?
? !
3 photos
Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair Shampoo

Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair Shampoo

3.8 from 36 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

25 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (24)
  • Causes Irritation Yes · No (25)
  • Smell
    4.6 (22)
  • Dandruff Improvement Yes (25) · No
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Jessica R.
Jessica R.South East Queensland, QLD

Can't live without it.

published

I have struggled to find a shampoo that treats flaky scalp without further irritating psoriasis . Not only does this product work but the psoriasis has almost completely gone as it's so gentle and soothing on my scalp not to mention smells amazing !

Purchased in October 2020 for $35.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured, Frizzy/Damaged and Oily
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Minimises dandruff but makes hair oily???

published

I’ve been using the shampoo for about a month now. I usually wash my hair once a week and with my other shampoos my hair would not get oily until the 5/6th day. Ever since i’ve been using Bondi Boost, my hair can’t go 4 days without getting completely oily and itchy. I have seen a reduction in the dandruff but i’m not sure if it’s worth the more frequent washes, as it increases the amount of hair that falls out when i wash it more than once a week.

Purchased in October 2020 at Priceline for $35.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeDry and Normal
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

My scalp feels amazing!!

published

I have had quite flaky scalp and irritation lately and no success with other brands so I gave Bondi Boost a go and I am so happy I did - #LOVEIT!

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair Shampoo compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura
LauraPerth, WA

Extremely happy!

published

Both my daughter and I have been using the dandruff shampoo and conditioner for over a month now and have had great improvements with the amount of dandruff (nearly non existent now) and the intense scalp itching that used to accompany it. Neither of us have had itchy scalps for at least three weeks and I can see that the dandruff is subsiding too. Will definitely repurchase.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeFrizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The only good thing about 2020 so far

published

I use this shampoo and and hair looks even more shiny and soft and my dandruff is better. It’s heavy but my hair is thick so takes it well. It’s smells delicious too!

Purchased in April 2020 for $30.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emilyyy L.
Emilyyy L.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love this product!

published

The shampoo works really well for keeping my dandruff away! I enjoy the peppermint smell and it tingles when applied. The only issue I’ve had is the packaging the bottles leak which considering the price of the shampoo is quite frustrating.

Purchased in April 2020.

Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Ana
AnaEyre Peninsula, SA
  • 2 reviews

Hair and Scalp feel amazing

published

Purchased in March 2020 for $149.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bree
Bree
  • 2 reviews

Absolute holy grail of problem-scalp Shampoo

published

Was hesitant to try this at first because I felt like it was pricey, but boy was I wrong. Worth every penny. I refuse to use any other shampoo now!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Duyen H.
Duyen H.
  • 2 reviews

Less itchy but...

published

I've had dandruff for years. I have dry and sensitive skin (eczema). I've tried the shampoo and conditioner for 2-3 weeks now and my head is less itchy, has less dandruff, smells minty but it becomes oily very quickly so it requires more frequent washing and my hair feels more coarse.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured and Dry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair Shampoo compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hollie & Peaches
Hollie & PeachesGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 6 likes

Get rid of dandruff really fast

published

I was impressed with how quickly this product get rid of dandruff! within 3 washes it was completely gone, but i find i have to use the shampoo on its own, when used in conjunction with the conditioner my hair feels oily really quickly.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeOily
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

Best Anti Dandruff product out there!!

published

I’ve had bad dandruff for years and tried every product in the supermarket but once I found Bondi Boost I’ll never go back!! Absolutely love this product, not only does it get rid of the itching but it leaves my hair feeling so light and fresh! Will definitely be using this and the conditioner from now on!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
elena v.
elena v.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Worked on the dandruff left my hair gross

published

Worked really well on the dandruff. Got rid of it completely within 3 washes. I am, however, not enjoying the state it's leaving my hair. I have a lot of fine hair and it is leaving my hair oily and heavy even though I am using very small amounts of conditioner.

I don't wear my hair out anymore I have to have it tied up. I'm hoping it's just a cross period where my hair gets worse before it gets better will update this review if it does.

Photo is of my hair just after a wash. Looks more like 3 days old.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2020 at Bondi boost for $54.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeColoured and Normal
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Soup reviewer
Soup reviewerMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Will be back for more

published

This has reduced my dry scalp flakes caused by my medications.
My husband has also taken it as his own. I will be buying HG next for sure to get my mop to be long as well as luscious!

Purchased in January 2020 for $51.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Madrid
MadridSouth East Queensland, QLD

Miracle Hair Juice!

published

I’ve had bad dandruff for a while now because I bleached and damaged my hair a lot but ever since I’ve been using Bondi Boost my hair has slowly come back to life and is finally repairing and growing and I barely see any dandruff at all!! Amazing and lovely smelling stuff!

Purchased in December 2019 for $149.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Caity
CaitySouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Best Dandruff product I’ve ever used

published

This has been the best anti dandruff product I’ve ever found!! It smells amazing having the Peppermint oil in it. And leaves hair soft, subtle and feeling super clean. I always have dry scalp around the hotter seasons, and other procure I’ve used in the past left my hair feeling gross and heavy and didn’t actually help resolve the issues. Within a month this product has revitalised my hair so much!

Purchased in December 2019 for $49.90.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair Shampoo compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair Shampoo but you can read 5 questions about Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair.

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair Shampoo

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.