??!
2 photos
Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

MPNs: KHBOSEQC352BLK, KHBOSEQC352GLD and KHBOSEQC352SIL
4.7 from 265 reviews

Reviews

(205)
(43)
(9)
(4)
(4)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (105)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (105)
  • Sound Quality
    4.7 (104)
  • Bass
    4.5 (98)
  • Comfort
    4.8 (104)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (103)
  • Bluetooth
    4.6 (101)
  • Noise Cancellation
    4.6 (56)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Sally

SallySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 16 reviews

love them

published

Absolutely love these, fantastic when i'm flying and want to chill out, highly recommended, just bought our Daughter a pair for her birthday. Excellent quality. worth the money great sound.

Purchased in March 2018 at Dufry Melbourne Duty Free for $350.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Glenn L.

Glenn L.South East Queensland, QLD

Be Aware. I'll never purchase BOSE again.

published

My set are just on 2 years old.
In the last 2 months I the ear pad split. Left speaker failed.
Resolution from BOSE is return them and PAY almost $400AUD.
Do your research!
For $500 worth of Headphones, I would expect more than 2 years!

Purchased in February 2018 at Qantas for $470.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Sad balloon

Sad balloon

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

LOVE mine

published

I use it on flights and at the gym. confortable on my head and ears and the sound quality is amazing!! I love my rose gold coloured ones. Great battery life as well. one charge will last me weeks.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael

MichaelSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing... just Amazing..

published

These headphones are clear Winners above the rest in all aspects including noise cancelation. As soon as you put these on and connect to your device you immediately hear background noises isolate and disappear! Bose sound quality, lightweight, durable and battery life is great! You won’t be able to go backwards after owning these

Purchased in March 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $399.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
jay

jaySydney, NSW

  • 12 reviews

Ear pads collapsed in first day

published

Just got them out of the box and can see the right side ear pads collapsed showing the serial number and the left one also comming apart.

Not the best when you spend hundreds on a Bose set to see poor built quality.

Getting them replaced as I owned a Bose QC 35 for over 4 years with zero issues and loved them. I've seen online comments and see this is a common problem on QCii's

Purchased in January 2020 at Qantas for $459.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Pupy P.

Pupy P.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

It's good for what it's designed for..not so much dollar value.

published

The sound it provides is amazing depending on your use.
I bought these and used them at the gym that night,not only do they not have a firm hold when running or doing rigorous excercises but the sound it produced with deep and punchy bass(think lil jon type beats) was no good.
Took it back and was recommended the Beats headphones,although I originally went in for the JBL,and for 2 weeks now of use it still maintains that pure sound quality.
So yeah if you're watching a move or general music nothing full on these will be ok.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $399.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Noah S.

Noah S.Peel, WA

  • 2 reviews

Pure bodacity!!

published

Perfection in headphone design. Wireless is brilliant and doesn't lag. Sound quality is superb. Crystal clear highs, brain shaking lows. Audio is well balanced too. Not super crazy loud action then incoherent dialog. It's all well eq'd and balanced for the best listening experience. Do yourself a favour and try these on your earholes.

Purchased in January 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $599.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Chrissie

ChrissieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Excellent value for money

published

Prior to treating myself to the BoseQuietComfort 35 QC35 II, I had purchased 3 different brands of Bluetooth headphones/in-earphones (Beats, Jabra & Sony). None of them worked for me!
These are pure magic - comfortable to wear, don't affect any hairstyle (important to us gals!) brilliant sound quality for all my opera music, and they also double up as 'earmuffs' to block out noise in an open-plan office (just switched on - no music.)
I give this 5 stars!

Purchased in July 2019 at eBay for $349.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Good like the coulomb of it

published

Suitable but doesn’t take sound away. Nice shape and design looks good, not heavy don’t mind It. Will use again. Lots of color available to chose from. Thanks again for

Purchased in April 2018 at SpecialsOnIT.com.au for $499.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mahesh S.

