??!
1 photo
Better Built Homes
5.0 from 128 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

128 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (75)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (69)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (66)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (62)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (62)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (63)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (56)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (66)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Verified customer

The reviews don’t lie!

published

We completed the build of our two storey family home this year and we cannot commend the Better Built Teams highly enough.
Everyone we spoke to from Renee in Pre-Construction to Blaire in Colours to Don in Construction were experienced and always professional.
We love our new home and have received so many compliments from our family and friends.
We cannot recommend them highly enough.
we defiantly will build again!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Great Builder, Highly recommended!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Hassle free Pre construction

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

An enjoyable experience

published

My partner and I built our first home with BetterBuilt this year and we couldn’t be happier with the progress so far.
The team at BetterBuilt has made the building experience enjoyable, from personalising our whole floor plan to their wide range of fixtures and colour selection. Betterbuilt’s attention to detail is great. A big thanks for our foreman Don who is super organised and is always giving us regular updates. We are very excited to be getting our keys shortly.

Thank you to the team at BetterBuilt

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
Matt Saxby

Matt SaxbySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 23 likes
  • Verified customer

Fantastic builder, great job and a very happy wife...

published

We had Aaron as our superviser and from the start to the end was seamless. The colour ladies where very helpful and gave us plenty of options to choose from. The build was on time and on budget which is always a bonus. Diffidently build again and recommend these guys TOP job...

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2016
See all answers
Troy and Samantha Hooker

Troy and Samantha HookerSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great Choice Great People Great Finish

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
Bridget

BridgetSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Better built!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
Mick

MickSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

5 stars is not enough!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2017
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Wonderful experience. Thank you for building us our dream home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
Maree

MareeSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Another Great Experience with Better Built Homes

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2016
See all answers
Farris

FarrisSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

2nd time building with better built

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
Rowen

RowenSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified customer

5 stars all round!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
tam v.

tam v.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Definitely the bright choice!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
See all answers
Callum W.

Callum W.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Better Built Homes, the standard bearers of home building, 100% stress free!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2021
See all answers
Brad A

Brad ASydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Unrivaled quality of service and integrity !

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2021
See all answers
Renae Darlington

Renae DarlingtonSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Exceptional Experience

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers
Lauren

LaurenSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

I did not think building a home could be so easy!

published

We are currently just finishing pre construction with Better Built Homes and we could not flaw anything during the entire process. The entire team (Neel, Mel and Blaire) were honest, flexible and supportive during each of their focus stages using their expertise to create a home we are so excited to move into!
The estimated cost and final cost were only a few hundred dollars different and they made sure we stayed within the budget we were comfortable with, while ensuring great quality along the way!
Better Built Homes are perfect if you’re wanting to find a builder who are reliable and upfront the entire process!

Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Should be called Brilliant Built

published

We have just started our journey with Better Built Homes.
This is our 1st time building and Better Built have made the process very smooth thus far. We have had a few complications due to council requirements, and the need to install a pool first and Better Built have been brilliant. They have been very flexible, and provided great advice to ensure we got the home we wanted. Nothing has been too much trouble!

Neel, Blaire and Mel have been incredibly supportive and have provided fantastic advice on everything from our first consultation. We can't recommend them highly enough.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
Lachlan T.

Lachlan T.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Amazing, it's supposed to be an 8 months but will be in before the 5th month before Christmas!!

published

It's amazing my house was supposed to take more then 6 months to build and I will be in in around 4 and will be in before Christmas! All the trades are amazing and do a wonderful job the site manager is also really nice and has made the process so much easier for me aswell!
Building approval number cdc: 20/39

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

maria

mariaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

A Brilliant Building Company!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Page 1 of 7
See all Better Built Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

DaraT

DaraTasked

How much coast to buld duplexs

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi DaraT

There are many factors when it comes to pricing. I would suggest you contact our sales team on 1300 100 922 or enquiry on our website then one of our consultants can discuss your location and project needs to best help you.

Thanks Paul.

John

Johnasked

Hi just wondering do you build in Chisholm NSW?

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Steven S.Better Built Homes

Hi John,

Thanks for considering Better Built Homes. Unfortunately your building project is outside our current building area.

Thanks for the consideration.

Kind Regards
Paul

Dan S

Dan Sasked

By any chance do you do Duplex or Granny?

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Steven S.Better Built Homes

Hi Dan,

We can assist with these depending on the build location. Feel free to get in touch with us via our website or call 1300 100 922 to discuss this in more detail.

Thanks Paul.

Get an answer from our members and Better Built Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.