5 photos
Braun Multiquick 3

Braun Multiquick 3

MQ 3045, MQ 3025, MR 330, etc...
3.6 from 14 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Stick Blenders / Mixers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Braun Household? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.6
14 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    arachnophobic
    arachnophobicSouth East Queensland, QLD
    • 10 reviews
    • 5 likes

    something seems wrong

    published

    Hello all. My daughter and I purchased the Braun MultiQuick 3 MQ3045 only to find one of the pieces seems a little loose in the small white lid. taking it back to the Good Guys, where my daughter, with one of the sales assistants, checked the display on the shelf to find the same thing. so was it meant to be that way or was it a fault in the manufacturing in the Braun factory? THere is another part like this one ( but it isnt loose. ) i think it shouldnt be like this the first pic shows the piece that is loose. the second is the large beaker lid where it's not loose and the third fits with the first.

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in March 2020 at The Good Guys for $99.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Mkala
    MkalaSouth Australia
    • 4 reviews

    Life saver

    published

    This appliance is so great, comes with multiple attachments, so easy to use and is great for all sorts of food, makes turning things into soup fast and keeps the food still hot, love it

    Purchased in May 2019 at Myers for $89.00.

    Incentivised Review No
    Kaia
    KaiaMelbourne
    • 3 reviews

    Seemed good at first but...

    published

    Purchased in July 2018.

    Incentivised Review No
    Avinash Singh
    Avinash SinghSydney, NSW
    • 17 reviews
    • 14 likes

    Well designed compact unit for kitchen

    published

    Just purchased Braun Multi Quick -3 from Good Guys. Stick unit is smart, well built, has adequate power and attachments for basic kitchen use. Its easy to use, clean and store. Glad with my purchase.

    Date PurchasedNov 2018
    Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Find out how Braun Multiquick 3 compares to other Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    wizzkid
    wizzkidBrisbane
    • 9 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Couldn't be happier

    published

    This is a replacement for a Kenwood triblade, which didn't last long. The stick is so much better designed. No splatters when blending a soup for example. With the Kenwood we needed a seperate attachment for this. The only 'bad' thing about this purchase is that we only needed a stick blender, but in all the shops we checked the blender only came in combination with other attachments we may never need.

    Date PurchasedMay 2018
    Stev
    StevNSW, 2000
    • 5 reviews
    • 2 likes

    PERFECT machine

    published

    I bought two of these for myself and my mother. We both love this machine.

    I use it to blend baby food, smoothies, juice, soup. Does the job and no mess. Just whip out the stick and blend away. No awkward bulky blender to cramp up the space. Easy to use and clean.

    No complaint! :)

    Date PurchasedMay 2017

    Chopper - not very good

    published

    I bought this, mainly for the two chopper bowls. However, however instead of chopping, it purees most vegetables. Not very happy.
    Have called Braun, but were no help. Do not buy it, if you wish to mainly use it for chopping.
    Not recommended for chopping. The whisk and puree wand work well.

    Date PurchasedOct 2017

    Related Articles

    Previous
    The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
    Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
    Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

    If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

    Avleen M.
    Avleen M.23 July 2021
    here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
    Next
    bunny2705
    bunny2705South East Queensland, QLD
    • 7 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Does the job

    published
    Date PurchasedSept 2017
    SARAH BACHMANN
    SARAH BACHMANN
    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    Love Love love this machine

    published

    I have two of these machines now, one at home and one at the office and absolutely love them. They are brilliant for making smoothies, and better than my Nutri bullet which leaks when I use slightly more liquid than what it likes. This machine is fantastic for smoothies, get through ice no problem, is fantastic for soups, and all it needs is a quick rinse under the tap. Can't recommend it highly enough.

    Date PurchasedJan 2013
    Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Find out how Braun Multiquick 3 compares to other Stick Blenders / Mixers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Leesa65
    Leesa65Brisbane
    • 18 reviews
    • 18 likes

    Been going 7 years and still kicking

    published

    I cannot complain about this little baby. i have had it 7 years and it hasn't missed a beat. It does a very good job on blending alot of stuff that even a my mum's normal blender struggled with. I imagine that i'll have it for many years to come. there are no disadvantages to it that i have experienced.
    reliable, easy to clean

    Questions & Answers

    Sorry, there are no questions yet.

    Get an answer from our members

    Braun Multiquick 3

    Details

    Compare all 5 Braun Multiquick 3
    Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 3045
    • Discontinued

    Braun Multiquick 3 MQ 3045

    3.1
    (7)
    Braun Multiquick 3 MR 330
    • Discontinued

    Braun Multiquick 3 MR 330

    No reviews yet
    CategoryStick Blenders / MixersStick Blenders / MixersStick Blenders / MixersStick Blenders / Mixers
    Price (RRP) $79.00$49.00
    Blending Shaft MaterialStainless Steel
    Included AccessoriesBeaker / Jug and Whisk AttachmentBeaker / Jug
    Number of Speed Settings22
    Power700 W700 W
    Cord Length1.2 m1.2 m
    Release dateOct 2011Oct 2011
    ManualDownload manual
    Compare all 5 Braun Multiquick 3

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.