??!
1 photo
BODi

BODi

4.5 from 122 reviews

Reviews

4.4

40 reviews
5
(31)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)
Previous
Next
Naomi

NaomiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

There are better products out there

published

Purchased in April 2020 for A$145.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
3 comments
BODi
BODi O.BODi
Naomi
Naomi
BODi
BODi O.BODi
Aim

AimGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Bodi breakfast

published

Bodi breakfast is delicious, very filling and helped me shed excess weight before my wedding. I always feel so light and slim when I have it for breakfast! I have purchased this item 3 times!

Purchased in June 2019 at BODi for A$89.00.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes

Love BODi

published

Love BODi. I have lost 7kg so far. Love the taste. I love the breakfast powder and it fills me up and keeps me going until lunch. This is the real deal to help with weight loss.

Purchased in June 2017 at BODi for A$87.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how BODi compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
K.

K.Murray Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Why the hype about how good it taste when taste like powdered water.

published

Never going to recommend this product to any one.
You can feel the powder in your mouth and yet its oily too? Such a strange and horrible texture.
The taste is not great either.
I tried to stick with it for a week but I found myself hungry and cranky at the end of the day, wanting to eat everything in sight like I was a vacuum.
I tried to sell them but ended up throwing them out.

Purchased in January 2019 at BODi for A$70.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
Goran G.

Goran G.Sydney, NSW

Horrible product

published

Gave me the shakes, stomach pain couldn't sleep and horrible taste was hungry after 1 hour. Don't recommend. Very expensive for something that doesn't work I'm sticking to eating clean and them Aldi shakes are way better

December 7th 2019 Update: Terrible product

Taste of oil and powder tummy pains I thing who ever invented bodi should try something else stuck to it for 3 days then gave up made me angry couldn't sleep why should losing weight be so horrible don't recommend

Purchased in December 2019 at BODi for A$199.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
  • Poor mental health
Weight LostNo, gained weight
1 comment
BODi
BODi O.BODi

Amazing shakes!

published

I've recently come back from a big overseas holiday and needed that extra push to get back into my healthy lifestyle. I've tried many other shakes, and despite them being "sugar free" they have all had artificial sugars that irritated and bloated my stomach for days at a time. After having a few days of the BODi shakes I am in love! They cause no bloating or sick feeling, keep my energy levels up, and I am full until my next meal! Already ordered my next batch :)

Purchased in September 2019 at BODi for A$199.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

YngveAdve

YngveAdveSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Decent meal replacement shake

published

Purchased in September 2019 at BODi for A$2,000.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
veroniqua

veroniquaSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Ridiculously overpriced. Just buy a good low carb protein shake & add MCT Oil for the same results.

published

Purchased in July 2019 at BODi for A$200.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
Amber

AmberWestern Australia

Amazing

published

I have the bodi packs, the taste is hard to get use to but the results are amazing, and the bloating is gone the next day of having just one shake.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$69.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how BODi compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jayne

JayneSydney, NSW

I feel great!

published

Just received my second order of the 12 pack, and I'm hooked! It tastes great, I like the chocolate nut flavour, and I haven't gotten bored of it. I've been using Bodi 3 days a week and have lost a little under 2kg over this past month. My body weight is difficult to budge, as I also have a heavy muscle mass. So even though it's not as fast to drop weight, I know its steady. Love love love.

Purchased in August 2019.

Product Quality
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love love love!!

published

I absolutely love the BODi bottle, it keeps my drink cold for so long, it is truly amazing. I am super happy with the meal replacement shakes. I have not been able to find another that actually makes me feel full but also one that doesn't make me feel sick until I found BODi. I have no idea if I've lost any weight but I certainly feel less bloated and heavy. I am definitely purchasing more!

