?
? !
1 photo
Brosa Furniture

Brosa Furniture

4.4 from 1,257 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jasmine  Salisbury

Jasmine SalisburyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Can’t return item

published

Purchased an office chair from this company - turned up on time but had damage and was not what we were after - tried to contact them in all the ways suggested (phone & online) no answer - Don’t bother purchasing from this company

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disappointed Customer

Disappointed CustomerGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Very poor service experience

published
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Emails to support dint help, I did manage to talk to another representative yesterday after a month of follow ups, somebody atleast took ownership of the problem. Hopefully, they dont disappoint me again.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sherin

SherinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Really bad experience .

published

Waited for 5 months after ordering and paying upfront for the Theron day bed. 6 am on the morning of delivery they text to say can't locate item in warehouse. Then delivery arrives and I receive a blue bed, grey cushions and no legs.12 days on called customer care few times they say I have to wait another 21 weeks for the blue cushions but nothing had happened and I am still waiting on the legs to arrive. Full item still hasn't arrived. They keep sending me text regarding something arriving today - I don't know if anything would.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
3 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Sherin
Sherin

Yes the fact is nothing has been done by Brosa to either organise the return of the useless junk that's now occupying my lounge room or to give my money back. You guys have kept my money since 'Sept 2020.

Sherin
Sherin
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bruce

BruceMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

A very slow experience

published

The ordering was fine and we were advised there may be a delay
Ordered and paid end of November Delivered end of March
Our order sat two weeks in the warehouse with the consignee some other name in Adelaide
I did the hard work to get it sorted out and refunded 10% of the purchase price with an apology
Two weeks later still nothing had happened and still the wrong consingee name
DHL the delivery company were absolutely no help whatsoever in sorting it out
Customer service staff did not return phone calls and I was left to sort out the company’s mess up
Beware

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Bruce! Thank you for your honest review as it does help us improve on our service delivery. Saddened to hear of your recent experience with.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ana

Ana

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Awful

published
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Luke V.

Luke V.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

13.5 week wait to be told I can't get what I ordered...

published

Very sad to report after 13.5 weeks I was told I can't get what I ordered after numerous delayed delivery updates...

They asked if I would buy something else and I would if that took into account the terrible experience I had just endured waiting for a bed frame that was never to come.

After confirming that basically I was to pay full price with no consideration for the experience I had just received, I agreed to have a refund processed 5 months from my order.

Pitiful...

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Luke! Thank you for your honest review, we're saddened to read about your disappointing experience. Your feedback will help us improve on our service delivery.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

One month later still no replacement

published
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Punky

Punky

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Item received damaged

published

Ordered small marble top side/lamp table. Insufficiently packed - perhaps by manufacturer. Item damaged upon opening. Warranty claim lodged. Failed to respond to warranty claim, now progressing to a chargeback on my credit card with my bank.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anne

Anne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Very poor service

published

I ordered a sofa bed and had to wait for a month to receive it. The item was flat packed and very heavy. I was given no notice of the delivery. After organising a friend to help me move it into the sitting room and put it together, it was not at all comfortable!!. I contacted Brosa and asked to return it but because I was just outside the return allowance, after taking a few days to reply, they refused!!. I am now left with a sofa which is of no use. The whole experience has been most frustrating and I am substantially out of pocket. I would not recommend this company or buy from them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Unacceptable experience - in the morning of ETA, informed my ordered item is discontinued and no longer available

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bill

BillSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Appalling After Sales Customer Service

published
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Maree

MareeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Brosa Furniture is unable to deliver my order after 6 months

published

After six months of waiting for my order (a Greta Bar Cabinet) I have just had the poorest response from Brosa - they can’t confirm a delivery date - stuck at the port. I ordered and paid on 2 Sept 2020 for delivery in Dec, this was pushed to January and then Feb 2021 due to ‘held up at port’ and now it has pushed to March 2021 for the same reason. Very disappointed on the lack of customer contact regarding the ongoing delay and right now, no one knows where my order actually is. They are now eager to offer a refund but I have waited so long and can’t get a replacement unit without further delays from another supplier. Very disappointed and this will be the last time I shop with Brosa.

