??!
2 photos
Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

MPN: KHBOSEQC352BLK
4.7 from 245 reviews

See the Best Wireless Headphones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
190
4 star
41
3 star
8
2 star
2
1 star
4

bpm

bpmGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Top quality wireless Bluetooth noise cancelling headphones

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Amazon for $380.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Muzza

MuzzaSouth West, WA

Awesome

published

The Bose noise cancelling headphones are the best on the market I have had 2 pairs in 10 years so that proves they are built to last. I will definitely buy the cordless ones when my cord ones break

Purchased in January 2009 for $400.00.

PeakJa

PeakJaPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good Pair of Headphones

published

I had purchased these headphones before I had purchased the Sony WHX3. It is a tight competition between them.
In terms of NC: Sony wins
In terms of sound quality: Sony wins
In terms of ease of use: Sony wins
In terms of transportation: Bose wins
In terms of comfort: Bose wins

I would recommend watching a video comparison in order to determine the best choice for you.

Purchased in October 2018 at Amazon for $389.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
OliverM

OliverMPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love these

published

I am a FIFO worker. These headphones have been a game changer. The noise cancelling on these make long haul flights so much more comfortable. No more baby's crying, it is wonderful. A word of warning though these noise cancelling does take time to get used to. The audio quality is great if your not an audiophile and the Bose connect app is simple and intuitive. Only real bugger is not being able to change the noise cancelling level from the physical headphone, only the app. The headphones also charge really quickly half way in 30 minutes is great.

Purchased in July 2019 at Amazon for $390.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

MAli17

MAli17Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Extremely Good at What They Do.

published

The Bose QC series is focused on one thing: noise cancellation. These headphones are one of the best of them all. Extremely good for flights and the noise cancelling is supreme. The only issue is the mids and base are lacking, but with these headphones you don't buy them for supreme audio quality. It is very good for the average consumer.

Definitely recommend.

Purchased in October 2018 at Amazon for $369.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Marc

Marc

  • 3 reviews

Cant find a fault

published

Have these for a month now. Happy with them. Comfortable wear, good sound quality. Impressed how well it handles phone calls, was concerned that the mic may not pickup sound, but no issues at all. Use these daily while commuting on public transport, so appreciate the faultless call handling, even though in first instance these are for music.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Reviewer

ReviewerAustralia

  • 52 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing

published

These headphones are absolutely amazing with regards to it's noise cancellation feature. Quite expensive, but suitable if you're travelling as it does reduce the plane noise substantially, helping you get some rest and sleep.

Sometimes I just wish you could link it up to your device's bluetooth settings, rather than having to download another app to maintain and take up storage space.


Reece

ReeceMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best Headphones I Have Ever Owned

published

These headphones are fantastic. I use them Daily at work (Office job) the noise canceling makes the work day a pleasant and relaxing experience. I use them when traveling on planes at home if i want to indulge in music and at the Gym when i want to get into the zone. They go on sale regularly and i cant recommend them enough!

Purchased in October 2018 at Qantas for $317.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kieana.B

Kieana.BPeel, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best pair of headphones out there

published

These headphones have great sound from all types of music. I love the noise cancelling function. Its great when you doing work with loud noises such as drilling etc as it blocks it out so well. It can be a bit disorienting when using the noise cancelling function the first few times but once you get used to it, its the best thing ever.

Another great feature is been able to connect to multiple devices simultaneously and pair multiple Bose devices together to listen to then same source.

Fantastic product

Purchased in October 2018 at Myer for $429.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
sugardumpling_90

sugardumpling_90Sydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

EXCELLENT Headphones

published

I absolutely love these headphones. Bought them last year before Christmas. I initially bought it to use on the plane but now I've been using it everyday; on the way to/from work, at the gym (lifting) or at the library when I need to focus and block outside noise. I don't use these when I run because I don't want to ruin the ear cups with my sweat. Overall I am very satisfied with the sound volume and the wireless range of these headphones.

Purchased in November 2018 at eBay for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Goutham K.

Goutham K.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Awesome Headphones

published

I listen to latest hits and Bollywood songs. I use them for evening walk. Its sound is pretty loud . The wireless range is good, i would say about 10 feet, maybe max around 15.

Purchased in April 2017 at JB Hi-Fi for $449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

jmmyjrg

jmmyjrgMelbourne

  • 15 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing, I love wearing them.

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Qantas Shopping Rewards Store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Sare

SareMelbourne

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The best headphones

published

I am very satisfied with these headphones, they are comfortable and light. The wireless range is good and connects quiet easily between devices. The sound on these are great and the ANC is also good. I have other headphones but these are by far the best ones I've had. Ive had them for a year now and they are still going, battery is still good.

Purchased in September 2018 at eBay for $329.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

blackphase3

blackphase3Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic headphones

published

Brilliant headphones. I work in a pretty noisy site (heavy machinery etc), and with these on I don't hear anything. Not only that, the sound quality is fantastic. Good bass, mids and highs. The Beatles or Ben Folds have never sounded better (through headphones at least).

Have also used them while mowing the lawn, and they probably halve the noise from the mower.

Have them connected to a phone that's usually in my pocket, so haven't had any range issues at all.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
David T

David TMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Comfort is great but not as good as I expected..

published

The great thing about this device is the comfort is great, the multi pairing between devices is convenient to switch between devices. Negative points, sound signature is just OK for me, bass was soft and noise cancelling just didn't do it for me - 3 elements that I feel the sony wh-1000xm3 did much better. Overall if you prefer the comfort and like the sound profile of the Bose, go for it; if you prefer top notch noise cancelling, go with Sony.

Purchased in August 2019 at eBay for $351.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James

James

  • 6 reviews

Best NC headphones your money can get

published

The title says it all. This is the best pair of noise cancelling headphones that you can currently buy. Been using it everyday and it is still going strong after a year. Put them on and your daily commute and plane journey becomes a musical paradise. Sound quality wise, it is very balanced with good amount of bass and clarity. Battery life is just as quoted at 20 hours and you never need to worry about charging it.

Purchased in August 2018 for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Karen P.

Karen P.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best headphones I've ever owned

published

Absolutely love these headphones. I originally bought them to take to the gym. Whilst I know they aren't sweat-proof I love the fact that I can swap out the ear pads if they are damaged. No sweat makes it's way to the inside of the earpiece which is great. the sound is amazing and the Noise-canceling fantastic. I no longer have to listen to others in the gym or when i go for a walk etc. Worth every cent
Battery lasts ages between charges and I can go over 2 weeks and only use half.

Purchased in April 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

sasha

sashasydney

  • 6 reviews

Must have item for flying

published

Fantastic product.
So easy to use. Noise canceling option really works, had a great sleep on an overnight to Hawaii.
Sound quality is excellent.
Best birthday present ever.
Charging was easy.

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

JaCe888

JaCe888Sydney, NSW

  • 19 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best over the head noise cancelling headphones for office and commuting!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Kat S.

Kat S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Excellent sound and noise cancellation

published

I bought these for travel. Screaming babies on flights will never bother me again!
I use these headphones to listen to all sorts of genres, they produce clear cut sounds, and emphasize the high and lows of each track.

Purchased in September 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

Penelope C.

Penelope C.asked

Hi, I would like to know if these are bluetooth version.

No answers

Leong See

Leong Seeasked

2014 - Panasonic 60" Smart T.V.
Will this Bose headphones work via Bluetooth on my above T.V.?
Thanks for your help.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bose representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.