??!
2 photos
Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

Bose QuietComfort 35 QC35 II

MPN: KHBOSEQC352BLK
4.7 from 238 reviews

See the Best Wireless Headphones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
185
4 star
39
3 star
8
2 star
2
1 star
4

Reece

ReeceMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best Headphones I Have Ever Owned

published

These headphones are fantastic. I use them Daily at work (Office job) the noise canceling makes the work day a pleasant and relaxing experience. I use them when traveling on planes at home if i want to indulge in music and at the Gym when i want to get into the zone. They go on sale regularly and i cant recommend them enough!

Purchased in October 2018 at Qantas for $317.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kieana.B

Kieana.BPeel, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best pair of headphones out there

published

These headphones have great sound from all types of music. I love the noise cancelling function. Its great when you doing work with loud noises such as drilling etc as it blocks it out so well. It can be a bit disorienting when using the noise cancelling function the first few times but once you get used to it, its the best thing ever.

Another great feature is been able to connect to multiple devices simultaneously and pair multiple Bose devices together to listen to then same source.

Fantastic product

Purchased in October 2018 at Myer for $429.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
sugardumpling_90

sugardumpling_90Sydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

EXCELLENT Headphones

published

I absolutely love these headphones. Bought them last year before Christmas. I initially bought it to use on the plane but now I've been using it everyday; on the way to/from work, at the gym (lifting) or at the library when I need to focus and block outside noise. I don't use these when I run because I don't want to ruin the ear cups with my sweat. Overall I am very satisfied with the sound volume and the wireless range of these headphones.

Purchased in November 2018 at eBay for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Goutham K.

Goutham K.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Awesome Headphones

published

I listen to latest hits and Bollywood songs. I use them for evening walk. Its sound is pretty loud . The wireless range is good, i would say about 10 feet, maybe max around 15.

Purchased in April 2017 at JB Hi-Fi for $449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

jmmyjrg

jmmyjrgMelbourne

  • 15 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Amazing, I love wearing them.

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Qantas Shopping Rewards Store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Sare

SareMelbourne

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The best headphones

published

I am very satisfied with these headphones, they are comfortable and light. The wireless range is good and connects quiet easily between devices. The sound on these are great and the ANC is also good. I have other headphones but these are by far the best ones I've had. Ive had them for a year now and they are still going, battery is still good.

Purchased in September 2018 at eBay for $329.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

blackphase3

blackphase3Sydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic headphones

published

Brilliant headphones. I work in a pretty noisy site (heavy machinery etc), and with these on I don't hear anything. Not only that, the sound quality is fantastic. Good bass, mids and highs. The Beatles or Ben Folds have never sounded better (through headphones at least).

Have also used them while mowing the lawn, and they probably halve the noise from the mower.

Have them connected to a phone that's usually in my pocket, so haven't had any range issues at all.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

David T

David TMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Comfort is great but not as good as I expected..

published

The great thing about this device is the comfort is great, the multi pairing between devices is convenient to switch between devices. Negative points, sound signature is just OK for me, bass was soft and noise cancelling just didn't do it for me - 3 elements that I feel the sony wh-1000xm3 did much better. Overall if you prefer the comfort and like the sound profile of the Bose, go for it; if you prefer top notch noise cancelling, go with Sony.

Purchased in August 2019 at eBay for $351.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James

James

  • 6 reviews

Best NC headphones your money can get

published

The title says it all. This is the best pair of noise cancelling headphones that you can currently buy. Been using it everyday and it is still going strong after a year. Put them on and your daily commute and plane journey becomes a musical paradise. Sound quality wise, it is very balanced with good amount of bass and clarity. Battery life is just as quoted at 20 hours and you never need to worry about charging it.

Purchased in August 2018 for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Karen P.

