??!
1 photo
BODi

BODi

4.5 from 122 reviews

Reviews

4.5

28 reviews
5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(1)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Naomi

NaomiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

There are better products out there

published

Purchased in April 2020 for A$145.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
3 comments
BODi
BODi O.BODi
Naomi
Naomi
BODi
BODi O.BODi

this product is amazing!!!

published

I'm on my second week of BODi got it for Christmas and I've already lost about 4 kgs it tastes amazing and really keeps you full fo4 hours. It's such an amazing product and would recommend fo4 anyone to give it a try.

Purchased in January 2020 at BODi for A$179.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing shakes!

published

I've recently come back from a big overseas holiday and needed that extra push to get back into my healthy lifestyle. I've tried many other shakes, and despite them being "sugar free" they have all had artificial sugars that irritated and bloated my stomach for days at a time. After having a few days of the BODi shakes I am in love! They cause no bloating or sick feeling, keep my energy levels up, and I am full until my next meal! Already ordered my next batch :)

Purchased in September 2019 at BODi for A$199.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how BODi compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
YngveAdve

YngveAdveSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Decent meal replacement shake

published

Purchased in September 2019 at BODi for A$2,000.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Amber

AmberWestern Australia

Amazing

published

I have the bodi packs, the taste is hard to get use to but the results are amazing, and the bloating is gone the next day of having just one shake.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$69.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jayne

JayneSydney, NSW

I feel great!

published

Just received my second order of the 12 pack, and I'm hooked! It tastes great, I like the chocolate nut flavour, and I haven't gotten bored of it. I've been using Bodi 3 days a week and have lost a little under 2kg over this past month. My body weight is difficult to budge, as I also have a heavy muscle mass. So even though it's not as fast to drop weight, I know its steady. Love love love.

Purchased in August 2019.

Product Quality
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love love love!!

published

I absolutely love the BODi bottle, it keeps my drink cold for so long, it is truly amazing. I am super happy with the meal replacement shakes. I have not been able to find another that actually makes me feel full but also one that doesn't make me feel sick until I found BODi. I have no idea if I've lost any weight but I certainly feel less bloated and heavy. I am definitely purchasing more!

Purchased in August 2019 for A$116.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ryan

RyanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Does help feel less bloated but make a me feel sick

published

I really wanted to love BODi but it makes me feel very sick. I bought the 12 pack and I can't finish it. The taste isn't pleasant and I feel like I want to vomit all day. It makes me feel very queezy. Also stay close to the toilet on BODi days. It does make me feel less bloated but I did not drop any weight on it. I put less oil in to try help with the sickness and it did not make any difference. ( as suggested from the BODi team after I made contact) I have had BODi breakfast and that was fine... but he day packs are not great for me.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$179.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change
  • Verified purchase

Awesome

published

I just started on the Bodi shakes this week and have found them pleasant to taste. I have been having a snack from the list provided and found I don’t feel hungry. Overall I’m looking forward to see my results at the end of my first week :)

Purchased in August 2019 for A$115.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how BODi compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nikki

NikkiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it!

published

I’m now a little BODi obsessed. I did drop 3kg in the first month. I feel better when I’m on it than off and look forward to my on days. I tried the breakfast only the last few weeks as a cost effective solution but heading back to the packs. Not sure I will loose more weight but I certainly feel so much better. Need this in bulk!

Purchased in August 2019 at BODi for A$80.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skywalker

SkywalkerSydney, NSW

Great Taste & No Bloat

published

I'm super happy with my BODi meal replacements. Great taste, energy lasted throughout the day and no bloating. Great option for a lighter calorie day that keeps you feeling full.

Purchased in July 2019 at BODi for A$115.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

WOULD 100% RECOMMEND

published

I’m loving including the shakes in my weekly routine! I haven’t stopped using it since my first purchase 4 months ago. Im really keen to try some of the other products soon.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sandy

SandyGippsland, VIC

Amazing product

published

Finding Bodi was the best thing ever, it’s made weight loss easy. I use the Bodi shakes 2 days a week and I have the breakfast shake every other day, love the taste which makes it easy.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Corrie

CorrieTasmania

AMAZING!

published

Honestly, never been one for shakes but these babies are incredible! I have lost more weight in one week using these (at the recommended rate) than I have any other way, and trust me, I have tried everything! My mental focus, clarity, energy, everything is just out of this world! I cannot recommend them highly enough!

