??!
1 photo
Belling Richmond BR900DFCRNG/LP (Cream)

Belling Richmond BR900DFCRNG/LP (Cream)

4.2 from 14 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1

Mmc

MmcMurray Region, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

I love this oven!

published

This is the best oven I’ve owned - and that’s a few! I mostly use the small bottom oven. It cooks pork belly so well. The grill is great and the long oven is great for quiches and cakes etc. it’s also lovely to look at. The black works really well with my granite benctops.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
1 comment
Belling
Ruben R.Belling

Love that you love it! Thanks for leaving us a review.


Aleah

Aleah

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

I love

published

I love this oven it cooks my chicken perfectly and is very quick. Not loud at all and my food somehow taste better after. My favourite features are the buttons and the heat. Perfect size and perfect colour for my kitchen as well. Would definitely recommend to my friends. Love

Date PurchasedApr 2017
1 comment
Belling
Ruben R.Belling

Thanks, Aleah :)

Batman

Batmanmelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Covenient Oven

published

Fast heating speed. I cooked the whole chicken for only 40 min. This is good.I am happy with the way your food is cooked.This is really fascinating for the cook lovers. We don not need microwave, we only need oven. Oven is better than the microwave. Please save cash for this product.

Date PurchasedJan 2015
1 comment
Belling
Candice C.Belling

Thanks for posting a review on our product, we really appreciate your feedback.

Martin H

Martin HAdelaide

  • 2 reviews

My choice

published
Date PurchasedSep 2013

may

mayvic, 3048

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

it's good

published

I am so happy to use this for cooking. It is so convenient! It is has a amazing work! I really recommend it cause it is so awesome! The function is so nice and easy to use! I love this so much! Oh I really like this! I really like the appearance, it is so cool! How beautiful it is

Date PurchasedSep 2016

  • Verified purchase

Three ovens!

published

We have had four Belling 900's. Apart from one which needed a stronger magnet on the right hand door, we have not had a problem and have cooked whatever we needed. Fantastic ovens, cooktop and results. We purchased all four from Harvey Norman Moss Vale and the service has been great. Highly recommend Belling.
Incidentally, our first free standing oven was a Falcon which only had two ovens with the right hand oven too narrow.

Date PurchasedJul 2017

Chelsie

Chelsie

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great!

published

Great product! Heats up really quickly and cooks the food perfectly. Looks very nice in the kitchen and has such a nice finish to it. Doesn't fool you with the cooking time or the temperature it cooks exactly how you like it! Easy to navigate and some storing space. Would recommend!

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Astrid

AstridMelbourne

  • Verified purchase

So happy with my Belling

published

I am so happy with my Richmond Belling cooktop/oven.
Everyday I am excited to bake and cook my meals, Highly reccomend my Belling product.
Fabulous product that has helped me produce some yummy meals for my family and friends. I have had many compliments on the look and style of the cooktop.

Date PurchasedMay 2016

I have found that the grill door has become unscrewed from it's inner skin and seemed badly designed

published

I have been happy with the way that food has turned out. My favourite features are the seperate ovens.I like the style and look of the oven and the top is very easy to dismantle and clean. I have been able to use all the ovens at the same time and it is very good for 2 people or lots of visitors.

Date PurchasedJun 2015
Jenny s

Jenny sMelbourne

  • Verified purchase

waited years to get this stove

published

I fell in love with this oven oven 30 years ago and was the first thing I looked at when deciding to upgrade my kitchen a few years ago and It was bought before signing the contract for the kitchen. I love how I have a choice of ovens from cooking small amount to the big Christmas and Easter dinners to the meal for one. As a cake maker the tall oven in great for cooking tiered cakes as they can all go in at once. Then the small oven in mainly used for savory items as a result I don't have to worry about the smell of these going into the cakes when I am cooking alot of thing at the same time.

Date PurchasedJun 2014

Love this cooker. I use it every day and the multi ovens came in very handy for our wedding recepti

published

The multi ovens are my favourite features, being able to cook a variety of dishes at different temperatures makes entertaining much easier.

The even cooking and optional fan force cooking makes this cooker a cut above the rest.

The hob is large enough to also do different dishes, a fantastic entertaining cooker. Highly recommend this.

Date PurchasedJul 2016
1 comment
Belling
Candice C.Belling

Our cooker has certainly found a good home with you Doncla - sounds like you are definitely putting it through its paces and enjoying all the features available!! Thank you for your review of our product, we appreciate your feedback.


Love Love Love

published

Cooks to perfection. Love the fan forced ovens with all the shelves especially when baking cakes and biscuits. It just looks absolutely fantastic in the kitchen and the color range available would suit any ones kitchen. The convenience of 3 ovens is great when entertaining. The option of 5 gas burners is excellent.

Date PurchasedJul 2016

I am so glad I spent the extra money to purchase exactly the stove I wanted

published

My husband was not convinced that this stove was needed but it was the one I wanted. I had seen a demonstration at the Melbourne Home Show about three years ago. The stove was installed one year ago as our old stove gave up the ghost. we are still deciding how we want the renovation of our kitchen to proceed but our belling stove has been brilliant. The ease of having the three ovens has been wonderful, The space on the cooktop is a huge improvement on our last stove and we are very pleased with the wok burner hotplate. There are definitely no regrets in our purchase.

Date PurchasedFeb 2015

Craig

CraigNoraville

Nightmare

published

After 6 months of trouble and repeated repairs, finally with help from Fair Trading, we had our stove replaced. No problems with new unit for a year until last night the same problems started to occur, similar with the first unit. What a nightmare, back to the drawing board and now have to deal with this company again!!!

Date PurchasedMay 2014

See all Belling Richmond 90cm BR900DF reviews

Questions & Answers

Renee

Reneeasked

I have a Belling Richmond 90cm dual fuel range cooker, purchased in August 2018. Scorch marks have appeared on the outside of the upper grill/oven (obviously from using the lower oven). Can you help?

1 answer
Belling
Ruben R.Belling

Hi Renee, can you please get in touch with us so that we can better understand your concerns? 1800 444 357. Thank you.


Treena

Treenaasked

So I have the Richmond 900, how many knobs do you use to get the grill hot and what do you put them on? The grill knob, the 1-8 setting and the knob for the top grill? With temps as well as grill pic?

1 answer
Belling
Ruben R.Belling

Hey Treena!

The Grill on your Richmond 900 uses two knobs.

One on the left hand side nearest the clock and one on the right hand side nearest the clock.

Can you provide us your email address? We can email you a document that will assist you.

Thanks.


Sandra jackson

Sandra jacksonasked

I am having difficulty getting the grill to come on in the top electric oven. I have followed the instructions to turn selector control knob to grill then select temperature but the grill element doesn’t seem to be getting hot. The oven is brand new only installed last week

1 answer
Belling
Candice C.Belling

Hi Sandra - if you are using the 2x control knobs required to turn on the grill element and still are having no joy, please contact our After Sales team by phone: 1300 556 816 to go through some trouble shooting and/ or organise service as appropriate.


Get an answer from our members and Belling representatives

Details

CategoryFreestanding Ovens
Price (RRP) $4,499
Oven FuelElectricity
Type Conventional (Conduction)
SizeDouble
Capacity91L
FeaturesSeparate Grill
Colour / Finish Cream
Dimensions 930 x 896 x 600 mm
Cooktop TypeGas
Number of Burners/Zones 5
Wok Burner Yes
Primary Oven Capacity91 L
Secondary Oven Capacity 62 L
Third Oven Capacity35 L
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Release dateSep 2011
Compare all Belling Richmond 90cm BR900DF

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9420033203826

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.