2 photos
Bondi Boost Intensive Growth Spray

Bondi Boost Intensive Growth Spray (page 2 of 4)

4.8 from 90 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Hair Moisturisers & Serums in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Bondi Boost

Pros

  • Helps grow and thicken hair

  • Adds shine and defrizzes hair

  • Prevents breakage

Reviews

4.8
90 reviews
Previous
Next
Linda McMahon
Linda McMahonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

More volume and smells amazing!

published

I have very fine hair which is becoming more wispy as I age. I have been using this product for 4 months now and have noticed a remarkable difference in the texture and fullness of my mane. I highly recommend this product, for the over 40s in particular!

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.

Incentivised Review No
Harisay91
Harisay91Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

Amazing!!!

published

I have noticed an immediate positive change to the quality of my hair. It is silky smooth, soft and shiny. My hair feels and looks so much healthier after just 2 weeks.

Purchased in July 2019 at Bondi Boost for $29.95.

Incentivised Review No
Kiirsty
KiirstyMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

Great - but not sure if I’ve seen hair growth!

published

I like the feel of it on my hair & it is not oily or greasy. Not sure if there is hair growth, but it adds good volume to my curls.

Purchased in June 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

LOVE bondi boost intensive growth spray

published

Having fine chemically treated hair this is a saviour! Definitely freshens and gives life between washes. Makes my hair more manageable and can't live without it now! Thanks bondi boost

Purchased in May 2019 for $29.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hair Moisturisers & Serums

Find out how Bondi Boost Intensive Growth Spray compares to other Hair Moisturisers & Serums

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Millie B.
Millie B.Perth, WA
  • Verified

Great product

published

This spray works wonders in softening and defrizzing my hair. Unlike a lot of protectants sprays it doesn't make my hair greasy at all and you can spray it on dry or wet hair. Not sure if my hair has grown a whole lot but it definitely makes a noticeable difference in the look and feel right away!

Purchased in April 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KayG
KayGMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

Amazing product

published

Just started using this product but it makes my hair feel amazing and keeps it fresher between shampoos. Looking forward to seeing if my hairdresser notices the difference at my next appointment.

Purchased in April 2019 at Bondi Boost for $29.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tianna
TiannaMid North Coast, NSW
  • Verified

Absolutely Perfect

published

This product is amazing, it smells great and is so easy to use..! Just spay it on and leave in to make your hair feel and look 10 times better.

Purchased in April 2019 for $29.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
How to be more eco-friendly when you're gifting this Christmas

Christmas seems to go hand in hand with consumption, but that doesn’t mean you can’t be eco-friendly with your gift giving. We’ve got tips for everything from shopping sustainably to zero-waste packaging, so that you can have a greener holiday season.

Clara V.
Clara V.30 Nov 2021
how-to-be-more-eco-friendly-when-youre-gifting-this-christmas
Next
  • Verified

I’m in awe

published

Purchased in March 2019 for $16.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Colb
ColbSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Love, love, love this product!

published

This product is amazing. It is easy to use and the benefits are fabulous. My hair is thicker and stronger. I can't live without my Bondi Boost ordering is easy and the company are an absolute delight to deal with. They stand behind their products which gives a consumer confidence in purchasing. Keep up the great work. I love it.⁸

Purchased in April 2019 for $29.95.

Incentivised Review No
Hair Moisturisers & Serums

Find out how Bondi Boost Intensive Growth Spray compares to other Hair Moisturisers & Serums

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sue M
Sue MMurray Mallee, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Simple fix for stronger hair

published

A light spray that refreshes my hair whilst working to strengthen it.
On first use I noticed extra shine which made the coloured highlights in my hair really pop !
Looking forward to seeing the results with continued use.

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised Review No
TomMcc
TomMccmelbourne
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Good Stuff

published

I love the way it makes my hair feel after, hair feels healthier... I was hoping it would help with hair growth, not sure yet, but it looks good!

