1 photo
Biomin F for Kids

Biomin F for Kids

4.5 from 13 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Toothpastes in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by BioMin

Reviews

4.5
13 reviews
5
(9)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Sensitivity Improvement Yes (6) · No (1)
  • Whitening Improvement Yes (3) · No (4)
  • Taste
    4.6 (8)
Previous
Next
Sally B.
Sally B.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

My kids love it

published

My 3yo uses this toothpaste and loves it. He happily brushes his teeth and our dentist always comments on how clean his teeth are!
We will keep buying and the service from the Biomin website chat team is exceptional.

Purchased for $8.00.

Taste
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Great for Adults who don't like or are allergic to Mint.

published

This toothpaste is perfect for anyone of any age who has sensitive teeth and who doesn't like or is allergic to mint. While this toothpaste is made for kids the strawberry flavour is not sickeningly sweet like some kids toothpaste.

Purchased in July 2021 for $8.00.

Taste
4/5
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Toothpastes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Liz
LizSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Highly recommend

published

My 3 year old son has enamel hypoplasia and is very sensitive to taste. We've tried many toothpastes and I've been trying to find a way to remineralise his teeth. So happy to find this! He's happy to brush twice daily with this, says it's yum, and has now said "it's not fair " that it doesn't come in an adult sized tube. I also have enamel hypoplasia since childhood and have found that my teeth feel stronger using Biomin F, and that it has taken away the sensitivity. Would highly recommend both!

Incentivised Review No
Hollz04
Hollz04Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Brilliant toothpaste to help my toddlers cavities ☺️

published

I brought this for my daughter who is nearly three (our dentist approved). She has cavities in her back molars and front teeth for which the dentist wanted us to use GC tooth moose to help. We can’t use it due to my daughters dairy allergies and came across this, I am so glad we did as it is brilliant! She tolerates the flavour better as well over some other brands we have used previously. Very happy ☺️

Purchased in July 2021 for $23.49.

Taste
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toothpastes

Find out how Biomin F for Kids compares to other Toothpastes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura R.
Laura R.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Bought to help toddler suffering from chalky teeth. He loves it and we like that it keeps his teeth healthy.

published

There were no side effects. We use it twice daily. The flavour is child friendly and is easy to apply. We apply it for best coverage as our son is only 3.

Purchased in May 2021 for $9.00.

Taste
5/5
Sensitivity Improvement No
Whitening Improvement No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gazza
GazzaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Really great tasting re-mineralising toothpaste!

published

I really like this toothpaste. It’s a great alternative to all the mint-based products out there. The science of it all is fascinating, and shows that a lot of thought has gone in to this. I appreciate that this is re-mineralising my teeth and that the protection is long lasting. The taste and feel are also quite pleasant. Will definitely buy more!

Purchased in June 2021 for $8.00.

Taste
5/5
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jane R.
Jane R.Gippsland, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great Taste. No Decay

published

My 10 yr old loves the taste of this! His teeth and gums have never been healthier. He had the beginnings of decay at the start of the year which we were going to have to address with his dentist, but now that decay appears to be gone.

Purchased for $13.00.

Taste
5/5
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
Sam P
Sam PSydney Surrounds, NSW

Solution to my kids' decay

published

My kids have always had tooth decay issues and I feel like we had tried everything until this toothpaste. The dentist says the decay has finally stopped since using this.

Purchased in January 2021.

Taste
4/5
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Toothpastes

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
  • Verified

Great for kid’s teeth

published

I bought this for my 6 year who developed fluorosis on his front teeth and also has a couple of deep crevices in his back teeth. It’s been 3 months now and I have noticed a difference with the fluorosis, it has faded a little and we have been back to the dentist and no further decay with back teeth. So far so good, will be ordering more.

Purchased in July 2020 for $8.50.

Taste
5/5
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toothpastes

Find out how Biomin F for Kids compares to other Toothpastes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and BioMin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.