??!
1 photo
Bissell Proheat 2x Revolution Pet 2066F

Bissell Proheat 2x Revolution Pet 2066F

MPN: 2066F
4.6 from 8 reviews

See the Best Upright Vacuum Cleaners in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.1 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (7)
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (7)
  • Product is used:
    • Weekly (3)
    • Monthly (2)
    • Rarely (2)
  • Noise Level
    3.4 (7)
  • Pet OwnerYes (6) · No (1)


SJM

SJMSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Amazing job

published

Easy to clean unit. Does a brilliant job on the carpets. Powerful suction. Cant fault it. Highly recommend to people who couldn't be bothered wasting money on professional carpet cleaning.

Purchased in November 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Monthly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers

marie

marieIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic performance results and ease of operation.

published

Have only has this machine a couple of weeks but it has transformed all my carpets into renewed colour vitality and cleanliness. The stair tool with it's various brush heads which can be rotated with ease to ensure entire coverage of stairs and was a breeze to operate. My upholstery has come up like new. The two programs, deep clean or express clean are a great innovation. I'm totally impressed and feel it has been a fabulous investment and friend for life!

Purchased in November 2019 at Bing Lee for $490.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Rarely
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers
Izzy

Izzy

  • 4 reviews

Life Changer

published

Was impressed with how good it cleaned my carpet. Don't worry anymore if the kids spill any liquid as it will not be hard to clean it with this product.

Purchased in January 2019 at Harvey Norman for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers
KSM

KSMVictoria

This is AMAZING

published

Purchased in September 2019 at TVSN (TV Shopping Network) for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Rarely
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers

ddreaming

ddreamingGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So Satisfying

published

Purchased in February 2019 at eBay.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Monthly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers

Wellyo

WellyoSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Average machine, leaks when idle

published

I saw the ad and was so excited, however it leaks when idle and doesn’t do a great job cleaning. Cumbersome to use.
It is great that you can pull apart to clean all the small gaps though, very easy to remove pet hair from the machine.

Purchased in March 2019 at Officeworks for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum and Tiles
See all answers

TTZ

TTZSouth Australia

  • 22 reviews

Saved my Money, Carpets, Rugs, Couches, Mattress’ and Sanity.

published

I would have to say, I was not a Bissell fan before I bought this unit. I went into this purchase worried about the reliability and functionality. I researched this unit and all it’s competition.

I’m not at all disappointed with this product. Quite the opposite, gets dirt, filth and stink out of your carpets. Just clean them often and as soon as there’s an accident.

Saved rugs I was going to throw out and they came up brand new.

So good, I recommended this to my Aunty. She bought one too and loves it.

Read the instructions, watch some YouTube vids and be informed about your product. So, you know how it works. Don’t be lazy and skip your instruction manual or videos.

Purchased in January 2018 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Product is used: Weekly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Linoleum, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

Andrew

AndrewGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 9 reviews
  • 4 likes

Easy to use

published
Date PurchasedNov 2018

Questions & Answers

Jason T.

Jason T.asked

My Bissell leaks while idle... Should I return it or do they all do it?

2 answers
marie
marie

I have noticed this with mine but it's intermittent. I've used a Hoover with the same problem... maybe they are all inclined to leaking. I move it onto hard flooring when idle rather than on the carpet just in case it does leak.

Brad
Brad

It's covered with a two year warranty so I would contact Bissell customer care and have them sort it out for you - phone 1300 BISSELL (247735). Could be a simple issue with the clean water tank.


Earsman

Earsmanasked

Can this cleaner also be used on hard floors?

1 answer
marie
marie

No, it's just a carpet washer.


bretann

bretannasked

The Odour/Stain remover seem expensive, can generic cleaning liquids be used?

2 answers
Brad
Brad

Only the Bissell formula can be used in the machine, otherwise warranty will be voided. The Bissell formulas are x2 concentrated - and are biodegradable, plus safe for pets, children & asthmatics. They are designed for their machines specifically, for best results.

marie
marie

Only use Bissell formulas. Generic products may cause damage and may not work effectively.


Get an answer from our members and Bissell representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.