??!
13 photos
BMW X3 G01

BMW X3 G01 (2017-2020)

Also referred to as: BMW X3 G01 2019 and BMW X3 G01 2021. xDrive20i, xDrive30d, xDrive20d, etc...
3.4 from 7 reviews

Reviews

(2)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (4)
  • Value for Money
    3.7 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.8 (4)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (4)
  • Acceleration / Power
    5.0 (3)
  • Handling
    4.3 (3)
  • Braking
    4.7 (3)
  • Suspension
    4.3 (3)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.7 (3)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.7 (3)
  • Interior Design
    4.7 (3)
  • Boot Size
    4.7 (3)
  • Features
    4.3 (3)
  • Comfort
    4.3 (3)


Seongkeun J.

Seongkeun J.Sydney, NSW

Poor quality, Poor service

published

I bought x3 in Jun 2017, and I had very first service last year Nov at BMW service in Sydney.
From service they found the air conditioner was not working well. and they said that the part needed to be ordered and it would take for ten days.
But no update for 3 weeks and I called them and they said take another 10 more day .
Now I am waiting for it 2 months, still no update , no calls no email nothing.
I don’t know how long do I have to drive this car with not working aircon in such a hot Summer. Not happy with such a lower standard service from BMW.

Purchased in June 2017 at BMW Dealers for $73,000.00.

TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2017

M Yang

M YangSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Half Satisfied...

published

Purchased in May 2018 for $97,000.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Ryan

RyanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Luxury, efficiency and style.

published

Purchased in July 2019 at BMW Dealers for $72,000.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Gerry

GerryGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Constant quality issues

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Essendon BMW for $74,000.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Hendra J.

Hendra J.

  • 2 reviews

Best SUV

published

It drives like a dream. It handles well & rides well. High fuel efficiency. Diesel engine perform well & plenty of torque. BMW has improved a lot in the past 10 yrs.

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
See all answers

Rich

Rich

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

2018 BMW X3 30i - A very well rounded SUV

published
BadgeM Sport
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2018

Willcress

WillcressSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Reliable Car with fancy badge

published

Love this car, it's fancy from outside and looks great for any occasion. The interior is simple yet classy, will stand for so many years ahead. It's quite friendly and not too hard to use. Love the seats because it's adjustable in every way. All mechanic seems smooth and have no problem at all for the last 3 yrs we owned it.
Although I wish the Air Con can be more cooler. But this maybe because of the petrol efficiency and the machine stops everytime red traffic light and on again when it's green.

BadgexDrive20i
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedOct 2014

See all BMW X3 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about BMW X3 G01 (2017-2020) but you can read 10 questions about BMW X3.


Get an answer from our members and BMW representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.