??!
2 photos
Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair
4.1 from 43 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.7 (23)
  • Causes Irritation Yes · No (23)
  • Smell
    4.9 (22)
  • Dandruff Improvement Yes (19) · No (0)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Jessica R.

Jessica R.South East Queensland, QLD

Can't live without it.

published

I have struggled to find a shampoo that treats flaky scalp without further irritating psoriasis . Not only does this product work but the psoriasis has almost completely gone as it's so gentle and soothing on my scalp not to mention smells amazing !

Purchased in October 2020 for $35.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured, Frizzy/Damaged and Oily
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mark Meehan

Mark MeehanGippsland, VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • 1 like

Review

published

Been using this for 2 months now very good it gets rid of Dandruff I recommend getting this again and may get Shampoo to
I currently Suffer from a flaky Scalp product will help with that

Purchased at Priceline.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

My scalp feels amazing!!

published

I have had quite flaky scalp and irritation lately and no success with other brands so I gave Bondi Boost a go and I am so happy I did - #LOVEIT!

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura

LauraPerth, WA

Extremely happy!

published

Both my daughter and I have been using the dandruff shampoo and conditioner for over a month now and have had great improvements with the amount of dandruff (nearly non existent now) and the intense scalp itching that used to accompany it. Neither of us have had itchy scalps for at least three weeks and I can see that the dandruff is subsiding too. Will definitely repurchase.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeFrizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Nikita L.

Nikita L.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Worked a treat!

published

My 8yo is prone to a flaky scalp. This worked first time, he no longer has dandruff and his hair is beautifully soft and shiny. Kind to his sensitive skin.

Purchased in September 2020 for $80.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

the best shampoo I have ever used.

published

I’ve been using this shampoo for over a year and it’s truly the only shampoo that has helped my dandruff and dry scalp. It also leaves my hair soft like I’ve had it washed at the hairdresser. Kind of has a minty smell and leaves my head cool and soothed. It’s phenomenal.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Laurenk

LaurenkSydney, NSW

Boosted my hair

published

After having dry and brittle hair, i started to use bondi boost Dandruff & Growth Kit and found it made my hair feel and looking a lot better and my scalp feel less dry

Purchased in April 2020 for $135.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeDry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

JessSouth East Queensland, QLD

Postpartum hair loss combined with dry scalp, I can not fault Bondi Boost!

published

Postpartum hair loss combined with dry scalp, I needed a serious product to do some serious work. I can not fault Bondi Boost! Amazing results with very reduced hair loss and my scalp is perfect and clear. I’m recommending this too all of my friends!

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The only good thing about 2020 so far

published

I use this shampoo and and hair looks even more shiny and soft and my dandruff is better. It’s heavy but my hair is thick so takes it well. It’s smells delicious too!

Purchased in April 2020 for $30.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ana

AnaEyre Peninsula, SA

  • 2 reviews

Hair and Scalp feel amazing

published

Purchased in March 2020 for $149.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bree

Bree

  • 2 reviews

Absolute holy grail of problem-scalp Shampoo

published

Was hesitant to try this at first because I felt like it was pricey, but boy was I wrong. Worth every penny. I refuse to use any other shampoo now!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Anti Dandruff product out there!!

published

I’ve had bad dandruff for years and tried every product in the supermarket but once I found Bondi Boost I’ll never go back!! Absolutely love this product, not only does it get rid of the itching but it leaves my hair feeling so light and fresh! Will definitely be using this and the conditioner from now on!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Madrid

MadridSouth East Queensland, QLD

Miracle Hair Juice!

published

I’ve had bad dandruff for a while now because I bleached and damaged my hair a lot but ever since I’ve been using Bondi Boost my hair has slowly come back to life and is finally repairing and growing and I barely see any dandruff at all!! Amazing and lovely smelling stuff!

Purchased in December 2019 for $149.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Caity

CaitySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Best Dandruff product I’ve ever used

published

This has been the best anti dandruff product I’ve ever found!! It smells amazing having the Peppermint oil in it. And leaves hair soft, subtle and feeling super clean. I always have dry scalp around the hotter seasons, and other procure I’ve used in the past left my hair feeling gross and heavy and didn’t actually help resolve the issues. Within a month this product has revitalised my hair so much!

Purchased in December 2019 for $49.90.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Karmen T.

Karmen T.Sydney, NSW

The only product works for me

published

Have had seborrheic dermatitis on my scalp for more than 10 years. My scalp could turn smelly right after washing my hair. Always had the white powdery greasy dandruff on my scalp, not matter how frequent I washed my hair. Tried many products, the chemical ones with coal tar, or others dandruff specific ones. None works. Even went to doctor to have medication specifically for seborrheic dermatitis, it stopped working the moment I stopped using it.

This shampoo works on the first wash. I do not remember when was the last time I have clear scalp. After a few hours, I asked my husband to take a sniff on my head. He said he could smell nothing. Nothing! No more smelly scalp, greasy dandruffs. Will keep using it.

Purchased in December 2019 for $54.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeDry
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Azi

AziSydney, NSW

Love it!!!

published

I use this shampoo and its conditioner. My hair looks even more shiny and soft and my dandruff is under control. I use the Miracle mask as well and it is the best ever hair mask I have ever had!!!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Hair TypeFrizzy/Damaged and Oily
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Virginia Macca

Virginia MaccaNorthern Region, NSW

Finally something that works!!!

published

I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for 4 weeks and am amazed. No more scratching, no more flakes and soft shinning hair. I can wear black again! Thank you!!

Purchased in September 2019 for $49.50.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeColoured
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jamie S.

Jamie S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

First thing that has ever worked!!

published

I have suffered from scalp Psoriasis and dandruff my whole life, and have always relied on Anti Dandruff shampoos and conditioners to keep it under control, most of which dried my ends out! I trier Bondi Boost after seeinh in online, i was hesitant at the start, but am completely converted, not only has it significantly reduced the flakes and dry scalp, but my hair feels healthier than it has in years! Yay, for Bondi Boost!

Purchased in August 2019 for $59.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeNormal
Causes IrritationNo
antoinette c.

antoinette c.Sydney, NSW

BEST PRODUCT

published

- helped so much with my seasonal dandruff, that gets really bad during winter
- the Bondi Boost team is sooooo helpful! Answered all of my questions and helped with all of my concerns
- smells amazing(peppermint)
- helps with the frizziness of my hair too

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair TypeFrizzy/Damaged
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess

JessSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

So moisturising

published

With a rich creamy texture this nourishing shampoo is great for all hair types and so gentle on the scalp. It has a fresh scent that isn’t overpowering and leaves hair feeling clean and nourished.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Hair TypeFrizzy/Damaged and Normal
Causes IrritationNo
Dandruff ImprovementYes
Page 1 of 2
See all Bondi Boost Dandruff Repair reviews

Questions & Answers

Rima

Rimaasked

Dandruff Repair

Hi is this suitable to use on my 9year old? She has long and thick hair but her scalp gets irritated and itchy and that causes dandruff.

No answers
elena v.

elena v.asked

Dandruff Repair

If you have fine hair and found this product heavy, did you keep using it until you hair got used of it (became nice again) or did you never find any change? 3 washes into it and the dandruff has gone but my hair feels awful and looks like it's never washed, feels sticky even though I use only a tiny amount of product. I have to have my hair constantly tied up.

No answers
Karmen T.

Karmen T.asked

Dandruff Repair

Any chance to make a bigger bottle please?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.