??!
1 photo
Bellriver Homes NSW, Baulkham Hills

Bellriver Homes NSW, Baulkham Hills

4.5 from 35 reviews

Reviews

(27)
(4)
(1)
(1)
(2)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (12)
  • Timeliness
    3.9 (13)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    3.9 (11)
  • Flooring
    4.3 (12)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (18)
    • Pre-Construction (3)
    • Mid-Construction (1)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.2 (12)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.2 (11)
  • Customer Service
    4.1 (15)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (9)


Iqi M.

Iqi M.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent Professionalism and Quality work by Bellriver!

published

From day one the process was very smooth and easy for us. They started construction on time with no delays. I have to say we were lucky to have construction manager like Matt Warton. He kept posted on every Friday the progress of the construction. He was very honest and professional. There were few ups and downs but at the end all ends well. We hear lots of stories about builders but honestly Bellriver has proved us how professional and quality builder they are.I would suggest anyone without any hesitation about Bellriver. I would like to thank again Bellriver and their professional management team.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Excellent Professionalism

published

I just moved in to my new home and it is looking great. There is none so far that need attention and rectification. I like the way it turned out. Every person associated with Bellriver Homes have been truly cooperative and have willingness to take action in no time. There were some ups and downs during the construction phase and once notified they were promptly handled. I must say that Customer Service Officer Liz Latham is honestly a very proactive person. My site manager Immanuel Bekhit has high degree of attention to detail and he knows his work the best. I am very happy to have Bellriver constructed my new home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Md Azmal Hossain

Md Azmal HossainSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Bellriver Has Done it all!!!

published

I have been truly satisfied during the construction stage of our new home knowing that Bellriver specially Site Manager Mr Immanuel Bekhit would be looking after the whole process. Liz Latham helped me out with many enquiries and issues and they were all sorted out in a professional manner. I had couple of issues during the construction stage and all of them were addressed promptly by Mr Immanuel. I liked the qualty of work and finishings. I would recommend Bellriver without any hesitation.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Muhanad Rouqa

Muhanad RouqaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

What a Journey! Go for Bellriver

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Started fix defects.

published

Thanks to PRODUCT REVIEW.

Waited for responding from bellriver homes.
After making a review here..
Some tradies contacted us.
Warranty manager started to work for us.
Thanks for that.
I hope that not to upload previous review again.
I belive that bellriver will fix defects as soon as possible.
I believe that bellriver will make my family happy.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
Quote AccuracyFinal cost was significantly over
See all answers

Hemang B.

Hemang B.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Quality, Craftsmanship and beautiful home

published
Structural Integrity
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers

Gemma

Gemma

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Best Experienced Building With Bellriver (With Very Helpful Site Manager Immanuel)

published

I had a best experienced building with Bellriver with the help of our Site Manager IMMANUEL, he is very helpful and make sure that customer is always happy. I would highly recommend Bellriver and look for Immanuel. Again Thank you Bellriver and Immanuel we are now enjoying our first week in our new built home in Marden park.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Bellriver Homes is well recommended

published

The entire experience from signing the contract to the build of the house has been amazing and very smooth. Our Site Supervisor Immanuel has made the whole experience fantastically easy and I would recommend anyone thinking of building with Bellriver Homes to request for him or give him a call. He is always happy to accommodate our concerns and query. There maybe some minor issues along the way but Immanuel made sure that it was quickly rectified. I would happily recommend Bellriver Homes to my friends and family !!!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers
  • Verified customer

So easy, affordable and beautiful home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
Quote AccuracyFinal cost was slightly over
See all answers
1 comment
Bellriver Homes
Sonia B.Bellriver Homes

Very happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with Bellriver. We hope you have many happy years in your new home!

Morgan I.

Morgan I.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Frustrations yes but very happy with hindsight

published
Build StageMid-Construction

  • Verified customer

Just starting the process

published

The process so far is a bit disappointing. There obviously is a lack of customer staff to manage customer inquires and the design / drafting process. Not sure why this is but probably trying to cut costs. Will update more as the process moves forward.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction

  • Verified customer

First home builders. Our positive building experience.

published

Our build was completed in 5 months. From the time we paid our initial deposit to move in day we have been very happy with our experience with Bell River. Being first home buyers it was very daunting starting to the process to build our first home. Bell River made this experience easy by taking the time to explain things to us. Every time we called the office with a query our call was returned. Our site supervisor contacted us every week and let us know what progress had been made on our home. The price of our home came back with in budget and much cheaper then other tenders we had received from other builders. All in all we could not be happier with our experience and would definitely recommend Bell River.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2018
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers

Ibby Uyanik

Ibby UyanikSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Building my new home with Bellriver

published

Bell River was everything they said they'd be !
I am happy with the overall result of my brand new home.
After some difficulties within the earlier stages Bell River was able to provide us with some inclusions / upgrades to accommodate.
The building process was smooth and efficient. Immanuel was our site manager after picking up the job half way through. He did a fantastic job at ensuring everything we had previously asked for was met. We've enjoyed moving into our new home with ease.
I would recommend Bell River to anyone wishing to build their first home.
Ask for Immanuel to be your site manager too and you'll thank me later.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers

AMN

AMNSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Terrible

published

Don’t build with bell river. They are terrible at what they do. When your home is built and in warranty it’ll be littered with defects which will take them years to fix. You will have to deal directly with all contractors who never turn up to fix the work they should have done right the first time.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2018
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers
  • Verified customer

My Bellriver Home!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Elise H.

Elise H.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Already feels like home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
Quote AccuracyEstimate was accurate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Our Building Experience

published
Customer Service
Build StagePost-Construction

Vicky A

Vicky ASydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Good Builder, affordable prices

published

Our experience with bellriver homes was good. They were very responsive and direct and gave us the answers we needed straight away. Their affordable packages and quick turn out made our experience pleasant.

Build StagePost-Construction

  • Verified customer

5 Month build. Very happy with our new Bellriver home!

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Ellie

EllieSydney

  • Verified customer

So happy with Bellriver so far

published
Build StagePre-Construction

Page 1 of 2

See all Bellriver Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Bellriver Homes NSW, Baulkham Hills but you can read 4 questions about Bellriver Homes.


Get an answer from our members and Bellriver Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.