??!
1 photo
Better Built Homes

Better Built Homes (page 2 of 7)

5.0 from 128 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

128 reviews
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.9 (75)
  • Site Admin
    4.9 (69)
  • Timeliness
    4.9 (66)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (62)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.9 (62)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (63)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (56)
  • Transparency
    4.9 (66)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Dennis and Kerry

Dennis and KerrySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Built without stress

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2017
See all answers
Deo

DeoSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Quality build!

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
Sandra

SandraSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Better Built Homes...Best built home!!

published

The entire build was effortless and without a doubt, it is the big stress one could have with building a home. Better Built and their entire team were there at every step and no question asked by us seemed silly. They are realistic in pricing - with NO hidden extras. They are realistic in the time frame of the build and then at hand over, it is so rewarding to see your home built exactly as they said it would turn out...a beautiful gem! We would highly recommend the Better Built team!!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Better Built Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Outstanding customer service and Workmanship!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
Sarah J

Sarah JSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Better Than The Rest!

published

We could not be happier. From the initial stages right through to handover, Better Built have provided exceptional service. The whole process was fantastic and stress free. Any questions or concerns were always address with our dedicated customer service representative Mel. When we started construction we had weekly updates from our site supervisor who explained the whole process and always took our phone calls. The after service was great, any issue that arose were also addressed. If you want a hassle free build with a builder you can trust, Better Built is builder for you!

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2017
See all answers
morvi

morviSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

6 STARS!!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
See all answers
Dee

DeeSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Outstanding Service

published

From the start to the end our build was made stress free and a enjoyable experience.
We had a idea of a what we wanted and Better Built allowed us to make changes to the build to get it to exactly what we wanted.
We were kept up to date from the beginning to the end with weekly updates.
They always under promised and over delivered.
Both being being business owners the service and quality of work was amazing.
We have both built in the past and would build again with Better Built Homes. Not being a number and them actually caring.

Thank you to all the team Mel, Neel, Josh and everyone else.
We couldn't be more in love with our beautiful home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2020
See all answers
Michelle Norris

Michelle NorrisSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

"Loving our new home"

published

We built with Better Built Homes 3 years ago. From the time we walked into the office to the time we were handed our keys was easy, stress free and exciting. Brayden our after service supervisor is very approachable, accommodating and respectful, it lovely to deal with a person who holds his company to such high standards. The whole procedure from colour selection with Mel, to signing with Aron was effortless.

The quality of our build was next to none. The finishes were spot on. Its nice to see a company achieve such high standards for their customers. We would not hesitate to build again with Better Built Homes.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2017
See all answers
Mala M.

Mala M.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Awesome Work ! Stand out Performers !!

published

We really had an awesome experience in building our Dream House with Better Built Homes . Everyone who we worked with at Better Built went extra miles to get the desired outcome we expected as a customer . It’s been 4 months since we moved in to the new house and we absolutely love it !! The construction quality and the finish time are something to be admirable . Special Thanks to Neil without him , we wouldn’t have signed the contract with BBH. He is such a dedicated professional who had worked late night with us to finalise the design work!! We are so lucky to have Donald Baker as our construction manager . He was so patient with all our queries and excellently managed the construction in the promised period.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how Better Built Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Better Built is the Best, forget the rest.

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2018
Esther

EstherSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Splendid!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
  • Verified customer

Better Built Homes - Post construction review (three years)

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2017
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
  • Verified customer

Great builders and a great home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
Minh

MinhSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Quality builders with great people

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
Naveen

NaveenSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Dream Home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Better Built Homes compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Five stars!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes
  • Verified customer

We have a Better Built Home!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Daniel,
We are delighted that you enjoyed the building experience. Thanks for the kind works.
Enjoy your new home.
Thanks Paul.

Prashant

PrashantSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified customer

A real gem!

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Prashant,
Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had such a good experience.
Each person involved with your build is very pleased that your are so happy.
Thanks Paul.

Reni Baiju

Reni BaijuSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Fantastic builder. Quality built

published

its has been a cherish able experience with better built homes let it be with sales or the design consultants team. Our colour selection has been a wonderful journey throughout the days. Thankyou Mel. we are really happy with the quality and craftsmanship. They operate with a very planned workflow and keep you updated each time. We highly appreciate the warm welcome and guidance and support throughout. Special thanks to Neil and Bryden
Thankyou Better Built Homes for helping us build our dream home and without any hassle and we highly recommend it if you are looking for a quality built home.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Reni,
Thanks for your review, Our team are pleasured to hear such amazing feedback. All the best with your new home.
Thanks Paul.

Naomi R.

Naomi R.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Builder

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Incentivised ReviewNo
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi Naomi,
Thanks for your kind words, We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your building experience. We have passed your feedback onto the team. Thanks again!
Thanks Paul.

Page 2 of 7
See all Better Built Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

NPLR

NPLRasked

Hi Paul,
Could you please provide a roughly finish estimated time for a job include from start to finish: demolished existing house, draft, council approval and build 3 on one block 684m2 in Fawkner, Melbourne?
Many thanks.
Thanh-nga (Tanya)

3 answers
Better Built Homes
Steven S.Better Built Homes

Hi Thanh-nga, thanks for reaching out, unfortunately we do not build in Melbourne, however, if you ever decide to build in the Sydney metropolitan area, feel free to call us on 1300 100 922. Best of luck.

NPLR
NPLR

Thanks Steven.

NPLR
NPLR

I have passed on my believe in your excellent work to one of my friend's sister who lives in Sydney and is currently looking for the best builder.

DaraT

DaraTasked

How much coast to buld duplexs

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Paul S.Better Built Homes

Hi DaraT

There are many factors when it comes to pricing. I would suggest you contact our sales team on 1300 100 922 or enquiry on our website then one of our consultants can discuss your location and project needs to best help you.

Thanks Paul.

John

Johnasked

Hi just wondering do you build in Chisholm NSW?

1 answer
Better Built Homes
Steven S.Better Built Homes

Hi John,

Thanks for considering Better Built Homes. Unfortunately your building project is outside our current building area.

Thanks for the consideration.

Kind Regards
Paul

Get an answer from our members and Better Built Homes representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.