??!
1 photo
Bloomex

Bloomex (page 4 of 75)

2.2 from 5,282 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    2.3 (1,124)
  • Return Claim MadeYes · No (1,487)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Adrian J.

Adrian J.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Not what we ordered!

published

Ordered Roses with baby breath and greens.
10 roses came and 2 were damaged. Nowhere where you can contact them.
Not happy!

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Lindsey W.

Lindsey W.South East Queensland, QLD

Disgusting company

published

Paid for same day delivery Got confirmation. Weren’t delivered online chat said would deliver next day didn’t now told overbooked!

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Knowlzy

KnowlzyAdelaide

  • Verified customer

DO NOT USE THEM - Unprofessional, worst florist ever dealt with!

published

I placed an order for Valentines Day a month prior, two days before the day receive message they can't deliver

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Flowers & Gift Shops

Find out how Bloomex compares to other Flowers & Gift Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DidIwastemytimeornot

DidIwastemytimeornotSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified customer

Typed message stapled to inside of card

published

Ummm valentines is supposed to be romantic, but a printout of the order with the message stapled inside the card is not. Pretty crap experience for the receiver. Roses were also squashed into the box the bruised/flattened. Would not use again.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Alexandre

AlexandreVictoria

  • Verified customer

Misleading advertisement.

published

Online advertisement by Bloomex Australian Website promises Same Day Flower Delivery across Australia 24/7 with the price. In reality follow up emails state "Your delivery is outside of our production" and further in the same email "The special you ordered is not valid for delivery to the area requested as the local florist prices are much higher than ours and they don’t carry our specials..."
The advertisement does not indicate at a time of order that it is not available or even could be not available and the price could be higher.
Follow up phone call from MN requested to pay double the original price.

2 comments
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Alexandre
Alexandre

Old flowers

published

I bought these flowers for Valentine’s Day and was very disappointed with the quality of them when they arrived.
They were old and already becoming dehydrated. I’ll never use this company again.
Flowers from the supermarkets are better quality. Don’t waste your time and money with Bloomex

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Nay

NayCentral West, NSW

  • 15 reviews
  • 7 likes

Very poorly run business

published
1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Andrew J.

Andrew J.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Should not be allowed to trade in Australia

published

Ordered on Thursday for delivery on Friday.
It didn't happen. Used the Chat and asked for Monday, was told Tuesday.
Tuesday came and went, Used the Chat again, (takes forever) told they would get someone to ring me back.
Still waiting.
If it important to you. Don't use Bloomex

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Matt

Matt

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Waste of time.

published

I got in early ordering flowers for my partner and children who I am seperated from due to work requirements.
2 days before Valentine's Day I get an automated reply telling me they can't fulfill my order. Woeful. Could have told me a while ago and I could have found another site.

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Flowers & Gift Shops

Find out how Bloomex compares to other Flowers & Gift Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Social Committee Veteran

Social Committee VeteranCanberra Central 2602, ACT

good value, beautiful flowers

published

I order flowers from Bloomex for work purposes (staff social club). I always get positive feedback on the quality of the flowers. I have never had an issue with delivery. It's easy.

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service. We will be pleased to serve you soon next time.

Best regards, Bloomex Customer Support

C C.

C C.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

False Advertising NO WHERE NEAR WHAT THEY SAY IT IS

published

The description reads as a luxury boxed 12 longstem roses, was ordered to be delivered next day, which is a $20 fee
Recieve an Email saying cant deliver due to their Couriers only work Tues to Friday
So a card to pick up a parcel gets put in my mailbox
Says nothing that its Bloomex flowers
I fortunately picked it up the next day
Heres the luxury box and the disappointment of what they say is long stem roses, arranged in a box. The compensation gift is a box with 3 wafer sticks
Hardly worth the $20 extra paid for next day delivery
Heres the photo

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Bob W

Bob W

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Worst Service/Product Ever

published
  • Thumbnail
2 comments
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Bob W
Bob W
Jenny

Jenny

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Almost A SCAM

published

Advertised same day. 4 days late. Paid for accessories didn’t arrive. Flowers nothing like photo library. Lots of green leaves.

3 comments
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Jenny
Jenny

I did send the screenshot in an email after calling. ???

Jenny
Jenny

What kind of scam is this??