Purchased in July 2019 for A$200.00.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Christie H.

Christie H.Southwest, VIC

You get what you pay for

published

BODi says their shakes curb your appetite and increase your energy and they do exactly that. I have recommended to so many people. The taste is unusual to begin with but not bad. I'm very impressed.

Purchased in June 2019.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how BODi compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah Bennett

Sarah BennettHunter Region, NSW

Love BODIi so much

published

BODi is so easy to use, just a couple of days a week for weight loss and one a week for maintenance. The fat accelerator is awesome have only used it for one week and an 2 kilos down. I love the nutty chocolate flavour.

Purchased in June 2019 at BODi.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bec J

Bec JNorth Queensland, QLD

The perfect product

published

Your products are amazing. I have tried everything to lose those last 5kilos or to debloat but nothing has worked, apart from using BODi regularly. I have a very high tempo job and I don’t spend a lot of time in the kitchen. I love the convienance of your products especially when I’m travelling. I’m glad there is only one flavour because I wouldn’t be able to choose a favourite. Thankyou for producing an amazing product. I’ll be back soon for my next order.

Purchased in June 2019.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tayla

TaylaSydney, NSW

LIFE CHANGING - CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT

published

BODi breakfast is a game changer. It is my absolute must have every morning - including most weekends (although I don't mind the occasional brunch). I'm now onto my 4th tub! It is the most convenient and delicious tasting meal replacement I've ever had - and it's full of nutritional goodies which makes it even better! I lead a busy lifestyle and often train first thing in the morning, so not having to worry about breakfast anymore is a blessing. It is quick and easy and works a charm! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering purchasing.

Purchased in June 2019 at BODi for A$90.00.

Product Quality
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worth a try!

published

By far the easiest of any detox/reset/cleanse I've done. I did an F45 cardio workout in the morning, so I mixed the shakes with unsweetened almond milk and ice in the Vitamix for more substance. I also had some organic eggs, baby spinach, raspberries and almonds during the day. I was 1.4kg down and full of energy the following morning and was able to smash a resistance training session no problem. Definitely felt a bit hungry, but zero nasty withdrawal headaches or fatigue like you get with juice cleanses.

Purchased in June 2019.

Product Quality
Shipping
Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kodi J

Kodi JGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Changed my life!

published

Bodi has seriously changed my life! I have lost 7 kgs in 6 weeks and feel incredible! They taste amazing and very filling. I have tried shakes in the past but have never seen results as I have with Bodi. Highly recommend this product.

Purchased in April 2019 at Weight Losers for A$199.00.

Taste
Return Claim MadeNo
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2
See all BODi reviews

Questions & Answers

Astra

Astraasked

Just read the nutritional panel on the website and it says 17 grams of fat per shake?! and 6 grams of saturated fat. I'm not doing keto or carb free so this is worrying for me.
I'm also concerned that some reviews might be fake on here, profiles that only have made 1 review and it's for bodi - 5 stars lol they sound overly positive too....bit sus if you ask me.

No answers
Ceejay

Ceejayasked

Was wondering how much caffeine is in the shakes as I’ve had a racing heart and wide awake at night?

2 answers
Belinda
Belinda

You'd have to contact the company via their website I'm only a customer so don't have all these details for you

BODi
BODi O.BODi

Hi Ceejay,

Our BODi breakfast meal contains 100mg of caffeine (the same as an average latte) and our lunch meal contains 80mg. Our dinner meal is caffeine free. If you are sensitive to caffeine we would recommend avoiding any additional tea or coffee on your BODi days.

For more information please don't hesitate to visit us at www.BODi.com.au or contact us at info@BODi.com.au

BODi Team

Ceejay

Ceejayasked

Can you soy milk?

1 answer
BODi
BODi O.BODi

Hi Ceejay!

Soy milk contains sugar and carbohydrates so we do not recommend using it with your BODi shakes, if you would like to use milk rather than water we suggest using unsweetened almond milk.

BODi Team

Get an answer from our members and BODi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.