?
? !
1 photo
Bosch Serie 6 SMU66MS02A

Bosch Serie 6 SMU66MS02A

MPN: SMU66MS02A
4.1 from 7 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

7 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.2 (5)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.2 (5)
  • Internal Layout
    4.2 (5)
Previous
Next
Jtrain

JtrainAdelaide

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Worked alright for first few months but now 12 months in its terrible

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Appliances Online for $1,119.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
4 comments
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances
Jtrain
Jtrain

Email sent 23/01/21. Its now 01/02/21 and no response. It appears your customer service is about as good as your modern appliances.

Jtrain
Jtrain

What does it take to get somebody at Bosch to address this virtually brand new abomination of a machine?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Redman

RedmanIllawarra, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Love this! Works great!

published

Love this dishwasher. Bought from Bing Lee for the version with the cutlery draw. Amazing sparkling clean glasses and cutlery. Fits so much in it due to plate holders you can lay down and adjustable draw height. I also put a large frying pan and wooden cutting board in. Haven’t needed to use the large item spray fitting with the draw removed.Very quiet on auto. 60 min a little noisier as it is spraying harder.

Purchased in April 2019 at Bing Lee for $1,160.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Craig S.

Craig S.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Best dishwasher we've ever had.

published
1 comment
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Built-in Dishwashers

Find out how Bosch Serie 6 SMU66MS02A compares to other Built-in Dishwashers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John C.

John C.Darling Downs, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Great dishwasher

published

Bosch has to be one of my fav dish washers. Very quiet and cleans the dishes perfectly. Lots of features depends on how fast and how deep clean you want to set it. 3 levels with lots of space for all the dishes and cutleries

Purchased in July 2018 at The Good Guys for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Morticia

MorticiaSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 11 reviews
  • 7 likes

Issue resolved

published

Bosch has now fixed my problem with the dishwasher so am I now a happy customer. Thank you Bosch! Machine now performs perfectly. I will now purchase a Bosch washing machine!

Purchased in May 2018 at Appliances Online for $1,299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
T1NT1N

T1NT1NAuckland, NZ

  • 18 reviews
  • 11 likes

Great example of a dishwasher as they should be - well designed and quiet

published

Purchased in June 2018 for $1,699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dave

Dave

  • 4 reviews

Excellent Dishwasher.

published

Bought his as we had a Bosch unit that lasted 15 years previously. Very quiet and cleans the dishes perfectly. Love all the features, especially the adjustable middle drawer position and the movable cutlery holder. Great build quality. The most amazing thing was it cleaned a pyrex glass baking pan that looked new when the cycle had finished! Years of hand washing couldn't get it that clan.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
1 comment
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Bosch Serie 6 Built-in Dishwashers reviews

Questions & Answers

Bradley C

Bradley Casked

Serie 6 SMU66MS02A

Hi. Have a new Dishwasher. All good with the install and operation. I have an installation with the legs at the maximum. The stainless kick board plate is too short/ small to be flush with the floor. I have contacted bosch and they don't have varied sizes to purchase!!! A tad annoyed that they state they do.

1 answer
Bosch Home Appliances
BSH Home AppliancesBosch Home Appliances

Hi Bradley C,
Thanks for your review, we appreciate the feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're having issues with your Bosch Dishwasher
We'd like to help, if you email us at socialmedia.au@bshg.com, quoting BSH11613 in the subject line with your contact number. We’ll investigate for you.
Regards, Bosch Home Australia.

See all Bosch Serie 6 Built-in Dishwashers questions

Get an answer from our members and Bosch Home Appliances representatives

Bosch Serie 6 SMU66MS02A

Details

Compare all 11 Bosch Serie 6 Built-in Dishwashers
CategoryBuilt-in Dishwashers
Price (RRP) $1,699.00
FeaturesChild Lock, Cutlery Rack, Eco Mode/Wash, Foldable Racks, Half-Load Option, Height-Adjustable Upper Rack, Self Cleaning and Time Remaining Display
Number of Place Settings 15
Water Rating5 star(s)
Water Consumption12 L/wash
Energy Rating4 star(s)
Energy Consumption235 kWh per year
Control Panel Position Front
Maximum Noise Level44 db
Number of Programs6
Colour / FinishStainless Steel
Dimensions 875 x 598 x 573 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
ManualDownload manual
Compare all 11 Bosch Serie 6 Built-in Dishwashers

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 4242002991948
  • MPN: SMU66MS02A

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.