??!
4 photos
Birde Console BC800
4.9 from 49 reviews

Reviews

(45)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Ashleigh

Ashleigh

  • 2 reviews

We Love it!

published

We love it,
Both our sons listen to it to go to sleep it has been a game changer at bed time.
We have it playing through out the day and dinner time it settles my youngest son down!
He loves the wiggles so he dances and sings to it while I cook tea

Purchased in March 2020 for $275.00.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love our Birde!

published

My daughter has been learning all the songs and loves to sing and dance along. It’s super easy to use and carry around and the battery lasts quite a long time between charges. Overall highly recommend :)

Purchased in March 2020.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

amylouise_95

amylouise_95North Queensland, QLD

Amazing

published

I love the concept of this device, my two boys (1 and 7) love being able to choose what they would like to listen and dance to and I love knowing that I can let them play freely and safely.

Purchased in February 2020.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

Networked Media Players

Find out how Birde Console BC800 compares to other Networked Media Players

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Birdie Brown

Birdie Brown

  • 2 reviews

Wonderful

published

I purchased a Birdie three weeks ago. It it wonderful. My children love it. Great product and so easy to set up and use.
Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Thank you

Purchased in January 2020 at On line .

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jessica B.

Jessica B.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Birde .

Review collected in partnership with Birde

Sally

SallySouthwest, VIC

Great Entertainer

published

I purchased the Birde for my two granddaugters aged 15 month (2 days apart). They worked out how to use it instantly and can recognise their favourite seeds. It has been a great tool to teach sharing and taking turns as they both like to hold it. (We've had a few tiffs:)) It is great because they have control over what they're listening to. They change the seed a little too regularly - but I then remove the options - and then the songs change after a few lines:) All in all, it is a terrific concept without excessive screen exposure. As they get older, they will get to enjoy the stories and books more - but its the music at the moment that is winning!

Purchased in November 2019 for $249.00.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

my grandsons favorite

published

Purchased in December 2019 at on line for $100.00.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

My 2 year old grand son loves it.

published

My grandson who is 2 chooses his own music, sings along and dances to his favorite songs and it is so easy to tap to another song or change discs.

Purchased in October 2019 at Internet Baby Mall.

Olivia

OliviaCanberra Central 2601, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Amazing all round!

published

This media player is everything in our house! Our 2 year old LOVES her birde and I often find her playing it on her own! Highly recommend to everyone I speak to! I love that friends and family can purchase seeds to go along with it as future gifts!!

Purchased in October 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Networked Media Players

Find out how Birde Console BC800 compares to other Networked Media Players

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing sound!

published

I was happy to pay the price of the Birde console because of the amazing concept and what it can do for my child. What I wasn’t expecting was the outstanding sound quality of the speakers!!! Very happy with this purchase!!!

Purchased in December 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect present

published

Our daughter is loving her present! We love how easy and interactive it is for her. Best present for her 4th Birthday. Great to be used on the TV too. Excellent product. Very happy. Highly recommend it.

Purchased in December 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ally

AllySouth Australia

  • 3 reviews

Absolutely Amazing!

published

We absolutely love our Birde! We have two and bought one for our little best friend! Great for night time too! We take it everywhere!! Has definitely improved screen time too, which is a big bonus!

Purchased in December 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Laura T.

Laura T.North Queensland, QLD

My daughter loves it and its so easy to use

published

So easy to use my daughters favorite birde seed is the wiggles and the sleepy kitten and the charge last ages my daughter loves her birde good product good quality

Purchased in December 2019 at Birde for $99.00.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

Elenor T.

Elenor T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Awesome!

published

Amazing gadget. First time i gave it she already learn how to tap the seeds. Loves listening to it. Never regret buying it. Bought it to enhance her listening skills and imagination.

Purchased in December 2019 for $130.00.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

Great present

published

We got this as a Christmas present for my 1 1/2 year old and she loves it! I love that she has some independence when it comes to listening to her favourite music without needing access to a tablet or phone. It's super easy for her to use, we only had to show her a couple of times and she got the idea. I was impressed. The parental app is a little clunky, but it does the job, and support was quick to get back to me when I needed help. We haven't tried connecting it to the TV yet so can't comment on that feature, but we're very happy with the console itself! Would recommend!

Purchased in December 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Networked Media Players

Find out how Birde Console BC800 compares to other Networked Media Players

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Honesty is Best

Honesty is BestHobart

  • 2 reviews

Perfect! We love our Birde!

published

Our 2 year old absolutely loves her Birde. We take it on the boat, in the car and anywhere she may need distracting and relaxing. She loves listening to the different songs, sounds and stories. We haven’t yet streamed it to the tv but so far it has been great and we love it. Highly recommend.

Purchased in December 2019.

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sally

SallyNew South Wales

  • 2 reviews

Peaceful interactions between my children

published

I purchased a Birde for my 2 year old recently. She found it very easy and simple to use and loves going through each seed finding the exact part she wishes to play. It has encouraged independence far beyond what I would have expected. My 4 year old loves it too. There has been no issues with sharing infact, it has created a brilliant bonding experience between them both. We love hearing the giggles of excitement from the kids when they play their favourite seed. We have decided not to link it to our TV yet and the kids have had no issues listening to the video seeds which came with the bundle, one of which has become a family favourite. This is a perfect device for both my children and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Great device.

Purchased in December 2019 for $150.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect for my music loving toddler

published

Birde was our 16 month old’s Christmas present and he was over the moon! After watching us just a couple of times he can now turn it on himself and play his favourite music whenever he likes (usually The Wiggles!). He is still putting everything in his mouth so luckily Birde is waterproof and can withstand him dropping it from time to time. Glad he can listen and dance to music avoiding any screens. Very happy with this purchase!!

Purchased in December 2019 for $99.00.

Joanna

JoannaPerth, WA

Great product. Highly recommend

published

Great for helping children learn independence and peace of mind for parents as they know what their children are listening to. Easy and fun to use for parents and children.

Purchased in December 2019 at Birde for $99.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jenna K.

Jenna K.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great product

published

This is such a great product! It allows my daughter to play and change songs and stories herself! It is a great portable way to listen to music and stories without having to give the children use of my phone or other screens.
I was really happy with the service from the Birde team too, there was a mix up with my order and I contacted the Birde team and it was sorted straight away.
Keep up the great work! We love receiving new seeds!

Purchased in December 2019 for $189.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Birde representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.