??!
2 photos
Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

MPNs: KHBOSEQC352BLK, KHBOSEQC352GLD and KHBOSEQC352SIL
4.7 from 281 reviews

Reviews

4.7

281 reviews
5
(219)
4
(44)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(4)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (121)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (121)
  • Sound Quality
    4.7 (119)
  • Bass
    4.5 (113)
  • Comfort
    4.8 (119)
  • Battery Life
    4.8 (119)
  • Bluetooth
    4.6 (116)
  • Noise Cancellation
    4.7 (71)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Jason H.

Jason H.

  • 3 reviews

Comfortable and reliable

published

It is a nice headphone. The weight is not heavy. It is comfortable to wear for hours. And Noise cancellation is excellent for working from home especially in this Covid19 period. Use it for meetings is great experience.

Purchased in April 2019.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Aus Reviewer

Aus ReviewerBrisbane

  • 14 reviews

Excellent - Most of the time

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Video Pro for A$378.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Thomas F.

Thomas F.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Best Buy

published

Absolutely amazing headphones. Noise cancelling is great and the controls are easy to operate. The headphones are comfortable and the battery life is very good for those long trips. Always have had Bose products and have never been disappointed.

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wireless Headphones

Find out how Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Zeeshan A

Zeeshan APerth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Solid Sound and Beautiful Base

published

These headphones are out of this world, the price tag is a bit heavy but if you have long listening sessions or you play video games, these headphones are perfect. They provide very good sound quality and the material of the headphones is just brilliant. The fit on the headphones is adjustable to the size of your head. These have a suction cup feel so it cancels all the noise coming in.

Purchased in December 2019 at Amazon for A$359.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Andy P.

Andy P.

  • 7 reviews

Great quality

published

Absolutely amazing headphones. Noise cancelling is great and the controls are easy to operate. The headphones are comfortable and the battery life is very good for those long trips. Always have had Bose products and have never been disappointed.

Purchased in January 2020 at Myer for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Sparkyv8

Sparkyv8Perth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Ultimate travel companions!

published

These are top notch headphones that are seriously hard to fault! Decent sound, excellent quality, comfy fit, great noise cancellation and excellent battery life. I also love the physical buttons on them as opposed to the annoying and unreliable touch pads on other headphones. Highly recommend, especially for those who travel a lot!

Purchased in June 2019 at eBay for A$368.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Jarratt

JarrattGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Best noise cancelling, great sound quality.

published

Noise cancelling is scarily good... do not use these walking outside or driving as you will be completely oblivious to external sounds. Sound quality is great with a balanced response and quality sound.
Battery life is as advertised and long enough for just about any long haul flight.

Purchased in February 2018 at Bose for A$360.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
BigMitch87

BigMitch87North Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews

Excellent Noise Cancelling Headphones at a relatively good Price

published

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Winnie L.

Winnie L.

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good quality

published

It works very well on blocking out the noise. Very good quality on sounds quality. I almost feel like I’m in my own world on the plane. Long lasting battery life (wireless). However i can’t use it with neck cushion at the same time on the plane as it’s quite bulky it’s quite a disadvantage of it. And not handy when carrying it on traveling due to its size.

Purchased for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amberrr

AmberrrSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Happy with battery life and headset controls

published

Purchased 5 months ago, I've been really happy with my foray into wireless sound cancelling headphones. The battery lasts, the buttons work well too, and wearing these on the street I do feel safe, cars can be heard as just a background swish as they go past - since wearing these headphones I don't miss a thing of my audiobooks.

Purchased in December 2019 at Myer for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Douglas Wilson

Douglas WilsonSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

2 year old and the ear surrounds are disintegrating

published

I have been using my Bose Headphones now for the past 2 years, mostly for watching TV, and for the most part they're fine, the sound is good and they're comfortable to wear. The sound has a tendency to drop out several times during use, which I admit I find very frustrating. Over the past 6 months the ear surrounds have started to perish and are now coming apart. This I am very disappointed with, especially as the Bose are not a cheap set of headphones. I have purchased many Bose products over the years, and have always found they do not last the distance for the money. I will now not purchase another Bose product and my consumer confidence in their products is diminished.

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi for A$389.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Paul N.

Paul N.Sydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Pretty good headphones yet have some issues

published

Pros: Great Noise cancelling, music quality is pretty good.

Cons: ear pads get warm pretty quick even NC is not on. sometimes it takes ages to connect to bluetooth devices.

Recommendation: wait for sale

Purchased in December 2018 at eBay for A$320.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Roselle L.

Roselle L.South East Queensland, QLD

Best Headphones

published

Great for work and very comfortable on my ears. I love listening to music using my bose headset.

Its quite bigger than other headsets I have had. So need to bring a bigger purse when travelling.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Stephan

StephanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Must Have!

published

As a busy dad these headphones allow me to take calls and listen to my favourite music whilst getting things done. The Bluetooth connectivity is faultless or should I say flawless! Speaking of flawless you should hear the sound quality!

Purchased in January 2019 at Apple Physical store.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Charlie Huang

Charlie HuangPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

The BEST headphone

published

Owned this for more than 6 months now. I absolutely love it and have got nothing to complain about. Very comfortable which enable me to listen to music for hours. I travel with this bad guy as well, it equiped fantastic active noice cancellation. It get rid of most of noice from the engine and people around you, especially when there are babies around your seat.

Highly recommended!

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shekh Shagar

Shekh ShagarSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best headphone I've ever used

published

I'm a music lover and always pay attention to details of the sound. So far this is the best bluetooth headset I've ever used. Noise cancellation and detailing of sound is mind blowing.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$420.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Georgia

GeorgiaSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Amazing for my anxiety

published

I got these to help with social anxiety. The noise cancellation works amazing. Cuts out alot of the loud sounds and peoples voices. I couldn't get public transport without them.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Sally

SallySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 16 reviews

love them

published

Absolutely love these, fantastic when i'm flying and want to chill out, highly recommended, just bought our Daughter a pair for her birthday. Excellent quality. worth the money great sound.

Purchased in March 2018 at Dufry Melbourne Duty Free for A$350.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Glenn L.

Glenn L.South East Queensland, QLD

Be Aware. I'll never purchase BOSE again.

published

My set are just on 2 years old.
In the last 2 months I the ear pad split. Left speaker failed.
Resolution from BOSE is return them and PAY almost $400AUD.
Do your research!
For $500 worth of Headphones, I would expect more than 2 years!

Purchased in February 2018 at Qantas for A$470.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
1 comment
Glenn L.
Glenn L.

Thankfully the good people from Bose have replaced my QC35's.

Sad balloon

Sad balloon

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

LOVE mine

published

I use it on flights and at the gym. confortable on my head and ears and the sound quality is amazing!! I love my rose gold coloured ones. Great battery life as well. one charge will last me weeks.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Page 1 of 15

Questions & Answers

Penelope C.

Penelope C.asked

Hi, I would like to know if these are bluetooth version.

No answers
Leong See

Leong Seeasked

2014 - Panasonic 60" Smart T.V.
Will this Bose headphones work via Bluetooth on my above T.V.?
Thanks for your help.

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.