?
? !
4 photos
Birde Console BC800
4.9 from 125 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

125 reviews
5
(118)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Great for children

published

The children love it and are using it daily great idea to get the chikdren picking what they want to listen to. Very durable and love that it is waterproof.

Purchased in April 2021 for $500.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Just what we needed!

published

We started looking around for music players after my 16m old began continually asking for our phones (mainly because we were using them to play his favourite music). This was the perfect fit for what we needed - something that allowed our little one to play music independently whenever he wanted! We also love that the speaker is durable, safe and childproof!
Our only difficulty at the moment is that the 'on' button is too hard for my little ones fingers, so he still has to request help from us. I'm sure this will improve as he develops some finger strength.
Customer service and shipping has been punctual and super helpful!

Purchased in May 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great screen free media for early childhood

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Educational resources for $150.00.

1 comment
Birde
BirdeBirde
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Networked Media Players

Find out how Birde Console BC800 compares to other Networked Media Players

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
amylouise_95

amylouise_95North Queensland, QLD

Amazing

published

I love the concept of this device, my two boys (1 and 7) love being able to choose what they would like to listen and dance to and I love knowing that I can let them play freely and safely.

Purchased in February 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Birde

Birde Kid

Birde KidGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent Toy & Good fun

published

My son likes Birde and like to watch Wiggles from Birde as well. Setup is a bit of challenge as not all smart TV are setup for Birde, I needed to buy a TV stick and got Helpdesk to help me connected to TV.

Purchased in August 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020

Smart Watch Gift Ideas for Kids

Maybe your child has added a new smart watch to the top of their Christmas wish list, or searching for the right gift has led you to consider buying one. We break down the most popular kids smart watches to make it easier to decide.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.9 Dec 2020
smart-watch-gift-ideas-for-kids
Next
Melanie H.

Melanie H.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very cute and a good alternative to ipad

published

This product is too cute! We are loving it and so much better than having an iPad or tv in front of kids. Range of seeds is also great with Australian titles.

Purchased in August 2019 at ABC Shop for $249.00.

1 comment
Birde
BirdeBirde

Hi Melanie, Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it. We are so happy to hear that you love all the Seeds with Australian content! Kind regards, The Birde Team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Birde

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My toddler loves it!

published

Purchased in February 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Birde
BirdeBirde
See all Birde Console BC800 reviews

Questions & Answers

Missy

Missyasked

Console BC800

What’s the best way to store the seeds so that the kids can use them unassisted without losing them? Especially whilst out and about. Thank you!

1 answer
Birde
BirdeBirde

Hi Missy, we include a storage bag to put the seeds in! We have also had some creative parents share some ideas on how they store seeds, some people have used pencil cases, make up bags and photo albums to keep the seeds safe!! Hope this helps, Team Birde

Get an answer from our members and Birde representatives

Birde Console BC800

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.