??!
1 photo
Bellriver Homes NSW, Orange

Bellriver Homes NSW, Orange

4.2 from 19 reviews

Reviews

(11)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(2)
  • Site Admin
    1.0 (1)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    1.5 (2)
  • Flooring
    1.0 (2)
  • Build Stage
    • Post-Construction (4)
  • Structural Integrity
    1.0 (1)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    2.0 (1)
  • Customer Service
    1.0 (2)
  • Transparency
    1.0 (2)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

john

johnCentral West, NSW

  • Verified customer

Disappointing

published

disappointed at final many things not fixed but assured they would construction manager head in sand got our money and now left to warranties painting very bad all over house insects get in laundry door shed door warped asked draftsman to remove large window in family room and fit two windows and inbuilt fire place nothing centred we have to live with this carpet coming apart at joints, very bad cracks in shed floor and alfresco, tilers left a stained mess on shed floor back sliding door not level have to jam with cardboard to keep screens open, floor tiles have coating over them waiting for solution from them don't build with them very friendly until they have your money light switches set at 1400mm not the A/S std of 1220mm

  • +16
Customer Service
Site Admin
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers

Disgusted with quality

Disgusted with qualityHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Do not build with Bellriver - After sale care or service is not part of their family owned business

published
Customer Service
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2013
See all answers
  • Verified customer

So happy with our experience with Bell River

published

We committed to building with Bell River back in 2016 and moved into our new first home last month. The delays were out of Bell River's control but once the land had been approved, they worked hard and quickly to produce our home. Despite a couple of hiccups along the way, we were so happy with the final product. The finishes on the home were great. To be honest, we wouldn't have been able to get through the last couple of months if it wasn't for our Site Sup Mat Warton. He kept us in the loop every week with his Friday phone calls, worked so hard each week to fulfill our dream of being in the home before Christmas. We will always appreciate Mat's honesty and ability to produce a flawless product. THANK YOU MAT & the team at Bell River!

Build StagePost-Construction
George

GeorgeSydney

  • Verified customer

Excellent Building Experience

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Ray

RayOran PARK

  • Verified customer

An excellent outcome in quality and professionalism

published
Construction End DateSep 2018

  • Verified customer

Great Experienced Builder

published
Construction End DateJun 2017

Harshan

HarshanSydney

  • Verified customer

Beyond Excellence !!!

published
Construction End DateSep 2019

  • Verified customer

Buying with Bellriver

published

We just brought a home and land package with Bellriver homes and are building the Ascot 290 so far our our experience has been excellent. Our salesperson Ray has been very accommodating and patient not pressuring us into anything. So far our design plans and process has been really good. They were very approachable about meeting some design changes that we wanted. Couldn’t be happy with ray and the team can’t wait to start building

Construction End DateMay 2020
  • Verified customer

FAST BUILDER WITH EXCELLENT OUTPUT...

published

There has been some delays on the paperworks at the beginning, most especially during the Colour Selection. But once the construction started, it went faster than expected with excellent workmanship. We loved the finish product. Liz from office, Dyar and Zane (Home Consultants) and Matthew (site Manager) constantly communicates with us during the entire procedure. With all the House Builder we've inquired to, Bellriver has the best price and offers there is with excellent product. We made the right decision in choosing Bellriver...

Construction End DateJun 2018
Milan Maharjan

Milan MaharjanAustral

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Excellent builder

published

Hi bellriver team,

Myself Milan Maharjan and my partner Yerina Maskey we are so glad that we made my good decision to built our very first home with team Bellriver. From the day one till now bellriver team did really wonderful job and now finally its been completed and we have moved to our lovely dream home and we are enjoying it. I would really like to thank to the team bellriver for all your hard work. My special thank to the site manager Dietar, who has made this happen earlier than our expected date. He was very professional and charming. Thanks everyone for doing wonderful job for us and keep up all good work.

Construction End DateJun 2018

Steven

StevenSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Best Building Experience We've Had

published
Construction End DateMay 2018

Brian

Brian

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Quality and Warranty Manager

published

Well all I can say is Bell River Homes stands by its customers well after completion, we had a problem with one of our appliances which failed but Bell River Homes Quality and Warranty Manager stepped in and made sure it got fixed ASAP, We think if it was not for his efforts we would have not had this fixed at all.

We want to thank the Quality and Warranty Manager for his fair go treatment with us and saying that our problem is his problem now and he made sure that we got it fixed without any cost to us.

Where do you get that level of commitment from a builder after completion ...... well that is easy to say Bell River Homes

Construction End DateMay 2017

Kristi

KristiAustralia

  • Verified customer

Building with Bellriver Homes

published

My partner and I were a bit hesitant to build as we had heard many horror stories from friends about their building process. However, Bellriver made the entire process for us an absolute dream. We decided to choose Bellriver after seeing the many positive reviews online and we weren't disappointed. From the original layout, we decided to modify the kitchen and had no idea how to achieve what we wanted, but Bellriver were able to come up with a custom design to suit exactly what we asked for.
During the entire build we were given weekly progress updates on what had been done and what to expect the following week. Our build ended up being completed ahead of schedule and the workmanship is absolutely fantastic!

Construction End DateNov 2017

  • Verified customer

Amazing service !!

published
Construction End DateMar 2019
Alps

AlpsSydney

  • Verified customer

Trustworthy and high quality and timely build up

published
Construction End DateApr 2018
Shell

Shell

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

My home is just what i wanted!

published

We have just moved into our home completed by Bellriver.
We are in love with the home and overall have been impressed with the speed and service offered by the team, particularly our site supervisor Richard.
Obviously, like any building process, there were some things that were not as smooth as we would have liked, but the team at Bellriver work hard at correcting issues quickly and communicate well.
If we were to build again, i would choose Bellriver again. So far, we are impressed with the quality of workmanship. The inclusions in their packages made me feel safe that there would be no surprise hidden cost that would make the process unaffordable.
(They even modified the internal home design to suit our needs at no extra charge.)

Construction End DateMar 2018

  • Verified customer

Bellriver Central West

published

The initial sales experience was faultless. The Orange sales representative went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we wanted in our dream home. Customising designs to suit our needs and following up with us throughout the entire process, even though we had been over to the next step.
The build experience is a lot slower than originally estimated, but we trust the finished product will be worth the wait.

Construction End DateJan 2018

  • Verified customer

First Home

published

The initial process of building with bellriver (getting the plans approved) was a bit of a slow process but after that everything ran smoothly. The build time was just over 4months. I had asked that I was informed of each process just to be kept updated and they regularly kept me posted. The final product was neat and clean and so far I am enjoying my new home.

Construction End DateOct 2017

James J

James JKellyville

  • Verified customer

Trustable & Reliable builder, 5 stars services!

published

Just had my new home built with Bell river homes. The house was finished in very good quality, and was handed over to me ahead of the schedule.

All staff are very friendly and helpful from the initial consultation, color selections until the recent handover. I would like thank my building supervisor Immanuel who helped a lot during the whole project. Most important, as it is fix contract, they didn't even increase a cent in price though there has been a few changes made during the build. I am very impressed.

Construction End DateSep 2017

See all Bellriver Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Bellriver Homes NSW, Orange but you can read 4 questions about Bellriver Homes.


Get an answer from our members and Bellriver Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.