?
? !
1 photo
Black Hawk Electric Urban Board V3

Black Hawk Electric Urban Board V3

5.0 from 23 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

23 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Kristen.Skye

Kristen.SkyeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

A absolute winner!

published

This was the perfect gift for my 8 year old, she took to it so quickly. It’s easy to use, a smooth ride & really high quality. It’s popular with everyone, 14 year old brother & even the oldies in the family. It even goes well over small gravel paths not just paved paths. It also arrived super quick from QLD to Vic during our strict lockdown, I was shocked with how quickly it arrived! Highly recommend this as the perfect gift.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in September 2020 at Black Hawk Electric AU for $399.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Immy G.

Immy G.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Board is Awesome!

published

Super easy to ride and control. The weight isn’t too heavy and the delivery was super fast. The speed settings are perfect, start at low speed and now I’m up to high speed. It’s a pretty solid board.

Purchased in September 2020.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Olly

Olly Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Perfect for a 42 year old man child

published

I bought this for my husband for a bit of fun and he absolutely loves it.
He takes it down the beach and loves it.
Shipping was super quick and customer service was amazing.
Very happy with this purchase!

Purchased in September 2020 for $428.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Skateboards

Find out how Black Hawk Electric Urban Board V3 compares to other Electric Skateboards

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tina M.

Tina M.Sydney, NSW

Black Hawk e-skateboard - brilliant!

published

I’m 46, female, never skateboarded before. Super easy to ride. I get so much enjoyment commuting to work. Great design, sturdy, speedy on flats. Carry handle a plus. Love it!

Purchased in August 2020 for $428.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melissa T.

Melissa T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Exactly what I was looking for1

published

I bought this for my 12 year old son and he loves it! I'm super happy with the quality and price of the board and the service is great and delivery quicker than expected. If you're hesitating to buy this, don't! Just do it, you won't regret it!

Purchased in February 2020 for $428.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jes C

Jes CSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Fun easy and quick to charge.

published

Bought my urban board almost 4 months ago. I ride it mostly on the weekends and down to the beach. It charges quickly, has good responsive brakes and nice and flexible board which makes sharp turns easy and fun. I put my own grip tape on it though to personalise it a bit in my favourite colour. If you are after a reliable board that isn’t too expensive then this is it!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2020 for $428.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great little board

published

Customer service is too notch, very fast response. The board its self is great, I'm 80 kg and I can get along at 19 to 22 kph with a range of 10km. I'm teaching my 6 year old to ride and will be definitely getting another for my 3 year old. The boards 8 months old and going strong

Purchased in January 2020 at 247deals.com.au for $428.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Quality product, quality service!

published

I was looking for an electric skateboard that was cost effective & high quality. All roads led to Black Hawke Electric. The service was high quality & the product exceptional. Highly recommended.

Purchased in April 2020 for $399.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Electric Skateboard

published

I purchased this skateboard for my son's Birthday and found Black Hawk Electric's order process easy and delivered on time. My son tells me the skateboard is fast, stable, reliable and is very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in April 2020 for $399.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Skateboards

Find out how Black Hawk Electric Urban Board V3 compares to other Electric Skateboards

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ross M.

Ross M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase

published

Great board, and great value, I use my board almost every day and couldn’t be happier with it!

Great value, especially compared to some of the other boards out there, but more importantly great quality!

Highly recommend!

Purchased in April 2020 for $399.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
simon

simonPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Fantastic first electric board

published

Bought for our daughter, and she took to it straight away. Its a great first board, its very easy to ride, really stable but easy to direct and is great fun. Highly recommended!

Purchased in April 2020.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bruce_46

Bruce_46Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great buy! Been loving it!

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Black Hawk Electric for $399.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chris C

Chris CPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing quality boards

published

The boards are amazing quality, are very fun to ride around on and can hit a good speed. Have had fun riding around to the local shops and will be great for the beachside skates one the weather gets better. Board and controller both charge easily. Would recommend to anyone over other brands as parts can be bought and be easily replaced

Purchased for $400.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kym

KymGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Fantastic Electric Skateboard

published

Purchased this online and delivery was super quick.
This skateboard has been great for my son and he rides it all the time. It doesn't take long to charge and it's really easy to control. My son is only 10 but it could be ridden by adults too.
Would highly recommend for anyone that is looking for an electric skateboard!

Purchased in November 2019 at Black Hawk Electric for $399.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified purchase

Awesome Fun

published

Amazing and great fun for 1st time board .

My son and I have loads of fun on the board.

Simple to use , easy balance and nice and compact.
Price is great and affordable. Highly recommended for anyone wanting a board. Solid and tough board.

Received my order super quick.
Courier was awesome and let us organise a delivery time to suit.

Purchased in January 2020 at Electric Hawk AU online for $399.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Electric Skateboards

Find out how Black Hawk Electric Urban Board V3 compares to other Electric Skateboards

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Perfect board for my son!

published

This was a birthday present for my 14 year old son. We had been researching the boards for a while and finally settled on a Blackhawk urbanseries. The company was a pleasure to deal with and the shipping was fast !
The board itself is fantastic, great on level ground or slight inclines (For smaller riders). Both my 14 and 9 year old sons have a great time on it. I was quite impressed with the speed and the control is simple enough for my younger son to use no problem. Would recommend this board and this company to anyone searching for an electric skateboard!

Purchased in October 2019 for $399.00.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good board

published

The board is great. It's a little scuffed up since I don't have much experience skateboarding and had to teach myself. Has some trouble with inclines which I expected but that's nota problem in flat adelaide. Great quality, value and reliability.

1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AmiiG

AmiiGGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

our Best Christmas purchase

published

We brought this for Christmas after reading so many reviews and couldn’t be happier.
The hand controls are very easy to use, even for our 10yr old.
Battery lasts much longer than expected.
All our friends love it and one even brought one after trying it.
Would recommend to kids and adults.

Purchased in December 2019 for $399.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lisa R

Lisa RGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic! My kids love it!!!!!

published

These skateboards are next level! So much fun and easy to use and charge!!! Customer Service were amazing to deal with making sure Santa was sorted with 2 skateboards in perfect time for Christmas!
The quality of the skateboards are outstanding. my children love them and are often out skating around!!!

Purchased in December 2019 at Black Hawk Electric Online for $399.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
lisa turner

lisa turnerIllawarra, NSW

son loves it

published

called just before Christmas to make sure if i brought it would be delivered before Christmas , guy said yes it will be, got it a few days before Christmas, my son loves it, rides it to school thats about 10km away , is everything he wanted

Purchased in December 2019 at black hawk for $300.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Black Hawk
Jacob B.Black Hawk
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Black Hawk representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.