Seems to be helping with my frizzy hair too

Purchased in April 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bronte O.
Bronte O.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Intensive growth spray

published

Absolutely love the bondi boost intensive growth spray! This product has helped my hair grow so fast and made it so much more healthy than its ever been. Definitely recommendxx

Purchased in April 2019 for $29.90.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hair Moisturisers & Serums

Find out how Bondi Boost Intensive Growth Spray compares to other Hair Moisturisers & Serums

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jody B
Jody BMelbourne
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

So far so good!!

published

It’s only been a few weeks of using this but I’m optimistic. I love that this product doesn’t leave my hair feeling greasy, or dry and I’m looking forward to long luscious locks soon!!
I have to also say that I love the companies approach, using recycled packaging, they have a nice warm fuzzy feeling so I think I’ll be buying more! Thanks guys.

Purchased in April 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kstoll
KstollGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • Verified

Healthy, shiny hair

published

I'm currently growing my hair which means I'm blow drying it every day. Until using bondi boost products my hair was dry, dull and very brittle. Since using bondi boost products, including this intensive Spray, it is now soft, shiny and very healthy. AND it's growing!

Purchased in March 2019 for $30.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sam
SamSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Love it!

published

The Intensive spray has made my hair so soft and easy to manage! I Love it! I Will definitely buy this product again. I have also been using the Derma Roller.

Purchased in February 2019 for $29.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Clarissa S
Clarissa SGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Instant results!

published

My hair felt immediately softer, lighter and smoother. I only had to let it air dry and with no styling it was ready to go out in. Love and bought more products since! :)

Purchased in February 2019 for $29.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

PSB
PSBGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Great for my hair!!

published

I purchased the intensive growth spray and derma roller. My hair is loving the spray again and I’m hopeful the derma roller will show results soon after a few goes.

Purchased in March 2019 for $45.43.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alysha Farnsy
Alysha FarnsySouthwest, VIC
  • Verified

This has helped my hair heaps made it smoother shiner!

published

It’s cheap affordable
It works by putting a shine and gloss on your hair. It smells amazing, it has natural products. I noticed a different after the first week my hair was so much healither

Purchased in March 2019 at Raw Pleasure for $29.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mitsu Shah
Mitsu ShahGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Best results!

published

My hubby has been using it for 7 months, and he loves it. He uses the whole range, and the products do exactly what they say. Amazing brand! Totally love it. And now I even stock the range in my hair salon.

Purchased in September 2018.

Incentivised Review No
HollyD
HollyDSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

Early days but seems to be working

published

Have been using the HG Intensive Spray for just over a month now and seems to be working. I have new hair growth. It makes your hair appear fuller and gives it volume.

Purchased in March 2019 for $29.95.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KiaraRose
KiaraRose
  • 8 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Literally can’t live without! On my second bottle!

published

This spray is amazing. I use it daily and spray onto the roots of my hair and massage it in. I have been using this spray for about 3 months and in that time my hair has become so strong and thick, it is super shiny and is growing faster than ever. The results are visible. I would definitely recommend this to those wanting to boost their hair and roots! I will continue to purchase. Thanks Bondi Boost!

Purchased in March 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bella
BellaWide Bay-Burnett, QLD
  • Verified

Best hair products ever

published

I swear me and my daughters hair have never looked so good!! It is so much stronger, longer and soft! I couldn’t recommend these products enough! My daughter calls it magic spray!

Purchased in March 2019 at Bondi boost for $69.90.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

It works!

published

I’ve always been a bit sceptical about anything that says it can make your hair grow, but this spray is the best - my hair has grown so much! Love the smell and the fact that it’s sulphate and paraben free - been using all the products for a couple of months and have really noticed the difference.

Purchased in October 2018.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Karla
KarlaVictoria
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Can't live without this!

published

Now that I've started using this growth spray, I won't use anything else on my hair! It is very easy to use and leaves your hair feeling great. Smells lovely too!

Purchased in March 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Elle
ElleSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Loving how refreshed my hair feels!!!

published

Since using the Intensive Spray my hair feels fuller with more volume.
I’m loving how refreshing it is for my hair.
It feels like a cleanse for my scalp!!
I have recently purchased the shampoo and conditioner as well and can’t wait to see the results.

Purchased in February 2019 for $54.42.

Incentivised Review No
Page 2 of 4

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.