??!
2 photos
Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

MPN: KHBOSEQC352BLK
4.7 from 259 reviews

See the Best Wireless Headphones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(201)
(43)
(8)
(3)
(4)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (17%) · No (83%)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (99)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (99)
  • Sound Quality
    4.7 (98)
  • Bass
    4.5 (92)
  • Comfort
    4.8 (98)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (97)
  • Bluetooth
    4.6 (95)
  • Noise Cancellation
    4.7 (50)

Noah S.

Noah S.Peel, WA

  • 2 reviews

Pure bodacity!!

published

Perfection in headphone design. Wireless is brilliant and doesn't lag. Sound quality is superb. Crystal clear highs, brain shaking lows. Audio is well balanced too. Not super crazy loud action then incoherent dialog. It's all well eq'd and balanced for the best listening experience. Do yourself a favour and try these on your earholes.

Purchased in January 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Chrissie

ChrissieGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Excellent value for money

published

Prior to treating myself to the BoseQuietComfort 35 QC35 II, I had purchased 3 different brands of Bluetooth headphones/in-earphones (Beats, Jabra & Sony). None of them worked for me!
These are pure magic - comfortable to wear, don't affect any hairstyle (important to us gals!) brilliant sound quality for all my opera music, and they also double up as 'earmuffs' to block out noise in an open-plan office (just switched on - no music.)
I give this 5 stars!

Purchased in July 2019 at eBay for $349.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Good like the coulomb of it

published

Suitable but doesn’t take sound away. Nice shape and design looks good, not heavy don’t mind It. Will use again. Lots of color available to chose from. Thanks again for

Purchased in April 2018 at SpecialsOnIT.com.au for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Mahesh S.

Mahesh S.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Super quality !!!

published

I bought this as an gift for my wife. Best sound quality with excellent battery life !!! Once charged i have used the headphone for more than weeks of heavy usage. Awesome !!!

Purchased in February 2018 at eBay for $360.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Damian

DamianSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great Headphones but Poor wireless range. Will be interesting to see how long they last...

published

I listen to almost every style of music with these and so far have found them great. I generally dont use them for gym, but do wear them around the house when doing chores etc.

The wireless range is fairly poor. I have found these cutout at around 5-10m sooner than my Apple Earpods. You would expect more at this pricepoint/size. The battery life is amazing, so perhaps this is why?

The build quality is great, however i have found the ear pads cause me to sweat far more than headphones from other brands.

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman for $388.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Kelley R

Kelley RPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

The best thing ever!

published

Purchased in November 2017 at RetraVision.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

mum life

mum lifeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

I love these !!

published

these are actually my husbands, I recently joined the gym and didn't want to listen to their music. I find that I work out better when I am 'In the zone'. These headphones are awesome, the bass and sound are amazing and block everything out. You can take calls when these are connected to your phone, the quality is great and can be heard clearly when running on a treadmill lol..

I have been using them for 2 weeks almost 5 days a week and after a full charge, they are still at 70% - great battery life.

Purchased in May 2019 for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Happy Camper

Happy CamperGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews

First thing I pack when i travel!

published

These are high quality build, nice to touch. Great ergonomic and comfort on the ears. Sound quality is fantastic, and the Noise Cancelling is as good as i could find. I used to look at all the passengers wearing these on flights and chuckle at the waste of money...now that i use them i would highly recommend for any person that travels, worth the cost for arriving relaxed and ready to go.

Purchased in December 2017 at Myer for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Frank

FrankIllawarra, NSW

  • 7 reviews

Disappointed

published

I bought the headphones 14 months ago with Qantas frequent flyer points 7,810 + $318.42 to listen to the Samsung smart TV 4 metres away but found dropouts when I turn my head, I paired with my PC and found the same thing, I then bought a pair of Sennheiser HD 4.50BTNC headphones and found the listening distance to be double, as a matter of fact I could walk anywhere in the unit and not a single dropout.
I updated the software several times and last week had the BOSE agents update them as well but still the same, very disappointed.

Purchased in October 2018 for $318.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Hanl

HanlPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Great headphone, comfy and great build

published

Awesome headphone with long battery life. Very comfortable even when worn for long hours of travel. Worth every penny. Noise cancellation works pretty well in most situations. Sound quality can be improved but overall a great headphone.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Comfort
Battery Life
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

tharaka b.

tharaka b.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Life saver when flying

published

I have been using this for 2 years now , and the noise cancelling works wonders when you are flying and give a real peace of mind. Good qaulity sound. Can use in the Gym

Purchased in March 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Holly H.

Holly H.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

A must if you travel a lot

published

These are 100% worth the money. Wearing these on a plane even without playing music blocks out all the background noise, youll never want to travel without them again! Comfy to wear for a long time.

Purchased in June 2019 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Zou B.

Zou B.

  • 2 reviews

Perfect for travel

published

If you travel a lot it will be a must to take BOSE QC with you. It has good battery life good noise cancelation. And suitable for long time use.

Purchased in May 2016 at JB Hi-Fi for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Alex P.

Alex P.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great headphones for noise cancellation

published

I still prefer to use a cabled set of headphones like my B&O H5s but these are great for noise cancellation and to use with Bluetooth. The biggest gripe is that you cant change the battery easily.

Purchased at eBay for $343.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
bpm

bpmGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Top quality wireless Bluetooth noise cancelling headphones

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Amazon for $380.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Muzza

MuzzaSouth West, WA

Awesome

published

The Bose noise cancelling headphones are the best on the market I have had 2 pairs in 10 years so that proves they are built to last. I will definitely buy the cordless ones when my cord ones break

Purchased in January 2009 for $400.00.


PeakJa

PeakJaPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good Pair of Headphones

published

I had purchased these headphones before I had purchased the Sony WHX3. It is a tight competition between them.
In terms of NC: Sony wins
In terms of sound quality: Sony wins
In terms of ease of use: Sony wins
In terms of transportation: Bose wins
In terms of comfort: Bose wins

I would recommend watching a video comparison in order to determine the best choice for you.

Purchased in October 2018 at Amazon for $389.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

OliverM

OliverMPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love these

published

I am a FIFO worker. These headphones have been a game changer. The noise cancelling on these make long haul flights so much more comfortable. No more baby's crying, it is wonderful. A word of warning though these noise cancelling does take time to get used to. The audio quality is great if your not an audiophile and the Bose connect app is simple and intuitive. Only real bugger is not being able to change the noise cancelling level from the physical headphone, only the app. The headphones also charge really quickly half way in 30 minutes is great.

Purchased in July 2019 at Amazon for $390.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

MAli17

MAli17Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Extremely Good at What They Do.

published

The Bose QC series is focused on one thing: noise cancellation. These headphones are one of the best of them all. Extremely good for flights and the noise cancelling is supreme. The only issue is the mids and base are lacking, but with these headphones you don't buy them for supreme audio quality. It is very good for the average consumer.

Definitely recommend.

Purchased in October 2018 at Amazon for $369.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Marc

Marc

  • 3 reviews

Cant find a fault

published

Have these for a month now. Happy with them. Comfortable wear, good sound quality. Impressed how well it handles phone calls, was concerned that the mic may not pickup sound, but no issues at all. Use these daily while commuting on public transport, so appreciate the faultless call handling, even though in first instance these are for music.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

Penelope C.

Penelope C.asked

Hi, I would like to know if these are bluetooth version.

No answers

Leong See

Leong Seeasked

2014 - Panasonic 60" Smart T.V.
Will this Bose headphones work via Bluetooth on my above T.V.?
Thanks for your help.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bose representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.