?
? !
5 photos
BMW 1 Series F20 LCI 125i

BMW 1 Series F20 LCI 125i (2015-2019)

4.8 from 6 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

6 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (2)
  • Noise Level
    3.0 (2)
  • Braking
    4.5 (2)
  • Acceleration / Power
    5.0 (2)
  • Gear Shifting
    5.0 (2)
  • Suspension
    4.5 (2)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.5 (2)
  • Handling
    4.5 (2)
  • Interior Design
    5.0 (2)
  • Boot Size
    4.0 (2)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (2)
  • Features
    5.0 (2)
Previous
Next
Craig J

Craig JSutherland

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant little hatch!

published

Purchased in September 2016 for $59,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dina

DinaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 10 reviews

I love this car

published

Bought this car I'm.so in love with it it's very lux and very reliable car my kids love it too I service this car every km that is required never had any issues with this car when I had taken to the service

Purchased in January 2019 for $34,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pavel

PavelSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best car!

published
BodyHatch
Badge125i
LineSport Line
Engine Size2.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2014
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Hatchbacks

Find out how BMW 1 Series F20 LCI 125i compares to other Hatchbacks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mckin

MckinMalvern

  • 7 reviews

Rear wheel with Agile Movement

published

I have the M sport package, it has good performance, love the acceleration, and you can hear a very deep bass exhaust noise. Great for lady driver.
The interior is pretty similiar to all BMWs, its very solid. but the only down side is going through speed bumps i can hear some weird noise coming from the car, like plastic-y sound falling apart. But it didn't bothers me.
Its a lady driver, so not much wear and tear, fuel consumption is 11.5L/100km in urban area on 95 fuel.

BodyHatch
Badge125i
LineM Sport
Engine Size2.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJune 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
David Perth

David PerthPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

A ripper

published

The 125i has about 160kw and handles like a go kart. Great fun to drive and can be pushed Sadly RWD is being replaced with FWD and I don't think they will be the same. Leather interior is well finished, outside trim is a step up from the 120i and looks really smart. The car is a pleasure to drive short and longer distances. Road and wind noise well within reasonable limits. Suspension handles the car will.
The not so good..nothing! We really enjoy the car. It's fun, looks great, and is well put together (so far anyway).

BodyHatch
Badge125i
LineM Sport
Engine Size2.0
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSept 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rich

Rich

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

125i M Sport 5 Door Hatch - Brilliant to drive

published
BodyHatch
Badge125i
LineM Sport
TransmissionAutomatic
Engine Size3.0
Date PurchasedMay 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all BMW 1 Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about BMW 1 Series F20 LCI 125i (2015-2019) but you can read 8 questions about BMW 1 Series.

Get an answer from our members

BMW 1 Series F20 LCI 125i (2015-2019)

Details

Compare all 15 BMW 1 Series
CategoryCars and Hatchbacks
Starting Price $49,990
TransmissionAutomatic
Drive TypeRear Wheel Drive (RWD)
Fuel TypePetrol
Wheels18" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars
Fuel Consumption5.9 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 52 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L
Max Power165kW @ 6500rpm
Max Torque310Nm @ 1400-5000rpm
Country of ManufactureGermany
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Release dateMay 2015
Discontinuation dateSept 2019
Replaced byBMW 1 Series F40
Compare all 15 BMW 1 Series

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.