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Maree! Thank you for your honest feedback. We're sorry that your order is affected by a delay. Be assured we're doing everything we can to fix the situation and deliver your order as soon as we possibly can.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shopaholic386

Shopaholic386Carlingford

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Poor customer service

published

[Name Removed] provided a poor level of customer service via the chat function when I was enquiring about the options that were available (and limiting in terms of which combinations of legs to fabric were allowed). After providing little explanation he continually tried to blow me off, and when I requested the enquiry be escalated to a manager for further advice, he blatantly refused to acknowledge the request before hanging up on me. If this is the level of service Brosa accepts then I will happily take my business elsewhere.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi there! We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with our chat team. We would love to help you with your enquiry. Please feel free to email us to hello@brosa.com and we'll make sure to answer all your questions.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
RhiD

RhiDSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Bad after sales experience

published

Had an unsuccessful delivery of a sofa because it didn't fit in my lift. They took the sofa away and texted me the same day that they would get in contact with me but no one ever got back to me regarding a refund or a redelivery to a different address. I've now contacted Brosa several times with no follow up. After three weeks Brosa still have my money AND my sofa. Not very happy

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi there! We're very sorry that you didn't have any follow up about the returned sofa. Please email us with your order number and reference #PR2290 to feedback@brosa.com and we will get this sorted for you as soon as possible.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
orange m.

orange m.Canberra 2600, ACT

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Damaged goods delivered.

published

Shipping was extended a few times due to covid.. which I understand however after 3 months of waiting my order arrived damaged. See photos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

We are so sorry that your item arrived damaged through the packaging! We would really like to get this right. Could you please advise your order number or email us to support@brosa.com so we can help you out?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Furniture Shops

Find out how Brosa Furniture compares to other Furniture Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Linda S

Linda SBrisbane

  • 14 reviews
  • 20 likes
  • Verified customer

What a horrid company. Zero Stars

published
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jenny

JennySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Delivery customer service appalling

published

Ordered $2.5k of sofa and coffee table the customer service in the delivery side was so bad i canceled my order, if the service is this bad before i receive my product i would be very wary of after sales service
I cannot rate the quality as i canceled before i received the products

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Jenny
Jenny
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified customer

Very Disappointed!

published

After waiting over 5 months for the delivery of my bed that was supposed to take 7-8 weeks it arrived with no legs. Very disappointing!

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
2 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

The legs were sent by express post and arrived in afew days. Thanks

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Emily

EmilySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Can I give a negative start?

published

Items supplied 23 weeks after ordering - that's fine I understand Covid held up with manufacturers. It looks like I was sent someone's second hand items. There is dirt, pen marks, water marks and the stitching isn't even complete. Its been a week and their customer service team have only just contacted me now. NEVER BUY FROM THEM. Their customer service team are rude and arrogant. They are still investigating if I can get a refund on this item!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
4 comments
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Emily
Emily

I actually returned the item yesterday. still disappointed that I can’t get shipping refunded. How was I to know the item was going to be unusable when you sent it.

Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Emily! If the item was faulty, you should not have to pay for shipping. Please let us know your order number so we can follow this up with you directly?

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ethan Dee

Ethan DeeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Don't waist your time with Brosa, Save yourself the headache!

published

Ordered in August 2020, Estimated delivery was 3mths which turned into 6mths. I am not an unreasonable person I understand covid delayed things... didn't complain or contact for 6mths. In the day of delivery told 2 of the ten dining chairs ordered cannot be found and won't be delivered on the day. Called can't get through left many messages and emails still no contact or update on the 2 missing chairs. Useless, unprofessional and a total waste of time! Wish I had spent my money elsewhere.

Product Quality
Shipping
See all answers
1 comment
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 8
See all Brosa Furniture reviews

Questions & Answers

huda a.

huda a.asked

Where is your Location please

1 answer

Rockhampton

Sue

Sueasked

We just took delivery of the Osaka extension table and upon assembly the table doesn’t extend enough to put the extension piece in. What do I do now?

1 answer
Brosa Furniture
Brosa F.Brosa Furniture

Hi Sue! Sorry for the late response. If you haven't done so already, please email us to support@brosa.com with your order number and some pictures or a video of the issue. Our support team will then get back to you shortly with a solution.

Stephanie L.

Stephanie L.asked

Is your outdoor concrete tables easy to mark with spills n stuff
Can it be used outdoors with no roofing just open ?

No answers
See all Brosa Furniture questions

Get an answer from our members and Brosa Furniture representatives

Details

CategoryOnline Shops and Furniture Shops
Type of Furniture OfferedBedroom, Dining, Living, Mattresses, Office, Outdoor and Sofas

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.