Tarnz

TarnzPerth, WA

Don't waste your time

published

Website claims same-day-delivery, this is false advertising! 5 days and still no delivery of my order. After multiple calls to an inaudible call center and emails I was continuously fobbed off with delay tactics - no attempt to deliver my order was made. Was offered a refund of my delivery fee - which didn't happen, then offered a $15 credit on my next order - I won't EVER be ordering from this dodgy business ever again! Don't waste your time using them the reviews on their website must be fake as I've discovered many other negative reviews with similar non-delivered scenarios like mine.

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Carmel C.

Carmel C.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Appalling Customer Service

published
  • Thumbnail
2 comments
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Carmel C.
Carmel C.

Considering how many phonecalls and emails that I have sent with complaints, and the lack of sufficient assistance, I do not want to waste anymore time on your company. I would just be repeating everything that has already been said.

Flowers & Gift Shops

Find out how Bloomex compares to other Flowers & Gift Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Arrived wilted

published

Unfortunately flowers arrived wilted and of poor quality. Very disappointing seeing as they were sent as a condolences gift. :( probably won’t order again unless rectified

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
ATA

ATASouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Bloomex

published

We use Bloomex for all our flower gifts. The online ordering system is very efficient and the flowers have always arrived on time.

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex

Never fails to excite

published

I have used this service from bloomx for the past 2 years I have found the quality of the service is next to none and the quality of the flowers all ways excites

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service. We will be pleased to serve you soon next time.

Best regards, Bloomex Customer Support

David

DavidSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Beautiful bouquet at a reasonable price

published

Beautiful bouquet at a reasonable price, it arrived on time with same day delivery..I will certainly use Bloomex again...well done..

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are happy to hear you are satisfied with our service. We will be pleased to serve you soon next time.

Best regards, Bloomex Customer Support

Hayley

HayleyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

This company is a scam.

published

Purchased a gourmet hamper that was gourmet chocolate treats. It had 3 items that would be a total of $5 of value. I was completely humiliated. This is criminal.

1 comment
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex
Page 4 of 75
See all Bloomex reviews

Questions & Answers

Nikolai

Nikolaiasked

When will I be getting my refund for order 1637141? I requested this multiple times and then was told that in order to receive the refund, the recipient needed to have kept the box: "we need to receive our label back to the address where order was delivered from within 7 days. You have all the requested information on the box. This will be at our expense. You need to call the same courier and give the tracking number."
This is SO UNREASONABLE that the recipient should have been keeping their dead flowers or the box! It's so unreasonable that I have to contact the courier and get the tracking number.
Not to mention, this option was not provided the first 20 times I asked for a refund, and apparently it's now well outside the 7 day period and NOW is when they want to provide me with the option of an expired refund?
Again, I want a refund for the full amount of order 1637141. When will I be getting this refund?

2 answers
Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex

Thank you for your request. We investigated your case properly. Your order was refunded in full. We do appreciate your business and assistance. We will do all our best to serve you much better next time.

Best regards, Bloomex Customer Support

Nikolai, have you actually received a refund?

judy

judyasked

Order number: 016453694
Delivery Date: 14-02-2021

When can I have my money back?
We will fight for the refund and please take back your cooked flowers
Answer me, it is not good to not answer phone calls and not reply emails

2 answers
Nikolai
Nikolai

No they don't want to refund money unless the recipient of your gift keeps the box and contacts the courier that delivered it. They're an absolute joke of a company. I'm currently fighting with them for the same reason. I want my money back!

BigL
BigL

You won't get a refund from them unless you go via your bank or consumer affairs in your state

judy

judyasked

When can I have my money back?
We will fight for the refund and please take back your cooked flowers
Answer me, it is not good to not answer phone calls and not reply emails

3 answers
judy
judy

Order number: 016453694
Delivery Date: 14-02-2021

We have contacted Fair Trading,
We have contacted Fair Trading,
We have contacted Fair Trading,
We will fight for the refund and please take back your cooked flowers
Answer me, it is not good to not answer phone calls and not reply emails

Bloomex
Customer SupportBloomex

Dear Judy,
Will you be so king to provide us your correct order number? This one does not exist.
Thank you, Bloomex Customer Support

judy
judy

01645394

Get an answer from our members and Bloomex representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.