??!
1 photo
Breville BodyZone® Double Antibacterial Fitted BZB427WHT

Breville BodyZone® Double Antibacterial Fitted BZB427WHT

4.4 from 15 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
8
4 star
5
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0

John

JohnSydney

  • 4 reviews

Keeps me warm and saves on bills!

published

This is a very efficient blanket. It is energy efficient, keeps me warm and cosy in winter. I do not need to have the heater on all the time and just use the blanket to warm up my bed before going to bed. I also bought it on sale and it was a bargain. The quality is very good and is cheaper than other more expensive brands. It is true value for money.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

James

JamesBrisbane

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Keeps me warm at night

published

My new best friend for cold winter months. The six heat settings works wonderfully between high temp to warm up, and lower heat to maintain warmth. Heaps of personalisation too: upper and lower controls to care for those cold feet while gentle on the body. Two remote controls so no arguing about who holds the remote! Best of all, safety timer and overheat protection so I can go to sleep soundly without having to remember to turn it off.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Magda

MagdaSydney

  • 3 reviews

Great product

published

This electric blanket is a must during the cold winter season. This product is really good. Excellent quality. It heats up very quick and keeps me warm all night. Kambrook electric blanket is much cheaper in comparison with overpriced brands.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Frankie

FrankieAlburry

  • 23 reviews
  • 7 likes

Nice blanket

published

For the price and quality, this electric blanket is really worth it. I love using it during the winter season as it keeps me comfortably warm. The fabric is also nice and seems like it will last a long time.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Joan

Joansydney

  • 5 reviews

Good value

published

I like Kambrook brand coz they are good for the amount of money you pay.
Perfect for winter time. If the weather is not too cold, it can switch to lower level.
And it heats up very quick.
Love it.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Jane O

Jane OMildura

  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love getting into a warm/hot bed

published

We bought this electric blanket because it's so cold in our bedroom it's not funny! The blanket is reasonably comfortable (I have an overlay on top of it) but the best part is, it's so lovely to get into toasty warm bed at bedtime.. I have a bad back and suffer from leg pain and at times the heat on my legs is soothing for the pain. We bought this at Harris Scarfe and they helped us a lot.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Brandon

BrandonRockhampton

  • 9 reviews

Kept me super warm

published

This product was really good it did the job super well only thing i didnt like was it was annoying to put on the bed when you have a mattress topper

Date PurchasedMar 2017

X 12

X 12

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Works well

published

The blanket is a nice fit on our bed. It gets really cold at our house, especially in the morning so we needed to get one. The heat settings are really good, my partner usually has hers hotter than mine. It is comfortable to sleep on unlike some other brands where you can feel it under you.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Kim

Kim

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

It's OK

published

I bought this item a few months ago at The Good Guy shop, Oxley. It turn to be warm very quick. The surface is not very soft but it is still a good budget.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Tim C

Tim CMelbourne

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great bed warmer.

published

Bought to keep warm in the cold winter months, very effective in heating up the bed.. I switch it off before going to bed through so can't comment about it keeping warm.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

Must have one in this winter

published

Purchased in 2015. We are still using it now. We Love the Two switches. Perfect for this winter. Love the lower level, we can leave it on for whole night.

Date PurchasedJul 2015

belolga

belolgabelolga@hotmail.com

  • 4 reviews

snuggly and warm my saviour in this weather

published

A great recommendation for anyone in this cold cold winter season.
The blanket keeps me warm all night and u don’t even know you are sleeping on one as its properly cushioned so you don’t even feel the cords.
Great investment love it

Date PurchasedApr 2011

Terry

Terrypenrith

  • 4 reviews

warm for the winter!

published

I was very unprepared when a the winter chill hit sydney and i froze like everyone else, but after a while i got up and i went shopping for a good heated blanket and i stumbled on this one, it is very good and keeps me warm all night, highly recommend.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

Anna

AnnaCroydon

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Like the product

published

Like the product and has lasted 1 year so far and the price was quite reasonable for a heated blanket.
would recommend to someone sticking to a budget and wanting to stay warm.

Date PurchasedApr 2016
Chelle11

Chelle11AU

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product- use every night!

published

Having a chronic condition requiring heat every night even in summer, this electric blanket had permitted outstandingly. There are separate zones for body and feet. A timer that lasts up to 12 hrs and 9 levels of heat. It's also decently padded to prevent you feeling the cords throughout the blanket (nothing worse). Do yourself a favour!

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Questions & Answers

Sandy

Sandyasked

Good Morning. Please let me know how to reset my one control? Have checked plug and connections. Thanks.

1 answer
Kambrook
RachelKambrook

Hi Sandy - please contact 1300139798 or askus@kambrook.com.au for assistance. Thanks, the Kambrook team


Dave

Daveasked

I was looking for a Kambrook overblanket to use sitting on the couch, while watching TV. Would this be okay?

1 answer
Katherine
Katherine

No Dave. an electric blanket is meant and made to be put on a bed, on top of a mattress, under sheets. For use on the couch, you need to buy an electric throw. You can generally find these in Target and Big W, maybe Kmart and bedding shops.


Get an answer from our members and Breville representatives

Details

CategoryElectric Blankets
Price (RRP) $199.95

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.