??!
1 photo
Black & Decker Dustbuster Cyclonic Action DVJ320J

Black & Decker Dustbuster Cyclonic Action DVJ320J

MPN: DVJ320J-XE
3.8 from 10 reviews

See the Best Handheld Vacuum Cleaners in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
1

Not charging

published

I bought this and got it changes once and now again its playing up doe snot charge at all and runs fore few minutes after on all the time. Not happy with the product

Purchased in July 2017 at The Good Guys for $98.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Monthly
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers

Liss28

Liss28Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Gutsy little mean machine

published

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys for $97.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet and Tiles
See all answers
Mikhail

MikhailAU

  • 2 reviews

High on ambition, low on performance.

published
sarah

sarahGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 13 reviews

Fantastic Suction and light weight.

published

Super suction for a very small and light handheld device. Has a nosal with a retractable brush attachment on the end which is very handy for fluff. It's very light to hold and battery lasts for hours. It works well on all surfaces, especially hard. Has a handy "boost" suction for that extra oomph which is very powerful. I can't believe it's such a small light device but ultra effective.
Bought the Black and decker Wet Dry Dustbuster and tried it once before returning it as the power suction was useless. very happy with this one.

Purchased in March 2019 at Harvey Norman Appliances Physical Store for $100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Several times a week
Pet OwnerYes
Floor Type Carpet, Tiles and Wood
See all answers

AdamW

AdamWMelbourne

  • 9 reviews
  • 14 likes

Great for a while

published

This vacuum is a great option if you don't mind it lasting a year or so. Once the battery dies (which is sooner than you would expect) you will be faced with the sad fact that you can't replace the battery, nor run it whilst plugged into the charger. So.... you just have to throw the entire device away. Great investment!

Purchased in September 2017 at The Good Guys Physical store for $120.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Battery Life
Product is used: Weekly
Pet OwnerNo
Floor Type Carpet
See all answers

Lightburst

LightburstCarnegie

  • 4 reviews

Excellent spot cleaner

published

We have an unfortunate combination: new carpet and young kids. Spill happen so we own this, Lets just say it gets used a lot! Its a classic dustbuster but pretty powerful as it has modern Lithium batteries. Its easy to whip out, way to empty. Gets the job dome very well indeed. Going 4 stars as it could be a little more ergonomic but overall very good.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

K le

K leSydney

  • 3 reviews

Good

published

The machine is very strong. It is valuable product. All members in my family loves the product. We purchased from Harvey norman. The sale person advices us to purchase this item. Never regret to buy this. We use it to clean our car as well as small area in the house

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Madhuri

MadhuriSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Easy and convenient

published

I bought my Balck & Decker Cyclonic Action to quickly vacuum the car and started there and slowly moved on to other household things. I like that I can go from mess to mess free in a flash, The only thing that I don't like is that the battery needs to be charged for a long time. I basically charge all the time when not being used and thin that it is not very friendly to our electricity bill.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Sam K

Sam KSydney

  • 4 reviews

Dustbuster doesn't disappoint

published

The Black & Decker Dustbuster never disappoints. I have had a few Dustbusters over the years. I have always found them to be reliable for a reasonable amount of time, powerful and efficient. This model is no exception. Every house should have a hand held vacuum to grab when mess occur without having to drag out a big heavy vacuum every time.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Pc1

Pc1Adelaide

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Powerful

published

I found this to be the best value for money and it comes with 2 years warranty which was important to me as I've had others in the past fail after a year. Apart from being a little noisy, it has great suction and is light to hold. Although it didn't come with a charge stand, charging the unit is pretty quick after using it for 5 mins or so.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

See all Black & Decker Dustbuster Cyclonic Action reviews

Questions & Answers

BALRAJ S.

BALRAJ S.asked

Only a few months old. While charging the full charge green light does not come up. Instead the red light blinks for some time and stops. Don't know if there is a problem

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Black & Decker representatives

Details

CategoryHandheld Vacuum Cleaners
Price (RRP) $99.00
Bin Capacity0.5 L
HEPA FilterNo
Weight2.14 kg
Running Time 15 min
Power11 W
Suction (Air Watts) 25 AW
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Compare all Black & Decker Dustbuster Cyclonic Action

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 5035048638811
  • MPN: DVJ320J-XE

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.