Purchased in August 2019 for A$116.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ryan

RyanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Does help feel less bloated but make a me feel sick

published

I really wanted to love BODi but it makes me feel very sick. I bought the 12 pack and I can't finish it. The taste isn't pleasant and I feel like I want to vomit all day. It makes me feel very queezy. Also stay close to the toilet on BODi days. It does make me feel less bloated but I did not drop any weight on it. I put less oil in to try help with the sickness and it did not make any difference. ( as suggested from the BODi team after I made contact) I have had BODi breakfast and that was fine... but he day packs are not great for me.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$179.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change
  • Verified purchase

Awesome

published

I just started on the Bodi shakes this week and have found them pleasant to taste. I have been having a snack from the list provided and found I don’t feel hungry. Overall I’m looking forward to see my results at the end of my first week :)

Purchased in August 2019 for A$115.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nikki

NikkiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it!

published

I’m now a little BODi obsessed. I did drop 3kg in the first month. I feel better when I’m on it than off and look forward to my on days. I tried the breakfast only the last few weeks as a cost effective solution but heading back to the packs. Not sure I will loose more weight but I certainly feel so much better. Need this in bulk!

Purchased in August 2019 at BODi for A$80.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skywalker

SkywalkerSydney, NSW

Great Taste & No Bloat

published

I'm super happy with my BODi meal replacements. Great taste, energy lasted throughout the day and no bloating. Great option for a lighter calorie day that keeps you feeling full.

Purchased in July 2019 at BODi for A$115.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how BODi compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

NO HUNGER!

published

I’m not normally one to replace meals with shakes as I prefer to lose the weight and keep it off by getting into good habits, however, I was struggling to get the motivation and even the first kg off due to bad habits and decided to give this a try. The first day my stomach rumbled between lunch and dinner but I didn’t have cravings and found that I could ignore the tummy calls for food. The other two days were no worries, not a single rumble and still no cravings. Through this and exercise I’ve lost my first 1.6kg and that has done wonders for my motivation!! Thanks BODi

Purchased in July 2019 at BODi for A$69.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes

WOULD 100% RECOMMEND

published

I’m loving including the shakes in my weekly routine! I haven’t stopped using it since my first purchase 4 months ago. Im really keen to try some of the other products soon.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sandy

SandyGippsland, VIC

Amazing product

published

Finding Bodi was the best thing ever, it’s made weight loss easy. I use the Bodi shakes 2 days a week and I have the breakfast shake every other day, love the taste which makes it easy.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

It just works

published

Been doing my BODi days for the past couple months and having the breakfast shake on my normal days. I’ve lost 5kg so far and I’ve toned up so much. I love it x

Purchased in June 2019 at BODi for A$285.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christie H.

Christie H.Southwest, VIC

You get what you pay for

published

BODi says their shakes curb your appetite and increase your energy and they do exactly that. I have recommended to so many people. The taste is unusual to begin with but not bad. I'm very impressed.

Purchased in June 2019.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all BODi reviews

Questions & Answers

Astra

Astraasked

Just read the nutritional panel on the website and it says 17 grams of fat per shake?! and 6 grams of saturated fat. I'm not doing keto or carb free so this is worrying for me.
I'm also concerned that some reviews might be fake on here, profiles that only have made 1 review and it's for bodi - 5 stars lol they sound overly positive too....bit sus if you ask me.

No answers
Ceejay

Ceejayasked

Was wondering how much caffeine is in the shakes as I’ve had a racing heart and wide awake at night?

2 answers
Belinda
Belinda

You'd have to contact the company via their website I'm only a customer so don't have all these details for you

BODi
BODi O.BODi

Hi Ceejay,

Our BODi breakfast meal contains 100mg of caffeine (the same as an average latte) and our lunch meal contains 80mg. Our dinner meal is caffeine free. If you are sensitive to caffeine we would recommend avoiding any additional tea or coffee on your BODi days.

For more information please don't hesitate to visit us at www.BODi.com.au or contact us at info@BODi.com.au

BODi Team

Ceejay

Ceejayasked

Can you soy milk?

1 answer
BODi
BODi O.BODi

Hi Ceejay!

Soy milk contains sugar and carbohydrates so we do not recommend using it with your BODi shakes, if you would like to use milk rather than water we suggest using unsweetened almond milk.

BODi Team

Get an answer from our members and BODi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.