??!
2 photos
BioChef Arizona 10 Tray

BioChef Arizona 10 Tray

MPN: BCAZ10B
4.8 from 8 reviews

Reviews

(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
    Ian L

    Ian LSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 3 reviews
    • 1 like
    • Verified purchase

    Arizona 10 Tray is well worth considering

    published
    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef
    • Verified purchase

    Brilliant dehydrator

    published

    10 trays mean I can dehydrate lots of different things at the same time, saving me money & time. I love the using the mesh trays for my beef jerky as the spices don't fall to the bottom of the dehydrator, love them so much I bought one for every tray!

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Great to hear you are utilising the mesh sheets Sharon, they really do give you the best result for anything non-liquid - and easy clean up. Enjoy dehydrating and thank you for your feedback from the BioChef Team

    Review collected in partnership with BioChef

    • Verified purchase

    should have bought years ago

    published

    my dog food is cut by half because there is no waste now the fruit is wonderful and am still experimenting with the jerky no failures yet but found that your drying times are a long way out .i have now bought 6 dehydrators for xmas/birthday presents and everyone very happy. special thanks to anouk and colleen for all their help and assistance great staff and great product thanks

    Date PurchasedJul 2017
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Review collected in partnership with BioChef

    Food Dehydrators

    Find out how BioChef Arizona 10 Tray compares to other Food Dehydrators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    • Verified purchase

    My New Hobby!

    published

    I've had a lot of fun experimenting with different produce to dehydrate. Am even making my own dog treats that are much sought after by the local pooches!
    It's really easy to use. My only suggestion would be that a removable ''drip tray'' to place in the bottom of the unit would be really useful - when I make the chicken jerky dog treats I brush coconut oil onto them and this tends to drip into the bottom of the unit.

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Review collected in partnership with BioChef

    • Verified purchase

    Great product, love it!

    published

    Amazing results and fabulous product, I don't use it often but when I do I'm really enthusiastic about the end results.... I use it for treats in training my dog and for when we go away camping and caravanning. The products that I make are fresh, healthy and tasty.... I don't like buying processed dog treats and really enjoy knowing everything that's hand made in the dehydrator is super fresh and healthy.

    Date PurchasedJun 2017
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Review collected in partnership with BioChef

    Tracey- Exact Fitness

    Tracey- Exact FitnessGold Coast

    • 3 reviews
    • Verified purchase

    Great dehydrator

    published

    So easy to use, to clean and love the timer. The machine is very quiet and the timer and settings simple to adjust. Food comes out perfect and has been a great addition for our hiking meals. Shipping was fast and company very easy to deal with. i would highly recommend this dehydrator.

    Date PurchasedNov 2017
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Review collected in partnership with BioChef

    • Verified purchase

    Amazing dehydrator.

    published

    Lots of space to do a variety of fruits or veg at the same time.

    Makes perfect jerky.

    The roll ups turn out so delicious that I can't keep up with making them even tho it has 10 large trays.

    Auto shut off timer is fantastic for when you are out or in bed.

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Thank you for the feedback Paris. Dehydrated snacks - especially roll-ups never last long in our office as are so delicious ! Happy Dehydrating from the BioChef Team

    Review collected in partnership with BioChef

    • Verified purchase

    Almost Perfect

    published

    Great idea supplying non stick sheets with the product, however would make it perfect if there was a way of purchasing additional non stick sheets if required from Bio chef
    So much easier to use and clean than the round models of other brands.
    LO
    Partner very impressed in how quiet the motor is.

    Date PurchasedNov 2016
    1 comment
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Review collected in partnership with BioChef

    Questions & Answers

    Vanessa

    Vanessaasked

    Does the bio chef Arizona 10 tray have a drip tray? If not is it hard to clean the drips from juicy fruit like figs and mango?

    1 answer
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Hi Vanessa, Yes it does come with a drip tray which is really handy PLUS you can use it as another non-stick tray too. Sounds like you'll be making some yummy things!! Please let us know if you have any other questions. Kindest, Michelle | Vitality 4 Life and BioChef

    Rachael

    Rachaelasked

    Hi, does the BioChef Arizona 10 Tray Food Dehydrator have a glass door at the front please? Thanks in advance

    3 answers
    BioChef
    Vitality L.BioChef

    Hi Rachael it actually has a high quality perspex window. :o)

    Ian L
    Ian L

    The front door has a big clear Perspex window. Our dehydrator gets a good workout and the Perspex is still like new.

    Rachael
    Rachael

    Thank you both ! Much appreciated - just purchased the 9 tray dehydrator, cannot wait to try it.

    Get an answer from our members and BioChef representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.