?
? !
1 photo
Bellriver Homes
4.3 from 99 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.0 (2)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (2)
  • Timeliness
    3.5 (2)
  • Structural Integrity
    3.5 (2)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.0 (2)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    3.0 (2)
  • Flooring
    4.0 (2)
  • Transparency
    3.5 (2)
Previous
Next
Nirmal S.

Nirmal S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Thanks Bellriver

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rutva Patel

Rutva PatelSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

First home with bell river

published

We have build our first home at Riverstone with bell river. We got bell river recommend by friends. The overall process was smooth and easy going. Big thank you to Mat.W for being there at every step. He keeps us posted on every Friday in regards of progress of construction. He was very honest in his work. Their were few ups and downs but all ends well. I think I would still suggest that if you are in construction stage and if customer wants to upgrade or change something minor by paying money you should let them do it. I would like to thank you carlene gomes the studio manager, Liz Latham customer service officer and ray almahana client executive for going above and beyond. Keep up the good work.

Regards
Rutva

Customer Service
Site Admin
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

So happy with our experience with Bell River

published

We committed to building with Bell River back in 2016 and moved into our new first home last month. The delays were out of Bell River's control but once the land had been approved, they worked hard and quickly to produce our home. Despite a couple of hiccups along the way, we were so happy with the final product. The finishes on the home were great. To be honest, we wouldn't have been able to get through the last couple of months if it wasn't for our Site Sup Mat Warton. He kept us in the loop every week with his Friday phone calls, worked so hard each week to fulfill our dream of being in the home before Christmas. We will always appreciate Mat's honesty and ability to produce a flawless product. THANK YOU MAT & the team at Bell River!

Build StagePost-Construction
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Bellriver Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great Experienced Builder

published
Construction End DateJune 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tanya

TanyaRiverstone

  • Verified customer

Happy with our new home

published

We had a few hickups at the beginning with paperwork, getting the contracts, deposits and plans correct (one or two staff members at their office weren't the best at communicating) but after this the build went extremely smoothly and ran pretty much on-time. We were very happy with the finished product and the communication during the building process, in particular from Liz in admin and the site manager Mat.
The finished product is amazing we are very happy with our new home, thank you Bellriver.

Construction End DateJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Great Experience Builder

published
Construction End DateJune 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steven

StevenSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Best Building Experience We've Had

published
Construction End DateMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shell

Shell

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

My home is just what i wanted!

published

We have just moved into our home completed by Bellriver.
We are in love with the home and overall have been impressed with the speed and service offered by the team, particularly our site supervisor Richard.
Obviously, like any building process, there were some things that were not as smooth as we would have liked, but the team at Bellriver work hard at correcting issues quickly and communicate well.
If we were to build again, i would choose Bellriver again. So far, we are impressed with the quality of workmanship. The inclusions in their packages made me feel safe that there would be no surprise hidden cost that would make the process unaffordable.
(They even modified the internal home design to suit our needs at no extra charge.)

Construction End DateMar 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

My beautiful new Bellriver house

published

I’m very much happier with the quality house with good finishes. I would like to thank you for being an amazing team. You’re worked together to make sure the job has done properly. It really touched my heart!!! My site manager Immanuel did a wonderful job and professional. I feel so honored to able to share my experience. Keep up great work you do.

Construction End DateDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Builders

Find out how Bellriver Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amy a

Amy aDubbo

  • Verified customer

Quality house with good finishes

published

House was built to a high standard with quality finishes which are elegant and classy. It was built in the allocated time as promised and no extra costs were given, the fixed price was the fixed price. The upgrade package provided was excellent and made our home look grand. We are very happy with our Bell River Home and would build with them again.

Construction End DateJune 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Rural build

published

Having had a couple of hurdles in finding a suitable home builder we turned to Bellriver. The sales staff in the Orange office were exceptionally 'visible' in working through our plans and modifications, responding to requests as needed, with particular understanding of rural requirements and providing feedback throughout the whole process. We look forward to this continued close association once the building commences, right through to the final finished home.

Construction End DateJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Say Rah

Say RahSydney

  • Verified customer

Just started the process with Bellriver - so far so good

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Bellriver Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Fiona D

Fiona Dasked

Has anyone built the Rosedale 24
I am after some photos inside and out side...please and thank you

No answers
dashmishra

dashmishraasked

Anyone with Bronte 42.Please share some pics

1 answer
Nick M.
Nick M.

Our one has similar facade shape

Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
New build at 34 Victoria St Malabar NSW
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope
[email address removed]

1 answer
Bellriver
Bellriver

Hi Dominic,
Thanks for your enquiry.
We would welcome the opportunity to discuss this with you.
Please contact Bellriver on (02) 8858 6100 and we can set up a meeting to better understand your design requirements
Thank you
Bellriver Homes

See all Bellriver Homes questions

Get an answer from our members and Bellriver Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.