 133 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.6

8 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (6)
  • Breastfed Child Yes · No (8)
  • Easy to PrepareYes (6) · No (2)
  • Caused Unease / Sickness Yes (1) · No (7)
Previous
Next
Mumma bear

Mumma bearSouth East Queensland, QLD

LOVE LOVE LOVE

published

My son had colic after I stopped breastfeeding him we used a different formula and it was horrible but he took to Bellamys so well ! It was a perfect transition after breastfeeding !, it seemed to settle him and he was sleeping longer and bringing up his wind just like when I was breastfeeding him !, we still use this milk to this day and he’s 19 months absolutely love it !

Purchased for $30.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
1 comment
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Thanks for such a positive review!
Kind regards,
Bellamy's Organic

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hayden L

Hayden LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

My daughter like it very much.

published

My daughter started drinking bellamy's organic milk powder when she was 3-month old. It's been 2 years, she like it very much. Not any side effects or reaction during the days she having the formula. However, it was easy to experience shortage in the supermarket made me headache.

Purchased in August 2019 for $27.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
1 comment
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

gassy

published

the milk powder doesn’t dissolve completely when i shake it many times. when i fed my baby i was shocked to see a huge ball of lump powder that wasn’t dissolved :( it creates too much bubbles when i shake thus caused my baby to have collic problem and she has developed skin issues like rashes.

Purchased in December 2019 for $39.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareNo
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
1 comment
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Baby Formulas

Find out how Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
caz

cazGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

The absolute worst customer service. Missing order and no one cares or bothers to call back

published

Purchased in February 2020 for $90.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
3 comments
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
caz
caz
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi there,
Could you leave us your mobile number or send us an email so we can follow up on your request?
Regards,

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mubin

MubinSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Easy on tummy

published

My Lo is loving it been on this formula since he was three months. Definitely a good choice for the baby formula. But it’s out of stock most of the time so had to stock up for a month every time we find it anywhere

Purchased in March 2019 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
1 comment
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Monita

MonitaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Question about omega 3 tuna fish oil added

published

I would like to know about the new formula with addition of DHA omega 3's and GOS prebiotics. On the tin it indicated the omega 3 is from tuna fish oil. I have read a lot about fish oil especially tuna containing high in mercury.

Purchased in June 2019 for $30.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareNo
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
3 comments
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Monita
Monita

Thank you for your response. Can you please advise me what type of tuna fish oil are added on the Bellamy formula? Any certificate to prove that there is no mercury? Thank you

Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi there,
The DHA oil is extracted from Tuna. Tuna cannot be certified organic although Bellamy’s Organic endeavours to source tuna from farms that use ethical and sustainable methods from the most purest waters around the world.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
amandasm

amandasmGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 10 reviews

Not for my bub

published

I find this formula to be quite frothy when you shake it. This can tend to give bub a bit of gas. She also doesn't seem to love the taste of it. I know other people that use it on their babies - so maybe it is just mine!

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessYes
1 comment
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michael J.

Michael J.Sydney, NSW

The Best Australia has to offer

published

This is an amazing product. Organic and with DHA so you can rest comfortably knowing your child is getting everything required to grow and thrive. My Children have always loved the taste of the Bellamy range.

Purchased in February 2019 at Woolworths for $28.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Breastfed ChildNo
Easy to PrepareYes
Caused Unease / SicknessNo
1 comment
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Bellamy's Organic Formula reviews

Questions & Answers

Jennifer L.

Jennifer L.asked

Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Hi, Bellamy..my daughter turns 2 years old this Sept.. Can I have bellamy steps 4 if the steps 3 faces shortage problem? My daughter adapt well in bellamy series since from born. Solid food is taken everyday.. Asking frm malaysia❤️

1 answer
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi Jennifer,

Thanks for your enquiry. Whilst the nutrient levels differ, step 4 can be consumed for children over the age of 12 months and is well tolerated. One to two serves are recommended per day in addition to a wide varied diet.
I hope this helps and please don't hesitate to contact us with further questions!

Kind regards,
Bellamy's Organic

Yiyiyiya

Yiyiyiyaasked

Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

My girl has been drinking since 1yrs old and she is 6yrs old now. May I know stage 3 is designed for how old of the children? Thanks

1 answer
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi there!
Step 3 is designed for 12 months plus. We have a junior milk drink (Step 4) that is designed for 3 years plus! Our Toddler Milk and our Junior Milk is not a formula or a principle source of nutrition. It is a supplementary milk drink that contains additional vitamins and minerals and should form part of a varied solid diet that includes; vegetables, fruits, whole grains, meats and dairy products. Whether you choose to give your toddler our Toddler Milk can depend on what their existing diet consists of. If your toddler’s diet consists of lots of foods including dairy products such as milk, cheese and yoghurt then you may not need to use our Toddler Milk. If your toddler is not eating a variety of foods and is a little fussy then our Toddler Milk is a great product to add to their diet and provides lots of vitamins and minerals.

Tan YY

Tan YYasked

Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Hi, I'm Tan from Malaysia. My son is currently 3 years 2 months old, he has been on bellamy step 3 since 1 year old, can I continue step 3 instead of step 4 as no much supplier for step 4 in Singapore and Malaysia?

1 answer
Bellamy's Organic
Bellamy's OrganicBellamy's Organic

Hi Tan,

This is perfectly fine. Our Step 3 and 4 drinks are merely supplement drinks. Children at this age group should be receiving adequate nutrition from a well balanced diet. Using Step 3 at this age will be of no concern to you or your child.

Kind regards,
Bellamy's Organic

See all Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink questions

Get an answer from our members and Bellamy's Organic representatives

Bellamy's Organic Step 3 Toddler Milk Drink

Details

Compare all 4 Bellamy's Organic Formula
CategoryBaby Formulas
Price (RRP) $28.00
AgeToddler (1+ year)
Stage3
Contains Cow's MilkYes
Contains Goat's MilkNo
Contains SoyYes
Dominant Protein Whey
Contains GOS prebioticsYes
Release dateDec 2008
Compare all 4 Bellamy's Organic Formula

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.