Mahesh S.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Super quality !!!

published

I bought this as an gift for my wife. Best sound quality with excellent battery life !!! Once charged i have used the headphone for more than weeks of heavy usage. Awesome !!!

Purchased in February 2018 at eBay for $360.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Damian

DamianSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great Headphones but Poor wireless range. Will be interesting to see how long they last...

published

I listen to almost every style of music with these and so far have found them great. I generally dont use them for gym, but do wear them around the house when doing chores etc.

The wireless range is fairly poor. I have found these cutout at around 5-10m sooner than my Apple Earpods. You would expect more at this pricepoint/size. The battery life is amazing, so perhaps this is why?

The build quality is great, however i have found the ear pads cause me to sweat far more than headphones from other brands.

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman for $388.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Kelley R

Kelley RPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

The best thing ever!

published

Purchased in November 2017 at RetraVision.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
mum life

mum lifeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

I love these !!

published

these are actually my husbands, I recently joined the gym and didn't want to listen to their music. I find that I work out better when I am 'In the zone'. These headphones are awesome, the bass and sound are amazing and block everything out. You can take calls when these are connected to your phone, the quality is great and can be heard clearly when running on a treadmill lol..

I have been using them for 2 weeks almost 5 days a week and after a full charge, they are still at 70% - great battery life.

Purchased in May 2019 for $300.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Happy Camper

Happy CamperGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews

First thing I pack when i travel!

published

These are high quality build, nice to touch. Great ergonomic and comfort on the ears. Sound quality is fantastic, and the Noise Cancelling is as good as i could find. I used to look at all the passengers wearing these on flights and chuckle at the waste of money...now that i use them i would highly recommend for any person that travels, worth the cost for arriving relaxed and ready to go.

Purchased in December 2017 at Myer for $399.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Frank

FrankIllawarra, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Disappointed ? not anymore

published

I bought the headphones 14 months ago with Qantas frequent flyer points 7,810 + $318.42 to listen to the Samsung smart TV 4 metres away but found dropouts when I turn my head, I paired with my PC and found the same thing, I then bought a pair of Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC headphones and found the listening distance to be double, as a matter of fact I could walk anywhere in the unit and not a single dropout.
I updated the software several times and last week had the BOSE agents update them as well but still the same, very disappointed. I'm happy to report that after complaining to BOSE they exchange them with a new pair and they work as expected, thank you BOSE

Purchased in October 2018 for $318.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hanl

HanlPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Great headphone, comfy and great build

published

Awesome headphone with long battery life. Very comfortable even when worn for long hours of travel. Worth every penny. Noise cancellation works pretty well in most situations. Sound quality can be improved but overall a great headphone.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Comfort
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
tharaka b.

tharaka b.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Life saver when flying

published

I have been using this for 2 years now , and the noise cancelling works wonders when you are flying and give a real peace of mind. Good qaulity sound. Can use in the Gym

Purchased in March 2017.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Holly H.

Holly H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

A must if you travel a lot

published

These are 100% worth the money. Wearing these on a plane even without playing music blocks out all the background noise, youll never want to travel without them again! Comfy to wear for a long time.

Purchased in June 2019 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Zou B.

Zou B.

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for travel

published

If you travel a lot it will be a must to take BOSE QC with you. It has good battery life good noise cancelation. And suitable for long time use.

Purchased in May 2016 at JB Hi-Fi for $499.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Alex P.

Alex P.

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great headphones for noise cancellation

published

I still prefer to use a cabled set of headphones like my B&O H5s but these are great for noise cancellation and to use with Bluetooth. The biggest gripe is that you cant change the battery easily.

Purchased at eBay for $343.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Penelope C.

Penelope C.asked

Hi, I would like to know if these are bluetooth version.

No answers
Leong See

Leong Seeasked

2014 - Panasonic 60" Smart T.V.
Will this Bose headphones work via Bluetooth on my above T.V.?
Thanks for your help.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bose representatives

Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.