?
? !
1 photo
Bellriver Homes

Bellriver Homes (page 3 of 6)

4.3 from 101 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.2 (39)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (28)
  • Timeliness
    4.2 (30)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.2 (25)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.0 (25)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.1 (24)
  • Flooring
    4.1 (26)
  • Transparency
    4.3 (30)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
AMN

AMNSydney, NSW

  • Verified

Terrible

published

Don’t build with bell river. They are terrible at what they do. When your home is built and in warranty it’ll be littered with defects which will take them years to fix. You will have to deal directly with all contractors who never turn up to fix the work they should have done right the first time.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

My Bellriver Home!

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Elise H.

Elise H.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Already feels like home

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Bellriver Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Our Building Experience

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Vicky A

Vicky ASydney, NSW

  • Verified

Good Builder, affordable prices

published

Our experience with bellriver homes was good. They were very responsive and direct and gave us the answers we needed straight away. Their affordable packages and quick turn out made our experience pleasant.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

5 Month build. Very happy with our new Bellriver home!

published
Construction End DateJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

So happy with our experience with Bell River

published

We committed to building with Bell River back in 2016 and moved into our new first home last month. The delays were out of Bell River's control but once the land had been approved, they worked hard and quickly to produce our home. Despite a couple of hiccups along the way, we were so happy with the final product. The finishes on the home were great. To be honest, we wouldn't have been able to get through the last couple of months if it wasn't for our Site Sup Mat Warton. He kept us in the loop every week with his Friday phone calls, worked so hard each week to fulfill our dream of being in the home before Christmas. We will always appreciate Mat's honesty and ability to produce a flawless product. THANK YOU MAT & the team at Bell River!

Construction End DateNov 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
George

GeorgeSydney

  • Verified

Excellent Building Experience

published
Construction End DateOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ellie

EllieSydney

  • Verified

So happy with Bellriver so far

published
Construction End DateJuly 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Bellriver Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Irfan

IrfanSydney, NSW

  • Verified

Is this a Joke??? Worst experience so far !!!

published

We are into 8th week and still waiting for Tender even after paying $1000 as Tender Fee (many other builders quote for free and within 2 weeks). They had promised that it will be ready in 2-3 weeks. Forget about tender, we haven't got floor plan yet with the changes requested and agreed upon with the Sales Consultant before making paying for it. Relationship Manager hardly responds to queries on time.

Worst experience to start with. Not sure if I will continue with them.
@

Construction End DateDec 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Amy

AmySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

Distressing, Horrible - The worst experience we have ever encountered.

published
Construction End DateAug 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ray

RayOran PARK

  • Verified

An excellent outcome in quality and professionalism

published
Construction End DateSept 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Manoj

ManojSydney

  • Verified

A very positive experience!

published
Construction End DateOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sarvesh

SarveshSydney

  • Verified

Great experience

published
Construction End DateSept 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
BrianD

BrianDSchofields

  • Verified

Excellent building experience

published

I am extremely happy with the home that Bell River has built for us.

Particularly impressive was the fact that they started at the end of March (2018) and handed over the house on October 2nd (2018).

A huge shout-out to our site supervisor Immanuel Beckhit who not only kept us informed every step of the way but attended to any issues we reported immediately. The communication from Bell River staff across the board was great.

The build quality was also excellent.

Construction End DateOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Bellriver Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

A fantastic home building experience

published
Construction End DateAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sam

SamSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

my lovely Bellriver home

published

I built with bellriver homes because they have fix site cost. So there won't be no other cost to us. If they hit rock.. They started my house in may 2018 and I move in my home in September 2018 they built my house quick. Peter my supervisor ring me every Friday to update me. About my house me and my husband is happy with the house

Construction End DateSept 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

By dream house came true because of bell River Homes

published
Construction End DateAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rusty

RustySydney

  • Verified

Could not have made a better decision!

published
Construction End DateAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Babyface

BabyfaceSydney

  • Verified

An Old Fashioned Aussie Customer Service

published
Construction End DateJuly 2019
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 3 of 6
See all Bellriver Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Fiona D

Fiona Dasked

Has anyone built the Rosedale 24
I am after some photos inside and out side...please and thank you

No answers
dashmishra

dashmishraasked

Anyone with Bronte 42.Please share some pics

1 answer
Nick M.
Nick M.

Our one has similar facade shape

Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
New build at 34 Victoria St Malabar NSW
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope
[email address removed]

1 answer
Bellriver
Bellriver

Hi Dominic,
Thanks for your enquiry.
We would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you.
Please contact Bellriver on (02) 8858 6100 and we can set up a meeting to better understand your design requirements
Thank you
Bellriver Homes

See all Bellriver Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Bellriver Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.