Karen P.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best headphones I've ever owned

published

Absolutely love these headphones. I originally bought them to take to the gym. Whilst I know they aren't sweat-proof I love the fact that I can swap out the ear pads if they are damaged. No sweat makes it's way to the inside of the earpiece which is great. the sound is amazing and the Noise-canceling fantastic. I no longer have to listen to others in the gym or when i go for a walk etc. Worth every cent
Battery lasts ages between charges and I can go over 2 weeks and only use half.

Purchased in April 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

sasha

sashasydney

  • 6 reviews

Must have item for flying

published

Fantastic product.
So easy to use. Noise canceling option really works, had a great sleep on an overnight to Hawaii.
Sound quality is excellent.
Best birthday present ever.
Charging was easy.

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

JaCe888

JaCe888Sydney, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Best over the head noise cancelling headphones for office and commuting!

published

Purchased in November 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Kat S.

Kat S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Excellent sound and noise cancellation

published

I bought these for travel. Screaming babies on flights will never bother me again!
I use these headphones to listen to all sorts of genres, they produce clear cut sounds, and emphasize the high and lows of each track.

Purchased in September 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

a1095894

a1095894Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good value for money

published

I love them. Great customer service and good value for money. My favourite feature is the ability to speak without having cables around. The only thing I found is that is best not to use them when walking around busy areas as they block some of the noises . But on planes they are amazing

Purchased in March 2019 for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Carsten P

Carsten PPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Burned out after 2 years

published

After 2 years of using the headphones, the headphones no longer work. - speaking to bose they were not able to offer any repair option and the only option given was to purchase a new pair.
After one year the earpads started flaking and leaving black foam everywhere.
Disappointing to see this level of quality from what is meant to be a premium product.

Purchased in August 2017 at The Good Guys for $450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers
Chris

ChrisBrisbane

  • 21 reviews
  • 14 likes

They are ok

published

Ear pads break apart after about 1yr of use leaving small pieces of black rubber. The paint on the ear piece cover scratches off way too easily also. For the price I am disappointed with the overall performance. Not sure why people rave about these.

Purchased in December 2017 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Shania M

Shania MSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Best purchase!

published

I mostly listen to hip hop and upbeat music with a lot of bass, these headphones really made listening to my music much better! They might be pricey but it’s so worth it! The noise cancelling feature comes handy when you really want to get in the zone with no distraction.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sarah

Sarah

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Long wearing and so comfortable

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

BenW

BenWGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Fashion statement or real deal noise canceling?

published

I travel a lot on flights and seen most frequent fliers uses this Bose QC 35II head phone. I found them comfortable on long journey, good sound quality listening to inflight movies and audio books with great noise canceling on planes. Long battery life. Not too bulky unlike other NC headphone brands.
I would recommend this especially if you can pick one up under $350. They feel well built and look great in my opinion.

Purchased at Amazon for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Noise Cancellation
See all answers

Indi

IndiCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great headphones - best noise cancelling I've owned

published

I have tried many different noise cancelling headphones and these out perform all others. Very comfortable to wear, which is not often the case if you wear glasses. Sound quality is excellent. I travel frequently and would not get on a plane without them. Well worth the money.

Purchased in April 2019 at Kogan.com.au for $409.00.

Sound Quality
Comfort
Noise Cancellation

Page 1 of 12

Questions & Answers

Penelope C.

Penelope C.asked

Hi, I would like to know if these are bluetooth version.

No answers

Leong See

Leong Seeasked

2014 - Panasonic 60" Smart T.V.
Will this Bose headphones work via Bluetooth on my above T.V.?
Thanks for your help.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Bose representatives

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $499.95
TypeOver-Ear
FeaturesMicrophone Included and Noise Cancelling
Colour / Finish Black, Silver, Rose Gold
Weight240 g
Battery TypeInternal
Battery Life20 hours
Connections3.5mm Jack and Bluetooth
Charging Time2.25 hours
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Release dateSep 2017

Visit official website - Download manual
  • GTIN14: 00017817770613
  • MPN: KHBOSEQC352BLK

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.