??!
1 photo
Brosa Furniture

Brosa Furniture (page 2 of 7)

4.4 from 1,196 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Alan D.

Alan D.

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Heavily delayed delivery - poor customer service

published

Delivery of items pushed significantly out from advertised timeframes.
Some items to be delivered over 6 weeks late & after Christmas (we have moved to a new home & were hoping to host).
Customer service were not very helpful.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Alan! We are truly sorry that your order has been pushed out and especially we would like to apologise that you didn't feel supported by our team. Can you please advise your order number, so we can review this and get back to you with options?

Beau

BeauSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Will never order here again!

published

Will never order here again, beside from the fact there products are tiny in scale (small built) their delivery times are unacceptable. Order in June, will receive in December. Don't bother, go someone better! Simple!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Cavenish R.

Cavenish R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

16 weeks wait for 3 chairs

published

I ordered 3 bar stools and was told they should arrive in 16 weeks. Are you kidding me. 7 weeks later we have zero chairs to sit on and every time I enquire about the progress I get a snooty remark. Ridiculous wait for 3 items!!! Never order from them again!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Iloveshopping

IloveshoppingAustralian Capital Territory

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Absolutely Dreadful Service and Faulty Product

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
See all answers
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Iloveshopping
Iloveshopping
  • Verified customer

Only buy if you are willing to wait for longer than the website states..

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
See all answers
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Varun
Varun
Leece

LeeceGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Poor quality control

published

Purchased a chair from Brosa in beginning December 2019 , waited 5 months for delivery( Up from 12 weeks ) then COVID hit- All up 6 months later my chair arrives - absolutely filthy with 5 stains over that which l unpacked. Closed box and requested an in stock chair to avoid poor quality control and long waiting again. Upgraded Paying extra for another chair , wait another two weeks for pick up of first chair and delivery Of next chair to arrive . Open box and pull small piece of packaging to find a number of what looked like oil stains over the velvet material. Shocked and so disappointed- requested refund and gave feedback. Never again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Nicole D.

Nicole D.

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

6 MONTHS ... The expected time frame !

published
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
3 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Thank you, Nicole. Someone from our support team will reach out to you shortly.

ARH

ARHMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Do Not Buy From Here - Terrible Customer Service And Substandard Products

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
See all answers
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
ARH
ARH
Lorraine

LorrainePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Faulty and missing items.

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • +4Thumbnail
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Danni C.

Danni C.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Worst customer service - be careful

published

After three attempts to deliver the wrong table, the right one was delivered damaged. They backed their truck into my fence and damaged it of which they are telling me it happened before they arrived.
My Chairs for the table are now being delivered over 4 months away. End product is quite disappointing. I would stay away from this company. The service is appalling. They don’t attempt to even admit what terrible things they have done.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
wombat

wombatRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Billie Jean Rocker

published
  • Thumbnail
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Lynette

LynetteSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

I’ll never purchase again

published
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
  • Verified customer

Bad service

published

My Brosa bed broke while moving interstate. The removalists broke one bed leg and lost the others. I contacted Brosa to purchase new bed legs and they refused to sell me replacement bed legs even though they still sell the bed and it is a common / basic part. This means I've had to purchase a whole new bed.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Will

WillGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Terrible experience from Brosa Furniture

published
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Andrew

AndrewSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Extremely Disappointing

published
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MJM

MJMSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Beware of fabric

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
AnneM

AnneMSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

What customer service?

published

Editing because they offered collection and return in the end validating the 7 day return offer that they initially refused. Despite being exceptional quality furniture it was not what I was looking for.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Great design. Appalling wear quality

published

Ordered matching $599 Diana armchairs from Brosa in late November 2017 for the advertised pre Christmas delivery in a total order of around $3000. After numerous emails and phone calls, they finally arrived in mid January!

After 18 months always being side by side, and very rarely sat on, the 2 armchairs are completely different colours. The fabric has worn very differently and on 1 of the chairs is clearly FAULTY. Brosa tell me it's my fault and there's nothing wrong with the fabric but I'm welcome to buy a replacement at 20% off. NO THANKS.

I would recommend not dealing with this company at all. My experience has been very disappointing and frustrating.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Product AppearanceNot as advertised
Teal

TealSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Dissatisfied customer

published

I purchased the Pampero dining table and just over a year and a half of owning it cracks started to appear along the edges of each side of the table with some cracks running through the middle of the table. This would also explain the sagging of the table as well. They weren’t just “surface” cracks they are structural cracks. After contacting Brosa they requested images which I had sent for them to reply with “image evidence suggests the concrete is not cracked it’s the paint coating. Also due to extreme light, artificial lighting, temperature, humidity and radiation could have contributed to the damage”. So basically don’t take it out of the box is what they are suggesting. Would NEVER purchase from Brosa again!!!!

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
Canberra buyer

Canberra buyerWeston Creek 2611, ACT

  • Verified customer

Do Not Buy the Dining Chairs!

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product AppearanceAs advertised
See all answers
Page 2 of 7
See all Brosa Furniture reviews

Questions & Answers

huda a.

huda a.asked

Where is your Location please

1 answer

Rockhampton

Sue

Sueasked

We just took delivery of the Osaka extension table and upon assembly the table doesn’t extend enough to put the extension piece in. What do I do now?

1 answer
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Sue! Sorry for the late response. If you haven't done so already, please email us to support@brosa.com with your order number and some pictures or a video of the issue. Our support team will then get back to you shortly with a solution.

Stephanie L.

Stephanie L.asked

Is your outdoor concrete tables easy to mark with spills n stuff
Can it be used outdoors with no roofing just open ?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Brosa Furniture representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Furniture Shops
Type of Furniture OfferedBedroom, Dining, Living, Mattresses, Office, Outdoor and Sofas

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.