??!
1 photo
Better Built Homes
5.0 from 118 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

60 reviews
5
(60)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (54)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (50)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (49)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.9 (47)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (48)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (49)
  • Flooring
    4.8 (44)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (46)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

tam v.

tam v.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Definitely the bright choice!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
maria

mariaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A Brilliant Building Company!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Dennis and Kerry

Dennis and KerrySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Built without stress

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2017
Home Builders

Find out how Better Built Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Deo

DeoSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Quality build!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Sandra

SandraSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Better Built Homes...Best built home!!

published

The entire build was effortless and without a doubt, it is the big stress one could have with building a home. Better Built and their entire team were there at every step and no question asked by us seemed silly. They are realistic in pricing - with NO hidden extras. They are realistic in the time frame of the build and then at hand over, it is so rewarding to see your home built exactly as they said it would turn out...a beautiful gem! We would highly recommend the Better Built team!!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
  • Verified customer

Outstanding customer service and Workmanship!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
Sarah J

Sarah JSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Better Than The Rest!

published

We could not be happier. From the initial stages right through to handover, Better Built have provided exceptional service. The whole process was fantastic and stress free. Any questions or concerns were always address with our dedicated customer service representative Mel. When we started construction we had weekly updates from our site supervisor who explained the whole process and always took our phone calls. The after service was great, any issue that arose were also addressed. If you want a hassle free build with a builder you can trust, Better Built is builder for you!

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2017
morvi

morviSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

6 STARS!!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
Dee

DeeSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Outstanding Service

published

From the start to the end our build was made stress free and a enjoyable experience.
We had a idea of a what we wanted and Better Built allowed us to make changes to the build to get it to exactly what we wanted.
We were kept up to date from the beginning to the end with weekly updates.
They always under promised and over delivered.
Both being being business owners the service and quality of work was amazing.
We have both built in the past and would build again with Better Built Homes. Not being a number and them actually caring.

Thank you to all the team Mel, Neel, Josh and everyone else.
We couldn't be more in love with our beautiful home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
Home Builders

Find out how Better Built Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michelle Norris

Michelle NorrisSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

"Loving our new home"

published

We built with Better Built Homes 3 years ago. From the time we walked into the office to the time we were handed our keys was easy, stress free and exciting. Brayden our after service supervisor is very approachable, accommodating and respectful, it lovely to deal with a person who holds his company to such high standards. The whole procedure from colour selection with Mel, to signing with Aron was effortless.

The quality of our build was next to none. The finishes were spot on. Its nice to see a company achieve such high standards for their customers. We would not hesitate to build again with Better Built Homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2017
Mala M.

Mala M.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Awesome Work ! Stand out Performers !!

published

We really had an awesome experience in building our Dream House with Better Built Homes . Everyone who we worked with at Better Built went extra miles to get the desired outcome we expected as a customer . It’s been 4 months since we moved in to the new house and we absolutely love it !! The construction quality and the finish time are something to be admirable . Special Thanks to Neil without him , we wouldn’t have signed the contract with BBH. He is such a dedicated professional who had worked late night with us to finalise the design work!! We are so lucky to have Donald Baker as our construction manager . He was so patient with all our queries and excellently managed the construction in the promised period.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
  • Verified customer

Better Built is the Best, forget the rest.

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2018
Esther

EstherSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Splendid!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
  • Verified customer

Better Built Homes - Post construction review (three years)

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2017
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
  • Verified customer

Great builders and a great home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Better Built Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Minh

MinhSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Quality builders with great people

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
Naveen

NaveenSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Dream Home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
  • Verified customer

Five stars!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
  • Verified customer

We have a Better Built Home!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Daniel,
We are delighted that you enjoyed the building experience. Thanks for the kind works.
Enjoy your new home.
Thanks Paul.

Prashant

PrashantSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified customer

A real gem!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Prashant,
Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had such a good experience.
Each person involved with your build is very pleased that your are so happy.
Thanks Paul.

Page 1 of 3
See all Better Built Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

John

Johnasked

Hi just wondering do you build in Chisholm NSW?

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Steven S.Better Built Homes

Hi John,

Thanks for considering Better Built Homes. Unfortunately your building project is outside our current building area.

Thanks for the consideration.

Kind Regards
Paul

Dan S

Dan Sasked

By any chance do you do Duplex or Granny?

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Steven S.Better Built Homes

Hi Dan,

We can assist with these depending on the build location. Feel free to get in touch with us via our website or call 1300 100 922 to discuss this in more detail.

Thanks Paul.

Paul M

Paul Masked

Hi, Have you built on battle Axed block yet? Do you have example?
Paul M.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Better Built Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.