1 photo
Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 3045

Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 3045

MPN: MQ3045WH
3.1 from 7 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.1

7 reviews
5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    arachnophobic
    arachnophobicSouth East Queensland, QLD
    • 10 reviews
    • 5 likes

    something seems wrong

    published

    Hello all. My daughter and I purchased the Braun MultiQuick 3 MQ3045 only to find one of the pieces seems a little loose in the small white lid. taking it back to the Good Guys, where my daughter, with one of the sales assistants, checked the display on the shelf to find the same thing. so was it meant to be that way or was it a fault in the manufacturing in the Braun factory? THere is another part like this one ( but it isnt loose. ) i think it shouldnt be like this the first pic shows the piece that is loose. the second is the large beaker lid where it's not loose and the third fits with the first.

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for $99.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Kaia
    KaiaMelbourne
    • 3 reviews

    Seemed good at first but...

    published

    Purchased in July 2018.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Ellie
    EllieMelbourne
    • 9 reviews
    • 6 likes

    Works but flawed design

    published

    This does what a stick blender should do and a bit more so I'm glad for that.

    There is a design flaw in that the contents of what you're blending can overflow into the gear itself and there's no way of washing it out - you have to painstakingly pick it out with a fine toothpick.

    So maybe I've loaded it with a bit too much and should use the bigger jug. Funny thing is that the bigger jug comes with a spout which cannot be completely covered by the lid. Whatever I'm blending sprays out of that spout opening at high pressure. Lol OK well..

    It is what it is. Not a well thought out design but does the job if you're willing to clean up after use.

    Date PurchasedNov 2018
    Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Find out how Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 3045 compares to other Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    wizzkid
    wizzkidBrisbane
    • 9 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Couldn't be happier

    published

    This is a replacement for a Kenwood triblade, which didn't last long. The stick is so much better designed. No splatters when blending a soup for example. With the Kenwood we needed a seperate attachment for this. The only 'bad' thing about this purchase is that we only needed a stick blender, but in all the shops we checked the blender only came in combination with other attachments we may never need.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    Stev
    StevNSW, 2000
    • 5 reviews
    • 2 likes

    PERFECT machine

    published

    I bought two of these for myself and my mother. We both love this machine.

    I use it to blend baby food, smoothies, juice, soup. Does the job and no mess. Just whip out the stick and blend away. No awkward bulky blender to cramp up the space. Easy to use and clean.

    No complaint! :)

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    Related Articles
    Previous

    The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

    Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
    Next

    Chopper - not very good

    published

    I bought this, mainly for the two chopper bowls. However, however instead of chopping, it purees most vegetables. Not very happy.
    Have called Braun, but were no help. Do not buy it, if you wish to mainly use it for chopping.
    Not recommended for chopping. The whisk and puree wand work well.

    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    Kristy
    KristyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
    • 2 reviews

    It was good

    published

    After purchasing the mixer it started off good. Used the big jug and after one use it has a big chunk missing out of it, and a huge crack. It wasn't bumped, knocked or dropped. Very disappointed. Brought it to purée baby food. Hopefully I can track down a replacement

    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    See all Braun Multiquick 3 reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members

    Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 3045

    Details

    Compare all 5 Braun Multiquick 3
    CategoryStick Blenders / Mixers
    Compare all 5 Braun Multiquick 3
    • MPN: MQ3045WH

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.