??!

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
84
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2

Esther

EstherSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Unlucky perhaps - bad customer experience thus far

published
Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers

Biju Abraham

Biju AbrahamSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent customer service

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers

Fed up

Fed upSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Very negative experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers

Tony

TonySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent customer service and attention to details!!!

published

My wife and I cannot begin to say how happy we are with our experience with Better Built Homes. I built my home approx 5 yrs ago. You can say one of the few first customers. The experience was amazing. The team from Better Built Homes was amazing from start to finish and they were thorough through every part of it, especially Aaron, Jayden and Mel. Now 5 yrs on the team from Better Built Homes are still happy to fix minor issues with the house at no cost. Especial thanks to Breaedon for his dedication and by keeping us informed in a timely manner. Thanks Guys!!!!

Tony and Noha Gobrial

Customer Service
Site Admin
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers

Jacqueline Rios

Jacqueline RiosSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Outstanding customer service and attention to detail.

published

From the time we signed up until handover, Better Built Homes were a 5 star company.
Communication during all the stages of the build was outstanding!
All questions or issues (which there were very few), were fixed or replied to without any delays.
Our house was finished ahead of time, and we love the end result.
I could not recommend this builder highly enough.
Thank you Better Built Homes!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers

Todka

TodkaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good experience, quality build

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

Linda and Andy

Linda and AndySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Better Built Homes - Delivers on every promise

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers

Carlos R.

Carlos R.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Better Built Homes live up to their name

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers

Ryan A.

Ryan A.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Build with Better Built homes for a Better Build experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2018
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Love our home!

published

We started the process by researching several builders and paying visits to many display home villages to get a feel for what we wanted. Better built homes ended up being our choice as we felt that we were listened to and able to be part of the entire build process. Communication along the way was regular and the final product superseded our expectations. Along the way when minor issues came up they were dealt with promptly which is great as we have heard many stories from other people who have not had ongoing communication with their builders. Overall we are very happy with the end result and absolutely love our home!

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers

Mark and Liz

Mark and LizSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A Solid Plan - Well Executed

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2017
See all answers

Steven G.

Steven G.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Best Built Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers

Better Build stress free

Better Build stress freeSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Stress free Build!!!

published

Thank you for such a positive experience in the building of our new home with Better Built. We are very happy with the the quality of the fittings and the workmanship in both the interior and exterior of the home. Our consultations with Better Built staff and their suppliers were extremely helpful in making our selections and nothing was too much trouble. We were impressed with how smoothly the build was managed and the availability of our site manager Kevin Warner to answer any queries. We felt informed at all times and the weekly progress update was very useful. The final cost and completion date was as expected. We would have no hesitation in recommending Better Built Homes to anyone looking for a stress free experience.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


NeelimaVenkat

NeelimaVenkatSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing Building Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2018
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Venkat and Kiranmai, Thanks for your 5 star review and kind words. We hope you enjoy your new home for years to come.
Thanks again BBH!


David H.

David H.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

5 Star Project Management from Better Built Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi David, Thanks for your kind words, We hope you enjoy your home for years to come and appreciate your 5 star review.
All the best
BBH Team.


Sumandeep

SumandeepSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing First home building Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Sumandeep and Amandeep, Thanks for taking the time to complete this review. We appreciate the kind words which we have passed on through the team. Thanks for choosing to have a Better Built Home.
Thanks BBH.


Rocky-Vinny

Rocky-VinnySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent Building Experience!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Rocky and Vinny,
Thanks for your 5 star review. We are happy that the team met and exceeded your expectations. We have passed on your kind words to the team.
Thanks BBH!


  • Verified customer

Fantastic effort

published

Thank you Better Built Homes for delivering us an awesome house. From the begining, it was a smooth running show. Neel's advice during the design selection process calls for a special mention. We are also very happy with all staff who worked hard throughout to give us a quality finished house. Like any project, there were minor issues which were rectified immediately. Considering the horror stories I heard from friends about other builders, I am glad I made the right choice to choose BBH. We highly recommend BBH to any one in the market to build their house.
Thanks again Neel, Aaron and BBH team.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Prvain and Ashweeni,
Thanks for the kind words, We are happy that your enjoying the new home.
Neel has been passed on your lovely words.
All the best BBH!


John

JohnSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Pleasantly Surprised

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi John,
Thanks for the 5 star review, We hope you are enjoying the new home.
All the best BBH.


Vas and Ash

Vas and AshSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A seamless build process!

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Cathy R.

Cathy R.asked

Hi, do you build in Sutherland Shire area post code 2232? We are looking for builder of hampton style house in a slope land.

Regard, Cathy

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Jayden S.Better Built Homes

Hi Cathy, if you could email neel@betterbuilthomes.com.au with your build address details, he would be more than happy to take a look at it. Regards, Better Built Homes.


VJ SHA

VJ SHAasked

Hi, do you take house extension work ?
Regards
VJ

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi VJ,
Thank you for your enquiry.
We do not do home extensions, we are new home builders.
Good Luck with your extension.
Better Built Homes


JoF

JoFasked

Do you build Acreage Homes/Country.Hawkesbury area?

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Jayden S.Better Built Homes

Hi JoF, thank you for your query. Yes we do build Acreage/ Country Homes in the Hawkesbury area. We’d love to help you on your building journey. Our new home sales consultant will be able to help you with any other enquiries. Please call 1300 100 922. Alternatively you can visit our website on https://betterbuilthomes.com.au and submit your enquiry through our contact form.

Regards,
Better Built Homes


Get an answer from our members and Better Built Homes representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.